Customer Reviews for Bare Traps Bare Traps Randee Boot

Bare Traps Bare Traps Randee Boot

Bare Traps Randee Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(184 Reviews) 175
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (184 reviews)
5 stars
103
4 stars
62
3 stars
7
2 stars
7
1 star
5
170 of 18492%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bare Traps Randee Boot
Review 1 for Bare Traps Randee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: socialjag
Location: Charleston, SC
 June 4, 2013

Cute boots

"These are cute boots for a decent price. I wore them most of the fall and winter. Love the style!"
Review 2 for Bare Traps Randee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AMcD
Location: Washington, DC
 May 4, 2013

Calf wide

"This shoe is very comfortable, but the calf runs wide. I tend to need wide calf boots, but in this case the regular width was still lose around the calf."
Review 3 for Bare Traps Randee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: h2danz
Location: Dover, NH
 April 26, 2013

Very comfy, but scuffs easily

"I was wearing these for a total of 2 hours before I scuffed them. Not the best quality, but very comfortable and cute. Great to wear over skinny jeans."
Review 4 for Bare Traps Randee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dshrader
Location: Moodus, CT
 April 23, 2013

Love them!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I love these boots! They're very comfortable. I tried the 6 1/2 in the store and they were too tight, but the 7s I bought are perfect! Also, I'm kinda of short so I get worried boots will go up to high on my legs, but these are great in that area too!
P.S. I would've loved to have gotten them in gray if it had been available. :)"
Review 5 for Bare Traps Randee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Angsd
Location: San Diego
 April 15, 2013

Very cute boot

"I've been looking for a cute pair of boots and these are perfect. I bought these in gray and wished they carried my size in brown. I've received many compliments on them and they go with everything."
Review 6 for Bare Traps Randee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Oklahoma
 April 10, 2013

Love these shoes!!

"I first bought these shoes in grey and I was so excited that they fit my large calves! I loved them so much that when I needed to buy new brown boots I didn't even look at other shoes I went straight to these!!"
Review 7 for Bare Traps Randee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sbvibe
Location: Omaha, Nebraska
 April 5, 2013
"love them, love them, love them!!!!! the most comfortable boots I own. I can walk, run and even jog in them all day long- I told all my friends and they are all going for them- Great boots!!!!"
Review 8 for Bare Traps Randee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CCR920
Location: South Windsor, CT
 April 4, 2013

Love them!

"This boots are the most comfortable boots I have ever owned. I have them in the Gray and Brown! I wore them on vacation in TN and walked around for the entire week without any pain! Love them!"
Review 9 for Bare Traps Randee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Succhu
Location: Austin, TX
 April 2, 2013

Very comfortable

"These are my first boots and I am absolutely in love with them! Very very comfy, I could walk in them for 2 hours straight!"
Review 10 for Bare Traps Randee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dreamer728
Location: Salem NH
 March 29, 2013

Comfortable and stylish!

"I love these boots - I don't normally wear much of a heel but these are very solid and my feet don't hurt at the end of the day. I wore them all winter and they still look brand new. Great construction and design...I only wish they were real leather, minus one star for that. I would have paid more $ for real leather in this boot!"
Review 11 for Bare Traps Randee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: libmom10
Location: Frisco, TX
 March 25, 2013

Love my boots!

"These are the most comfy boots ever. I ordered these online, they arrived within the delivery time specified. Just as I expected from the description. I wear them often!"
Review 12 for Bare Traps Randee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: kdee321
Location: houston, tx
 March 25, 2013

love these

"These boots were comfortable...fit great and exactly true to my size of 8.5....perfect with a skirt or leggings...love them!!"
Review 13 for Bare Traps Randee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: johnhj20
Location: Wisconsin
 March 25, 2013

Great Boot

"This boot is very comfy! It is slightly large in the calf area (and I have a big calf area) The color looks great. These go well with skinny jeans or boot cut jeans. I would order again!"
Review 14 for Bare Traps Randee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kchambers
Location: Broken Arrow, OK
 March 25, 2013

LOVE THIS BOOT

"I literally wear this boot 4 days out of the week. Super comfy, looks great with anything....BUY!"
Review 15 for Bare Traps Randee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: CO
 March 22, 2013

Love these!

"I love these boots. Very comfortable, fit my feet perfectly, and go with everything I wanted them to!
I have no complaints at all about these boots!
"
Review 16 for Bare Traps Randee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: vcarolyn
Location: Chicago
 March 20, 2013

Not for skinny calves

"I was hoping the stated 14" circumference wouldn't be huge on my skinny 13" calves, but, alas, it was not to be. Like every other boot, I was swimming in it. My guess is the measurement is off because an inch shouldn't have made that much difference, especially with a thick sock. They were otherwise nice, but I didn't like them enough to spend extra money on having them tailored."
Review 17 for Bare Traps Randee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Dancer1
Location: Arizona
 March 15, 2013

Bare Traps Randee Boot

"I had been looking for grey boots for awhile and found these while I was on vacation. I'm a competitive ballroom dancer so comfort is EXTREMELY important to me and these boots delivered. I bought them in the store and wore them home through the airport! Great fit around the calf without being so tight it hurts to tuck your jeans in too."
Review 18 for Bare Traps Randee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tennille2010
Location: Tyson's, VA
 March 10, 2013

Bare Traps Randy Boot

"This boot is the most comfortable, warm, and cute boot for the winter. The heel is low and hard enough for you to stomp perfect boot."
Review 19 for Bare Traps Randee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nickels5
Location: Madison
 March 7, 2013
"Pretty dark brown, but what it looks like in photo"
Review 20 for Bare Traps Randee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mich2012
Location: Pasadena, CA
 March 7, 2013

Love these Boots

"I love the grey of these boots, its not too dark or too light. I have fairly regular sized calves in my opinion and with tight skinny jeans these fit over top with little difficulty."