Customer Reviews for Nine West Nine West Eliza Bootie

Nine West Nine West Eliza Bootie

Nine West Eliza Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(72 Reviews) 69
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (72 reviews)
5 stars
40
4 stars
22
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
0
67 of 7293%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nine West Eliza Bootie
Review 1 for Nine West Eliza Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: notnow67
Location: sacramento, ca
 October 18, 2013
"I am almost always a size 9, but this shoe is at least 1/2 size too big. Comfortable, nice heel height, however, I will be returning it."
Review 2 for Nine West Eliza Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissGee08
Location: Indianapolis, IN
 October 15, 2013

Great Shoe!

"This shoe is definitely a staple to every wardrobe. It's a nice heel that you can dress up or down-- looks good w/work trousers or jeans. Very comfy, can wear all day at work w/no issues about my feet hurting, and I love that the toe area is roomy so my toes don't feel pinned all day. I have these in black and brown. They are worth whatever price you pay-- They are good quality and last and look good year after year."
Review 3 for Nine West Eliza Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HoneyMom
Location: Odenton MD
 October 8, 2013

This Bootie is a STAPLE!!!

"I wear a black bootie almost everyday in the fall and winter. This is my second or third pair of this design. They are very stylish and comfortable. I usually wear the heal out by the end of the season."
Review 4 for Nine West Eliza Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jlf1208
Location: Rochester, NY
 September 20, 2013

great boot

"I have bought similar styles of nine west in the past... these were slightly longer/bigger than previous pairs I have purchased.. rather than return for smaller size... I just bought inserts to take up the extra space in the heel...."
Review 5 for Nine West Eliza Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: abcdan
Location: San Diego
 September 17, 2013
"The right boot appears to be 1/2 size larger (my feet are a normal 9) and they are fairly baggy at the ankle. That said, they are super cute and very stylish. I wish they came in a full boot vs. just the 1/2 boot!"
Review 6 for Nine West Eliza Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Electra1978
Location: Alexandria, VA
 September 17, 2013
"Great ankle boot. Good quality leather. Looks sharp. Can't wait to break them in when the weather gets cooler."
Review 7 for Nine West Eliza Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Goalkpr
Location: Akron Oh
 August 6, 2013

Reliable every year

"The "little black boot" - I get them every fall/winter. Always in style but they won't last more than a season or two."
Review 8 for Nine West Eliza Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GeorgieE
Location: West Deptford NJ
 July 30, 2013

big enough to add support, sexy heel but ugly toe

"These boots are not as padded as other reviews say but they run wide enough so that I can wear shoe pads and socks to make them more comfortable. I love the sexy thin and reasonably high heel but HATE the long toe which makes my feet look like an elfs. Wearing these boots with long flared pants, which is my normal wear, makes this acceptable seeing that I am a hard to fit size 12 and the next best looking boots at DSW in this size cost hundreds of dollars."
Review 9 for Nine West Eliza Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: northwestjo
Location: oregon
 March 25, 2013

Great Shoe

"First time I put these boots on they felt comfortable. The buckle adds a little bit of style which makes them a step above plain black boots. Great with jeans or slacks but be sure to order 1/2 size down as they run a little big. Other than the size issue they are great boots."
Review 10 for Nine West Eliza Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Shoelawyer
Location: Chicago
 March 18, 2013

Good Boot

"The square toe box makes this boot run just a little large but not large enuogh to purchase a larger size. It has a comfortable and stylish heel. It is a perfect everyday work boot for slacks."
Review 11 for Nine West Eliza Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: squirm1022
Location: Atlanta, GA
 March 12, 2013

stylish and goes w/ anything

"love these boots. goes well with work pants or jeans. definitely a keeper. I wear size 8.5 with wide feet and these fit perfectly, very soft and comfortable ."
Review 12 for Nine West Eliza Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: july4of94
Location: carrollton,tx
 March 8, 2013

great boot

"I received these as a gift from my aunt. They are great for everyday or special occasions. To wear with a skirt or jeans. They are overall the most comfortable boots I've ever worn. I have black as they go with everything. Everyone compliments them and ask where I got them."
Review 13 for Nine West Eliza Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: designa
Location: Pa
 March 8, 2013

most comfortable boots

"This is the second pair of eliza booties I have purchased. They are the most comfortable boots I own. I love them because they look equally well with dress pants and jeans."
Review 14 for Nine West Eliza Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: jlyk06
Location: Seattle
 February 23, 2013

ADORE these boots

"I bought the burgundy pair of boots earlier, and love their style, the overall look of them. They look classy and fit well, and are very comfortable, even walking longer distances. Clearly I would happily buy these again, and have recommended them to my friends."
Review 15 for Nine West Eliza Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KathS
Location: Fairfax
 February 21, 2013

beautiful boot

"This is a beautiful boot! It runs long though - thought it was maybe miss-marked."
Review 16 for Nine West Eliza Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: aprilpam
Location: Houston TX
 February 19, 2013

Great boot!

"This boot fits true to size and is so comfortable. You can wear with jeans or dress pants... the heel is perfect!"
Review 17 for Nine West Eliza Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Poli12
Location: Skillman
 February 17, 2013

Love them

"I love my new Eliza bootie ; they are great looking and comfortable. Love them!"
Review 18 for Nine West Eliza Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: RKelley
Location: LA
 February 12, 2013

Very comfortable, very professional

"I'm super sad that DSW did not have this in my size. I bought a size up and I would have had to wear multiple thick socks to make it work. Nine West knows how to do boots though; these are very classy, comfortable, and well made."
Review 19 for Nine West Eliza Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chakalatte
Location: ny
 January 31, 2013

bootie

"boots are very comfortable and stylish, the only thing I had a slight issue with was the circumference around the top. It wasn't as form fitting around the mid calf of the leg as I had hoped."
Review 20 for Nine West Eliza Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ltetigger
Location: Tallahassee, FL
 January 29, 2013

Perfectly comfortable bootie

"The Eliza bootie is extremely comfortable with just the right height heel and all leather upper, they are perfect for work or play."