Customer Reviews for Bare Traps Bare Traps Randee Boot

Bare Traps Bare Traps Randee Boot

Bare Traps Randee Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(184 Reviews) 175
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (184 reviews)
5 stars
103
4 stars
62
3 stars
7
2 stars
7
1 star
5
170 of 18492%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bare Traps Randee Boot
Review 1 for Bare Traps Randee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: socialjag
Location: Charleston, SC
 June 4, 2013

Cute boots

" These are cute boots for a decent price. I wore them most of the fall and winter. Love the style! "
Review 2 for Bare Traps Randee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AMcD
Location: Washington, DC
 May 4, 2013

Calf wide

" This shoe is very comfortable, but the calf runs wide. I tend to need wide calf boots, but in this case the regular width was still lose around the calf. "
Review 3 for Bare Traps Randee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: h2danz
Location: Dover, NH
 April 26, 2013

Very comfy, but scuffs easily

" I was wearing these for a total of 2 hours before I scuffed them. Not the best quality, but very comfortable and cute. Great to wear over skinny jeans. "
Review 4 for Bare Traps Randee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dshrader
Location: Moodus, CT
 April 23, 2013

Love them!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I love these boots! They're very comfortable. I tried the 6 1/2 in the store and they were too tight, but the 7s I bought are perfect! Also, I'm kinda of short so I get worried boots will go up to high on my legs, but these are great in that area too!
P.S. I would've loved to have gotten them in gray if it had been available. :) "
Review 5 for Bare Traps Randee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Angsd
Location: San Diego
 April 15, 2013

Very cute boot

" I've been looking for a cute pair of boots and these are perfect. I bought these in gray and wished they carried my size in brown. I've received many compliments on them and they go with everything. "
Review 6 for Bare Traps Randee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Oklahoma
 April 10, 2013

Love these shoes!!

" I first bought these shoes in grey and I was so excited that they fit my large calves! I loved them so much that when I needed to buy new brown boots I didn't even look at other shoes I went straight to these!! "
Review 7 for Bare Traps Randee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sbvibe
Location: Omaha, Nebraska
 April 5, 2013
" love them, love them, love them!!!!! the most comfortable boots I own. I can walk, run and even jog in them all day long- I told all my friends and they are all going for them- Great boots!!!! "
Review 8 for Bare Traps Randee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CCR920
Location: South Windsor, CT
 April 4, 2013

Love them!

" This boots are the most comfortable boots I have ever owned. I have them in the Gray and Brown! I wore them on vacation in TN and walked around for the entire week without any pain! Love them! "
Review 9 for Bare Traps Randee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Succhu
Location: Austin, TX
 April 2, 2013

Very comfortable

" These are my first boots and I am absolutely in love with them! Very very comfy, I could walk in them for 2 hours straight! "
Review 10 for Bare Traps Randee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dreamer728
Location: Salem NH
 March 29, 2013

Comfortable and stylish!

" I love these boots - I don't normally wear much of a heel but these are very solid and my feet don't hurt at the end of the day. I wore them all winter and they still look brand new. Great construction and design...I only wish they were real leather, minus one star for that. I would have paid more $ for real leather in this boot! "
Review 11 for Bare Traps Randee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: libmom10
Location: Frisco, TX
 March 25, 2013

Love my boots!

" These are the most comfy boots ever. I ordered these online, they arrived within the delivery time specified. Just as I expected from the description. I wear them often! "
Review 12 for Bare Traps Randee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: kdee321
Location: houston, tx
 March 25, 2013

love these

" These boots were comfortable...fit great and exactly true to my size of 8.5....perfect with a skirt or leggings...love them!! "
Review 13 for Bare Traps Randee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: johnhj20
Location: Wisconsin
 March 25, 2013

Great Boot

" This boot is very comfy! It is slightly large in the calf area (and I have a big calf area) The color looks great. These go well with skinny jeans or boot cut jeans. I would order again! "
Review 14 for Bare Traps Randee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kchambers
Location: Broken Arrow, OK
 March 25, 2013

LOVE THIS BOOT

" I literally wear this boot 4 days out of the week. Super comfy, looks great with anything....BUY! "
Review 15 for Bare Traps Randee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: CO
 March 22, 2013

Love these!

" I love these boots. Very comfortable, fit my feet perfectly, and go with everything I wanted them to!
I have no complaints at all about these boots!
"
Review 16 for Bare Traps Randee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: vcarolyn
Location: Chicago
 March 20, 2013

Not for skinny calves

" I was hoping the stated 14" circumference wouldn't be huge on my skinny 13" calves, but, alas, it was not to be. Like every other boot, I was swimming in it. My guess is the measurement is off because an inch shouldn't have made that much difference, especially with a thick sock. They were otherwise nice, but I didn't like them enough to spend extra money on having them tailored. "
Review 17 for Bare Traps Randee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Dancer1
Location: Arizona
 March 15, 2013

Bare Traps Randee Boot

" I had been looking for grey boots for awhile and found these while I was on vacation. I'm a competitive ballroom dancer so comfort is EXTREMELY important to me and these boots delivered. I bought them in the store and wore them home through the airport! Great fit around the calf without being so tight it hurts to tuck your jeans in too. "
Review 18 for Bare Traps Randee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tennille2010
Location: Tyson's, VA
 March 10, 2013

Bare Traps Randy Boot

" This boot is the most comfortable, warm, and cute boot for the winter. The heel is low and hard enough for you to stomp perfect boot. "
Review 19 for Bare Traps Randee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nickels5
Location: Madison
 March 7, 2013
" Pretty dark brown, but what it looks like in photo "
Review 20 for Bare Traps Randee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mich2012
Location: Pasadena, CA
 March 7, 2013

Love these Boots

" I love the grey of these boots, its not too dark or too light. I have fairly regular sized calves in my opinion and with tight skinny jeans these fit over top with little difficulty. "