Customer Reviews for Nine West Nine West Eliza Bootie

Nine West Nine West Eliza Bootie

Nine West Eliza Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(72 Reviews) 69
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (72 reviews)
5 stars
40
4 stars
22
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
0
67 of 7293%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nine West Eliza Bootie
Review 41 for Nine West Eliza Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mick2010
Location: Orlando, FL
 November 26, 2012

LOVE LOVE LOVE

"These are very comfortable and do run long. I wear an 10.5 - 11 usually but these fit great in a 10!"
Review 42 for Nine West Eliza Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SimiCole
Location: Atlanta, GA
 November 25, 2012

Not for me...

"I returned this boot. I ordered it in (dark) brown. I wear size 11. This boot looked like a boat on my foot. I realize my foot is long and narrow, but this boot looked exceptionally long. I also did not like the square toe. The fit was fine. I'm sure this boot will be alright for the ladies who wear size 9 or less."
Review 43 for Nine West Eliza Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: VJ77
Location: Baltimore
 November 24, 2012

Run very big!

"I loved the look of this boot, and I ordered my usual size, 6 1/2, but it was way too large. It was still too big when I tried on a 6 in the store as well. Also, the ankle opening was much too large, and I'm pretty average sized. The boot runs very long as well. My 6 1/2 sized feet looked huge in the boots!"
Review 44 for Nine West Eliza Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JakesMommy
Location: Boca Raton FL
 November 14, 2012

Cute boot

"Very comfy boot. The leather seems a little stiff/thin, but I thinks it's a good value for the money."
Review 45 for Nine West Eliza Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoediva15
Location: New York
 November 13, 2012

Nine West For Life

"I ordered the boots in black and love them. The leather if very supply and they are very stylish. I highly recommend these boots to anyone looking for a boot that can be worn for dress or casual."
Review 46 for Nine West Eliza Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLover2012621
Location: Lansing
 November 13, 2012

Great little boot

"Love them!"
Review 47 for Nine West Eliza Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VAMC
Location: Glendale, WI
 November 12, 2012

comfy brown bootie

"Very comfortable - wear all day with no issues. Stylish. Professional heel height. Great for work."
Review 48 for Nine West Eliza Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Boilermaker08
Location: Springfield, IL
 November 7, 2012

LOVE!

"I have been looking for a pair of boots to replace my current ones for a couple of years now then I found these. I'm in LOVE with them! I bought a pair in black and brown. They have a rubber sole so they don't slide around as easily. I didn't even get blisters or sore feet wearing them a full day the first time."
Review 49 for Nine West Eliza Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Singanddance
Location: Western NY
 November 6, 2012

I really love them!

"These boots are the most comfortable. There was absolutely NO breaking in period, they were perfect from the first day (all right so today is only the third day). I love that there was a burgundy option. I had my colors done and black and most browns don't suit me, so finding leathers that do (burgundys and grays) in enough styles is a challenge. This is a beautiful boot and I've received so many compliments already.
The best part was how I found it, though. I was very discouraged about buying boots because I hate shopping. It makes me very anxious and often I wind up buying something I don't like or doesn't fit well just to get it done. On an impulse, before I left the house I decided to look on the computer. I got on DSW's website, searched "burgundy leather boot" and this came up. I was even able to verify that they had my size in the local store. By the time I got there I was so thrilled with my shopping experience--having found just what I needed and so painlessly--that I bought a second pair of boots!
If DSW wonders whether their website is worth it, they should know that it definitely is. I'm a huge fan."
Review 50 for Nine West Eliza Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: namleps
Location: Atlanta, GA
 November 2, 2012

Nice Boots for Work or Play

"I purchased these for the versatility and I am pleased. I ordered the wide width, which I know I need for the foot area, but the calf section of the boot is a very loose fit. I don't mind it because under trousers or jeans, it won't make a big difference. I am concerned that by doing the regular fit, they may be too narrow, so I am keeping these.
I certainly recommend because they are comfortable and great for work."
Review 51 for Nine West Eliza Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Midigma
Location: Langhorne, PA
 November 2, 2012

Eliza Bootie

"I've had a pair similar to the Eliza Bootie for over 10 years and they needed to be replaced desperately! I love these boots they are comfortable and since I have a narrow heel it works great. I am going to purchase the brown color next so I'll have both a black and brown pair!"
Review 52 for Nine West Eliza Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AFLOR
Location: MCALLEN,TX
 October 30, 2012
"I have only been using them for 2 days already and love them..hopefully I have no regrets!! I love Nine West shoes!"
Review 53 for Nine West Eliza Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rockster
Location: michigan
 October 29, 2012

Wine anyone

"They are worth order. Nine West"
Review 54 for Nine West Eliza Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: bvite
Location: Cincinnati
 October 28, 2012

Great Boots!

"Love these boots, bought them in black and brown. Sleek, stylish, classic and comfortable! Looks good dressed up or dressed down with my jeans, and the heel is the perfect medium height! An all around good boot for just about any look! A winner!"
Review 55 for Nine West Eliza Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: HollyDB
Location: Colorado Springs
 October 28, 2012

Love this bootie

"I bought a pair in black last year - bought brown this year. These are the most comfortable boots - I love them."
Review 56 for Nine West Eliza Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: babyimastar
Location: arlington, va
 October 25, 2012
"The reviews were right on point: real leather, comfortable heel height, runs a little long. I ordered 1/2 size smaller than I normally wear. The burgandy is a wee bit darker than I expected but otherwise, great fall bootie!"
Review 57 for Nine West Eliza Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DSWinCt
Location: New Haven, CT
 October 24, 2012

Great, but run quite large!

"I had to size down a half size to a 7, which is quite unusual for me. I don't think I've bought anything in size 7 for 18+ years. Otherwise these are great. Fairly comfortable, look nice with jeans and dress pants."
Review 58 for Nine West Eliza Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Niccole
Location: Chicago
 October 23, 2012

Great boot

"Per the reviews, I ordered a half size smaller and a wide size, and they fit just right. They are super comfy, the heel is just the right height, and the color of the boot is perfect (brown). They are leather and perfect with jeans or dress slacks. I was debating getting the black pair as well. I luvvv these boots!"
Review 59 for Nine West Eliza Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ode2shoes
Location: Columbus Ohio
 October 18, 2012
"Great boot for everyday at work. Very comfortable and goes with everything."
Review 60 for Nine West Eliza Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tina10102012
Location: San Diego, CA
 October 11, 2012
"These boots were exactly what I was looking for!"