Customer Reviews for Bare Traps Bare Traps Randee Boot

Bare Traps Bare Traps Randee Boot

Bare Traps Randee Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(184 Reviews) 175
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (184 reviews)
5 stars
103
4 stars
62
3 stars
7
2 stars
7
1 star
5
170 of 18492%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bare Traps Randee Boot
Review 21 for Bare Traps Randee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mrsdrb
Location: Atlanta, GA
 March 7, 2013

Cute Boot

" I purchased these as a birthday gift to myself and they are perfect.
My skinny jeans fit in them without having to tuck, roll or wear leg warmers. It is a comfortable boot w/ a comfortable heel height. I wish I had gotten it in the other colors too!!
"
Review 22 for Bare Traps Randee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: abasso6
Location: Chicago
 March 6, 2013
" A little shorter than I expected but absolutely love em! Super cute, can be dressed up or down :) "
Review 23 for Bare Traps Randee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MajorMajorShoeLover
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
 February 28, 2013

Love these boots

" These are my favorite pair of boots. Very comfortable! My only issue with them is that one of the heels clicks when I walk on it. Not sure why. Maybe it's not fastened on all the way? I think it may be too late to exchange them. Other than that, they are perfect. "
Review 24 for Bare Traps Randee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BriarThorn
Location: New York City
 February 27, 2013

Excellent boots, my new favorite!

" These are fantastic boots! I love Bare Traps and have not been disappointed yet. As soon as I got these I haven't taken them off. I love how comfortable they are and my feet don't hurt in them. But the leather is not that great--not supple or thick--and the calf is very wide, so I have to tuck my boot-cut jeans inside. But the form is beautiful and the heel is just the right height. They are sturdy and a bit wide, but comfortable and very stylish looking. Look great over leggings especially! "
Review 25 for Bare Traps Randee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DIggz
Location: DMV
 February 26, 2013

Comfy, Comfy!

" These boots are perfect for everyday wear. Very comfortable and can go with any outfit! "
Review 26 for Bare Traps Randee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kbard86
Location: MI
 February 26, 2013
" LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! Comfortable and fit great!!! Easy to walk in too! "
Review 27 for Bare Traps Randee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: tumfc4gr
Location: Texas
 February 25, 2013

comfy

" They're extremely comfortable,true size, stylish. I wear them all day long and love the complements I get all the time. "
Review 28 for Bare Traps Randee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoeloverkamz
Location: San Jose, CA
 February 25, 2013

Comfy and Stylish

" Love these boots. I had been looking for a pair of grey boots that would be perfect for casual wear or adding a bit of funk to an outfit. These were great. I'm not big on high heels and the heels are just right. The grey is a nice color doesn't look like a worn out black which is what I saw a lot of during my quest for the right book. Love it and get lots of compliments. "
Review 29 for Bare Traps Randee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CityTeacher
Location: Chicago
 February 23, 2013

Cute and Comfy

" Bought these in gray, the color is nice and is true to the picture. The heel is a comfortable height - easy to wear all day when you're on your feet. Well made- not real leather, but good quality. "
Review 30 for Bare Traps Randee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Alison218
Location: Denver, CO
 February 23, 2013

Cool color!

" Love these shoes. It's such an interesting grey color--light enough that it's not mistaken for black and yet dark enough that it goes with anything. Some may think the material looks cheap. I don't, but it's true it's not luxurious by any means. They run a little long, but nothing thick socks can't fix. I love that they're a cross between formal and western boots (thanks to the buckle). Oh, one thing to note: The calf is a little wide. Works just fine with jeans tucked in, otherwise they fall a little (but I have small calves). Super comfy! Love them. "
Review 31 for Bare Traps Randee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sekaceinna
Location: Kansas City, MO
 February 22, 2013

Perfect for all seasons!

" I really wanted some boots I could wear all year round, and these are it! I got them in dark brown, which was exactly what I was looking for, and they almost have a western look to them - very stylish. I do wish they fit my calves better though; there is a slight gap since I have a normal calf size and they were made for slightly wider calves. However, it is not enough to be that noticeable or make much of a difference, and the rest of the boot fits true to size. The heel is low enough to make them comfortable enough to wear all day. These boots are just what I needed to complete some of my looks! "
Review 32 for Bare Traps Randee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TinaRaquel
Location: Virginia
 February 21, 2013

These are just what I was looking for!

" I have a hard time finding boots. I don't have "big" calves, but they always seem to make them too small to zip up all the way... I got these in normal, not wide and they fit perfectly, even over jeans! The first day they hurt a bit, but after that super comfy and look great with everything! They also look more expensive than they are. And with the small heel they dress up the riding boot look. Great find! "
Review 33 for Bare Traps Randee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DancingGrams
Location: SNB, NY
 February 20, 2013

Great Boots!

" I love these boots, the heel is just the right height they are sooo comfortable. I got the grey I really like this color, goes with everything from jeans to dresses. "
Review 34 for Bare Traps Randee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeFiend2013
Location: Seattle
 February 20, 2013

Loved it!

" This has to be the most comfortable boot I have ever worn and is my goto footwear! Great find! "
Review 35 for Bare Traps Randee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sizzlestar
Location: Ohio
 February 18, 2013

LOVE these boots!

" These are the best boots ever. I have now bought 5 pairs: 2 for myself and 3 for friends and family. The first pair I bought were brown. They were so comfortable and I got lots of complements on them that I got the black pair as well. The only thing I don't like is that the black pair is shiny while the brown pair is matte. I like the brown better as it doesn't show scuffs as much. All in all a great buy and highly recommended. "
Review 36 for Bare Traps Randee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Abuckley
Location: Chicago
 February 18, 2013

Love them

" Very comfy, and cute! Perfect heel height "
Review 37 for Bare Traps Randee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Millicent123
Location: New York
 February 17, 2013

Love them

" I love these boots. They match with so many things. I have the brown and they are a great heel height. My feet are wide, but I got the medium width and they fit great. Leggings and jeans are a great match with these boots. I am so sad they are mostly all gone. I wanted to get the black. Hopefully, DSW will have them again next winter. "
Review 38 for Bare Traps Randee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Deserrea
Location: Madison, WI
 February 15, 2013

Love!

" these shoes are so comfortable! I got them in black. i was afraid to order online without trying them on first because usually I am a 9.5 in most boots. I ordered a 9m and they fit perfect! I love them! I wear them with skinny jeans or even skirts. They are super comfy and perfect! "
Review 39 for Bare Traps Randee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GayleW
Location: Garden Grove
 February 14, 2013

Love at first sight

" Love these boots~! I'm not one to typically wear heels but these are super comfortable. I own them in brown~ "
Review 40 for Bare Traps Randee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AnnieTC
Location: Massachusetts
 February 13, 2013

Love these!

" Cute and stylish and best of all, comfortable! Fits my large/ athletic calves and are great to wear casually or with a dressier outfit. "