Customer Reviews for G By Guess G by GUESS Dexxel Animal Print Pump

G By Guess G by GUESS Dexxel Animal Print Pump

G by GUESS Dexxel Animal Print Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for G by GUESS Dexxel Animal Print Pump
Review 1 for G by GUESS Dexxel Animal Print Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissesD
Location: San Diego
 April 25, 2013

Gorgeous pumps!

" Always wanted to get an animal print pumps and this are lovely, comfy and elegant. I should asked 8 instead of 8.5 but that was the only thing not perfect, even so I'm in love with my pumps :) "
Review 2 for G by GUESS Dexxel Animal Print Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: copmom
Location: New Jersey
 April 3, 2013

Sexy shoes

" Love the look of these shoes and even though it has a super high heel, the platform seems to take up some of the height so they are easy to walk in. Unfortunately, because of the height of the heel, it pushes my foot down and I walk out of them sometimes. I am going to get heel pads and see if they help. Keeping them anyway, because this is not a major issue. Besides, I've had so many compliments...both girls and guys. One guy said "I wish my wife would wear shoes like that", and I'm old enough to be his mom. Any way, luv 'em. "
Review 3 for G by GUESS Dexxel Animal Print Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: amboje
Location: Coral Springs,Florida
 March 28, 2013
" Nice looking shoe "
Review 4 for G by GUESS Dexxel Animal Print Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: PreCise05
Location: Tacoma, WA
 March 23, 2013

Getcha Animal On!

" Fierce pumps that will bring out the wild animal in you. The animal patterns are sexy and the heel height is on point. Guess outdid themselves with this one. Get the crowd talking with these hot sexy heels. "
Review 5 for G by GUESS Dexxel Animal Print Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MrsBliss
Location: Houston, TX
 March 18, 2013

Really like them

" I received these in a size 8 1/2 (my usual size) about a week ago. They're extremely comfortable, however, after one wear, my heel started slipping out of the back which is a bit abnormal for me.
I probably could have ordered half a size down. That being said, I'm still happy with this purchase. I love the fun print!
"
Review 6 for G by GUESS Dexxel Animal Print Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sharline
Location: Fayetteville, AR
 March 6, 2013

Super Cute

" These are really awesome. They look great and are quite comfortable. I love the fun prints. After my coworker saw it she vowed she was getting a pair! Two--thumbs up! "
Review 7 for G by GUESS Dexxel Animal Print Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Tekered
Location: Plantation, Fl
 February 19, 2013

Cute & sexy

" I absolutely LOVE these shoes and received many compliments when I wore them. "
Review 8 for G by GUESS Dexxel Animal Print Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HSVwino
Location: Huntsville, AL
 January 25, 2013

LOVE THEM!

" These shoes are awesome! a little cheetah and a little tiger all in one! and the heel is a little thicker so much easier to walk in! they are FABULOUS looking shoes and fit great! they don't hurt my feet either after a full day in them! I would recommend them! "
Review 9 for G by GUESS Dexxel Animal Print Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: jazzylady624
Location: Huntsville, Al
 January 24, 2013

Love this shoe

" I can wear this with jeans or slacks. They are very comfortable and stylish. Got so many compliments from work. "
Review 10 for G by GUESS Dexxel Animal Print Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ArynnS
Location: Fresno, CA
 January 22, 2013

Cute animal print peep toe...

" I'd highly recommend this pump for those of you looking for an animal print peep toe. The different pattern is cute along with the blingy G on the front of the shoe. Would def recommend this! "
Review 11 for G by GUESS Dexxel Animal Print Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: OMGShoes23
Location: New Jersey
 January 12, 2013

Very nice

" These shoes are beautiful and I am looking forward to wearing them very soon. "
Review 12 for G by GUESS Dexxel Animal Print Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Albania01
Location: New Jersey,NJ
 November 6, 2012

My my

" I have been looking & drooling over this shoes for a while & finally got them! I love everything about them. I have not wear them out yet, but I do walk with them in my house & they are very comfy & look very nice. I'm in shoe-love "
Review 13 for G by GUESS Dexxel Animal Print Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: rhosse
Location: Bellmawr
 October 11, 2012

Super Sexy

" I love this shoe, It's super sexy that is why I was so sad when I have to return them because of the size issue.I am almost always 6.5 in size,once in a while I fit in 7.But these shoes were to small & narrow at 6.5 but way to loose at 7.I am so sad to let go of these shoes. "
Review 14 for G by GUESS Dexxel Animal Print Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Trinisasa
Location: Cary, NC
 September 19, 2012
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I love these new Guess pumps! Wore them to an outdoor concert, and was able to rock them from 7pm until 2a the next morning without feel like my feet were going to fall off! Got so many compliments on them...money well spent. "