Customer Reviews for Betsey Johnson Betsey Johnson Celestt Pump

Betsey Johnson Betsey Johnson Celestt Pump

Betsey Johnson Celestt Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.875 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 of 888%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Betsey Johnson Celestt Pump
Review 1 for Betsey Johnson Celestt Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: St. Louis, Mo
 April 18, 2013

Not for me

" Returned the shoe bottom was peeling "
Review 2 for Betsey Johnson Celestt Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tiggerbelle
Location: Chicago
 February 14, 2013

Bestey gets me

" I tend to like Betsey Johnson shoes, but many times the platform is just too high for me. That doesn't stop me from being attracted to impractical shoes. However, I was pleasantly surprised with how comfy these are. Not too much platform and very true-to-size. I think they have a great personality to them as well. "
Review 3 for Betsey Johnson Celestt Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lita165st
Location: Bronx, NY
 February 8, 2013

Love my new shoes!

" Cute shoes. Deep blue color. The studs are black so they dont stand out against the blue. And the bow also covers most of them . But its like whatever because the shoes are still cool. I like how Betsey Johnson shoes have the leopard print bottoms. They are very comfortable too, I walked in them with no issues. I did place gel shoe pads inside but I do that with all my heels "
Review 4 for Betsey Johnson Celestt Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: CupcakeTerror
Location: Northern California
 February 7, 2013

LOVE these shoes~

" Absolutely love these shoes. The color pink is fabulous and the bow and gem accents are adorable. My only complaint is that the shoe is a bit longer than expected. I wear a 9.5 and ordered a 9.5. When walking about, my foot tends to slip out of the shoe, which hasn't happened to me before.
Going to keep them and use a shoe insert in hopes it will solve the problem. I don't want to run the risk of the 9 not fitting at all.
Overall I am VERY satisfied with the shoes and can't wait to wear them again! "
Review 5 for Betsey Johnson Celestt Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BASKETJAYBLUE
Location: CALIFORNIA
 February 6, 2013

GREAT SHOES

" THE SHOES ARE GEAT THEY HAD A SMUDGE SO HAD TO RETURN THEM, VERY COMFY SHOES BEAUTIFUL DETAIL OVERALL HAPPY "
Review 6 for Betsey Johnson Celestt Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: HFabulous
Location: Henrico, VA
 January 27, 2013

Adorable Pumps!

" I originally purchased the pink pumps, and loved them so much, that I bought the black pair, too! They are extremely cute with the animal print sole. They fit true to size and are comfortable for 3 1/2 inch heels. Definitely a head-turner pump! "
Review 7 for Betsey Johnson Celestt Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: ShoeLove1106
Location: Southern California
 December 29, 2012

Cute and Comfy

" Even better in person. Love the way they fit and look. This is my first pair of Betsey Johnson shoes and I am pleasantly surprised by them. "
Review 8 for Betsey Johnson Celestt Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ssmoore
Location: Tigard
 October 17, 2012

Better than imagined

" I bought these shoes in fushia for my wedding. I love love love them. They are better than I thought they were going to be. Pretty comfy for high heels. I cant wait to wear them. "