Customer Reviews for Betsey Johnson Betsey Johnson Celestt Pump

Betsey Johnson Betsey Johnson Celestt Pump

Betsey Johnson Celestt Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.875 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 of 888%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Betsey Johnson Celestt Pump
Review 1 for Betsey Johnson Celestt Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: St. Louis, Mo
 April 18, 2013

Not for me

"Returned the shoe bottom was peeling"
Review 2 for Betsey Johnson Celestt Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tiggerbelle
Location: Chicago
 February 14, 2013

Bestey gets me

"I tend to like Betsey Johnson shoes, but many times the platform is just too high for me. That doesn't stop me from being attracted to impractical shoes. However, I was pleasantly surprised with how comfy these are. Not too much platform and very true-to-size. I think they have a great personality to them as well."
Review 3 for Betsey Johnson Celestt Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lita165st
Location: Bronx, NY
 February 8, 2013

Love my new shoes!

"Cute shoes. Deep blue color. The studs are black so they dont stand out against the blue. And the bow also covers most of them . But its like whatever because the shoes are still cool. I like how Betsey Johnson shoes have the leopard print bottoms. They are very comfortable too, I walked in them with no issues. I did place gel shoe pads inside but I do that with all my heels"
Review 4 for Betsey Johnson Celestt Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: CupcakeTerror
Location: Northern California
 February 7, 2013

LOVE these shoes~

"Absolutely love these shoes. The color pink is fabulous and the bow and gem accents are adorable. My only complaint is that the shoe is a bit longer than expected. I wear a 9.5 and ordered a 9.5. When walking about, my foot tends to slip out of the shoe, which hasn't happened to me before.
Going to keep them and use a shoe insert in hopes it will solve the problem. I don't want to run the risk of the 9 not fitting at all.
Overall I am VERY satisfied with the shoes and can't wait to wear them again!"
Review 5 for Betsey Johnson Celestt Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BASKETJAYBLUE
Location: CALIFORNIA
 February 6, 2013

GREAT SHOES

"THE SHOES ARE GEAT THEY HAD A SMUDGE SO HAD TO RETURN THEM, VERY COMFY SHOES BEAUTIFUL DETAIL OVERALL HAPPY"
Review 6 for Betsey Johnson Celestt Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: HFabulous
Location: Henrico, VA
 January 27, 2013

Adorable Pumps!

"I originally purchased the pink pumps, and loved them so much, that I bought the black pair, too! They are extremely cute with the animal print sole. They fit true to size and are comfortable for 3 1/2 inch heels. Definitely a head-turner pump!"
Review 7 for Betsey Johnson Celestt Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: ShoeLove1106
Location: Southern California
 December 29, 2012

Cute and Comfy

"Even better in person. Love the way they fit and look. This is my first pair of Betsey Johnson shoes and I am pleasantly surprised by them."
Review 8 for Betsey Johnson Celestt Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ssmoore
Location: Tigard
 October 17, 2012

Better than imagined

"I bought these shoes in fushia for my wedding. I love love love them. They are better than I thought they were going to be. Pretty comfy for high heels. I cant wait to wear them."