Customer Reviews for Nine West Nine West Eliza Bootie

Nine West Nine West Eliza Bootie

Nine West Eliza Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(72 Reviews) 69
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (72 reviews)
5 stars
40
4 stars
22
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
0
67 of 7293%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nine West Eliza Bootie
Review 21 for Nine West Eliza Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: renno7
Location: Cincinnati
 January 24, 2013

Love These!

" Needed them to replace a pair of similar boots I've worn for 7 or 8 years. I think these are going to work! "
Review 22 for Nine West Eliza Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: Drumloca
Location: Oregon
 January 21, 2013

Such a great bootie, I had to buy it twice!

" I originally bought the Eliza Bootie in black and loved it so much that I just purchased it again in brown. It is a great shoe for a dressed down casual weekend outfit (jeans) or something more styled up. Even though it looks as if it has a bit of a heel on it, I have worn it for 16 hours and been completely comfortable. Definitely order 1/2 size down, however. "
Review 23 for Nine West Eliza Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: sassysoo
Location: Mississippi
 January 17, 2013

Hate to return but ...

" These are great looking boots but definitely run long. I usually wear an 8.5W so ordered an 8W but they are too big ( and I tried them on wearing socks, not hose). "
Review 24 for Nine West Eliza Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bobbi1996
Location: Allentown PA
 January 13, 2013
" I love these boots. They're comfy & fit great! "
Review 25 for Nine West Eliza Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jacupali
Location: Illinois
 January 11, 2013

Cute for work

" Boots are cute with business casual work wear which was the purpose for buying them. They run slightly big in the ankle and slightly wide in the foot, but they are pretty comfortable. My feet don't hurt after a day of running around at the office. "
Review 26 for Nine West Eliza Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: UpperWestSide
Location: New York, NY
 January 10, 2013

Fantastic Boot!

" I love the style and comfort of this bootie! So sophisticated, and goes with just about everything in my closet!
Soft leather, and just the right heel height. "
Review 27 for Nine West Eliza Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: DK1010
Location: Omaha
 January 4, 2013

Classy

" Love these boots. They do run about a half size bigger but that
worked best for me.
"
Review 28 for Nine West Eliza Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rpm1979
Location: Marlton, New Jersey
 December 29, 2012

Great Fit Bootie

" Fits well very comfortable to walk in and the heel is just right for jeans and pants. Love them. "
Review 29 for Nine West Eliza Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: amygab
Location: los angeles
 December 29, 2012

very nice

" Love these boots, I wear them to work and they are very comfortable. I have a wide foot and they stretch nicely. "
Review 30 for Nine West Eliza Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PJ21
Location: Maine
 December 28, 2012

Love them!

" I love these boots. So comfortable. They go with any outfit whether its jeans, dress pants or a skirt. You'll love them! "
Review 31 for Nine West Eliza Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: janiemariemc
Location: Orange County, CA
 December 26, 2012

Lovely!

" I bought these in both the black and dark brown - and they are so pretty! Nice professional looking boot, and I like the fact that I can tighten down the strap around the heel - otherwise, it would be a bit too wide. I wanted a nice pair of boots to wear to work, and I got them now!!!!!! "
Review 32 for Nine West Eliza Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Annria
Location: New Jersey
 December 20, 2012

Bootie Licious

" Wanted a boot with a heel and no monster platform. This boot fits the bill. Comfortable and very stylish. Might be a bit too long in the front for some but I find that elongates my legs. I have black and brown. Nine West is a great company with current styles at affordable prices. "
Review 33 for Nine West Eliza Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NikkiNC
Location: North Carolina
 December 18, 2012

meh... returned

" These are very narrow in the toe, but they overcompensate with the size so your heel slips and they make your feet look extremely long. Didn't fit or look right, so they went back. The materials and construction looked nice though. "
Review 34 for Nine West Eliza Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shibanut
Location: Ontario, Canada
 December 18, 2012

Smart

" These are very smart looking to wear with pants and jeans. I did not give 5 stars because the heel is just a bit off for me and does not feel that stable. Not great for a lot of walking. "
Review 35 for Nine West Eliza Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dedicated1776
Location: Tampa, FL
 December 14, 2012

SO CUTE but run SO BIG

" These are SUPER cute boots but they run a full size too large!!! The only pair left in brown in the size I needed were at a mall about an hour away from my house so I had to pick a different bootie (ended up with the Impo Novice Bootie, which I also love). Otherwise I would've kept them. "
Review 36 for Nine West Eliza Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: glogirl
Location: Albany GA
 December 12, 2012

the best

" these shoes are so beautiful. you will not go wrong with these trust me. buy them "
Review 37 for Nine West Eliza Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Gwendyln
Location: Phoenix
 December 12, 2012

Amazing Boots!

" I love these boots. Great with dress pants or jeans. The color is a rich brown. I also bought these in Black. Love that they come in wide widths...more wiggle room for the toes for added comfort. "
Review 38 for Nine West Eliza Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RRCJTC
Location: columbia, sc
 December 12, 2012

Love it, BUT the boot runs BIG

" I purchased these boots over a week ago,only to be disappointed to see that these boots run BIG. You will at least need to purchase a half size smaller. I am a 6.0 and I purchased a 6.0, however they fit me too big. I sent them back to exchange them for a 5.5, however they were out of stock. Aside from the size issue, the boots are VERY CUTE!! "
Review 39 for Nine West Eliza Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: BetsyG
Location: Hunt Valley, MD
 November 30, 2012

Gorgeous

" Very sleek, great quality, nice leather "
Review 40 for Nine West Eliza Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Unique147
Location: Raleigh
 November 30, 2012

Very Disappointed

" This shoe is comfortable and stylish, but one of the boots makes a popping noise when I walk. It coming from the top part that is around the lower part of my leg. "