Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Berry Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Berry Pump

Audrey Brooke Berry Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.286 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
26 of 2893%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Berry Pump
Review 1 for Audrey Brooke Berry Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Obsessive
Location: Los Angeles
 March 28, 2013
" Love these shoes..! They look amazing. Slightly narrow, but not a big deal. "
Review 2 for Audrey Brooke Berry Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Allisun
Location: Michigan
 January 13, 2013

Cute Shoe

" I bought the beige colored pump and I really like the contrast in the material ( the cloth and snake skin). Runs slightly long (very slight) but a heel insert will easily fix that. Other then that the shoes are very comfortable and the perfect height. "
Review 3 for Audrey Brooke Berry Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lauralizd
Location: Austin, TX
 January 11, 2013

Would have loved if

" I had gotten a bigger size...they were a little small and didn't have any other sizes. They look amazing though, much more stunning in person than in the photo "
Review 4 for Audrey Brooke Berry Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: radish
Location: NJ
 January 8, 2013

comfortable

" The shoes are comfortable. You will not feel the heel height. But because it is not leather inside, it is not that comfy after whole day wearing. "
Review 5 for Audrey Brooke Berry Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: princesschris79
Location: OKC
 January 7, 2013

Sassy & Comfortable

" I don't normally go for the platform shoe when I pick out high heels. I got these because of the price & the color. I was very surprised at how comfortable they were! I wore them all evening & my feet felt fine. "
Review 6 for Audrey Brooke Berry Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoesRAppreci8ted
Location: Buena Park, CA
 January 3, 2013
" I love this pump! It looks great & it feels awesome. I tend to have a smaller arch than normal & actually had no problem wearing these to work for 8 hours! "
Review 7 for Audrey Brooke Berry Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoesXOXO
Location: Long Beach, CA
 January 2, 2013

My new favorite pumps

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I bought these shoes as the last minute accessory to my NYE outfit. I put them on new and hoped for the best as I didn't break them in (I did walk around the store with them as I shopped). To my surprise they were very comfortable, and from now on they have been declared my favorite pumps. I danced, walked, and stood in these shoes from 7pm until about 2am at our NYE celebration and I didn't get any blisters or sore feet by the end of the night. I think it helps their rating knowing I got them 80% off too ;-) "
Review 8 for Audrey Brooke Berry Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Monochromatic
Location: Vega*
 December 30, 2012

Deal

" Very cute and very comfy! "
Review 9 for Audrey Brooke Berry Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: luvshoes111
Location: roanoke rapids nc
 December 30, 2012

Comfortable Shoes

" These shoes are comfortable and steady to walk in. Your feet will not hurt in these shoes. I did find the shoe to run a bit wide causing my heel to slip slightly in the back. May want to purchase something to fix this tiny issue. The color is great! "
Review 10 for Audrey Brooke Berry Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jhall88
Location: VA
 December 20, 2012
" These run a little long. My gf got them in a 6.5 (her normal size), and they slip off. She said they are not very comfortable, but they look good on her! "
Review 11 for Audrey Brooke Berry Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SicEm02
Location: Austin Tx
 December 8, 2012

SEXY SEXY

" I found these gorgeous shoes in the clearance section (in black, not berry) and i LOVE them! Comfortable, perfect width. The heel is tall, but not awkwardly tall. I have received tons of compliments on them already! They work whether wearing jeans or dressing up for a night out. "
Review 12 for Audrey Brooke Berry Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Care2
Location: Denver, CO
 December 6, 2012

Nice Heel

" It's a nice classy heel. Runs true to size and is fairly comfortable. "
Review 13 for Audrey Brooke Berry Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: robgirl
Location: Las Vegas
 December 4, 2012
" Great looking shoes and very comfortable. "
Review 14 for Audrey Brooke Berry Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LissNYC
Location: New York, NY
 November 26, 2012

Perfect Pump

" This shoe fits true to size and is just the perfect heel for work or going out. I have the berry, and the heel is thick enough that even with the height, it is easy to almost run in them!
Lovely shoe. "
Review 15 for Audrey Brooke Berry Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rrrr
Location: Chicago, IL
 November 5, 2012

nice purple shoes

" I got these in the berry color. They are easy to wear because of the platform (instead of just a high heel) and the chunky heel. "
Review 16 for Audrey Brooke Berry Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GimmeStillettos
Location: KCMO
 October 31, 2012

Purple pumps

" the negatives are that they do run long (I'm pretty much a straight up 6.5, and I was able to use my "toe squishies" in these shoes in a 6.5, when I'm normally not able to wear them in anything under a 7. Also, straight out of the box the back of the heel was squished together, so they will rub a sore without preventative measures. (Tip: use clear medical tape to prevent blister. Stays on better than a bandaid.) But again I received many compliments on these shoes, and they were comfortable all day long. I love the little swoop shape in the heel. Awesome! "
Review 17 for Audrey Brooke Berry Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissPat
Location: Germantown, Tennessee
 October 22, 2012
" I am over 50, I got this shoe in purple and it fit perfectly true to my size. It is so comfortable and very eay to walk in. The heel looks really high, and elongates my legs making me appear taller. I've received several compliments and I will buy the black next. I wear with jeans or out for an evening. "
Review 18 for Audrey Brooke Berry Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Munchkins709
Location: Florida
 October 21, 2012

Pretty Heelz

" I bought this shoe in store and I couldn't be any happier!! the shoe is very stable in your feet, and comfy as well...I would totally recommend this heel! "
Review 19 for Audrey Brooke Berry Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: akprecious
Location: Colorado
 October 15, 2012

Wonderful

" Awesome shoe! looks much better in person! Does run about half a size larger "
Review 20 for Audrey Brooke Berry Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jam12
Location: Dallas, TX
 October 6, 2012
" I love these pumps! The berry color is beautiful and I love that the heel is a little wider than most pumps. It adds to the comfort without taking away from how great they look! "