Customer Reviews for Bare Traps Bare Traps Randee Boot

Bare Traps Bare Traps Randee Boot

Bare Traps Randee Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(184 Reviews) 175
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (184 reviews)
5 stars
103
4 stars
62
3 stars
7
2 stars
7
1 star
5
170 of 18492%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bare Traps Randee Boot
Review 41 for Bare Traps Randee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: RKelley
Location: LA
 February 12, 2013

Cute, but way waaay to saggy

" These are much cuter in the picture than in person. They sag around the ankle really badly. "
Review 42 for Bare Traps Randee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dreyana
Location: Virginia
 February 12, 2013

Great Boot

" These boots are one of the most comfy I have ever had. I love heels, but find them hard to wear due to an old injury to my knee. These are great on my knee. They were quick to break in too.
The only problem I had was that the sole on the left heel fell off after two days of wear. Sent them back and (due to great DSW customer service) got a new pair in a record time. Because of this (and the fact that they are Faux Leather) they are only getting a 4 star review.
Otherwise, the boots are great and I haven't had a problem since!!!! "
Review 43 for Bare Traps Randee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ahs41
Location: Autryville,N. C.
 February 11, 2013
" This is one of the most comfortable boots I have ever worn. I love the way they wear and the stylish design is great. I can't wear high heels and these are perfect for dressing up. "
Review 44 for Bare Traps Randee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Casey2
Location: Boston
 February 9, 2013
" Love this boots! "
Review 45 for Bare Traps Randee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: STinch
Location: Sacramento, CA
 February 7, 2013

Too cute and comfy to boot ;-)

" These shoes are super cute. They aren't tall enough to reach my knees, but most knee high boots don't reach. (I am 5'7" and they are about 1-1.5" below my knee). I love them regardless. The material is nice too; I'm saving these boots for special occasions, but I think I could wear them most anywhere and wear them all the time, and they would last. "
Review 46 for Bare Traps Randee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jlehe
Location: Dallas, Tx
 February 7, 2013
" I LOVE these boots! They are the only boots that I can wear all day and my feet won't hurt at the end of the day! I bought them in brown and then in Black. I get compliments every time that I wear them! "
Review 47 for Bare Traps Randee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: becky119
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 February 6, 2013

Cute shoes, but not for me

" I picked these boot out especially because there were many reviews that said that they were wider which is something that I tend to need in my boots. I was a little frustrated to find out that they were too wide for my calves. It was disappointing because they are very cute shoes, but I had to return them. Lucky for me, customer service was VERY helpful and I was able to take care of everything easy as pie. "
Review 48 for Bare Traps Randee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lovedsw4185
Location: Evanston, IL
 February 5, 2013

Stylish and comfortable pair of boots!

" I fell in love with these boots when I tried them on! They are the perfect heel height, very comfortable and stylish. The calf width is also perfect to wear these over pants. Great value! "
Review 49 for Bare Traps Randee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CinTy
Location: Ohio
 February 4, 2013

great boot

" Fabulous boot! "
Review 50 for Bare Traps Randee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PamelaA
Location: Ohio
 February 3, 2013

Bare Traps Randee Boot

" Boots are very comfortable. Usually when I get new shoes I wear them for a short time to break them in. These boots felt so comfortable that I wore them to work the first time. I am on my feet all day and when I got home I didn't have to rush to get the boots off. They are also very cute with a lower heel so can dress them up or down. "
Review 51 for Bare Traps Randee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: BrendaL
Location: USA
 February 2, 2013
" Love these boots by Bare Traps. Very comfy boots, can wear them all day! These are my second pair of Bare Traps boots and they (both) have held up very well in our snowy weather. Would definitely recommend these boots (and this brand) to anyone. "
Review 52 for Bare Traps Randee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: doubleel
Location: Los Angeles
 February 2, 2013

Not What it Appears Online

" This looked really cute online so I bought it. But when it arrived, I was disappointed. It had kind of a worn look and didn't look as nice. Too bad because I like this brand. "
Review 53 for Bare Traps Randee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Reflecka
Location: Austin, TX
 January 30, 2013

Most Comfortable Pair of Boots I Own

" I absolutely love these boots! They are incredibly comfortable and fit very well. I always wear heals and spend most of my days on my feet, so I was very happy to find a healed boot that I could could spend hours in comfortably. I originally bought this boot in black, but I came back and got the brown and grey pairs. Also, they fit a larger calf wonderfully and look amazing too! I've gotten so many compliments in these boots! A definite must have! "
Review 54 for Bare Traps Randee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mochamommap
Location: Waldorf, MD
 January 30, 2013

Very Nice Boot!

" The first day I wore these to the office, I received several compliments. The heel height is perfect, the sole is non-slip, the material rich, yet soft and there's plenty of room in the calf. I am very happy with my online purchase, which arrived at my door very quickly! "
Review 55 for Bare Traps Randee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Cincinnati, OH
 January 30, 2013

Love my boots

" I love the Randee boot so much that I bought it in all three colors! The most comfortable boot I've ever owned, just the right height on heel for casual or dressing up an outfit. Referred to a friend of mine and she loved them so much she bought in two colors! "
Review 56 for Bare Traps Randee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DillPickle
Location: Seattle, WA
 January 30, 2013

Seriously the best boot EVER

" Have these in black and brown and love them!! Get compliments on them all time and you can wear them all day and night - very comfy! "
Review 57 for Bare Traps Randee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ginamd82
Location: Indiana
 January 30, 2013

Nice Looking

" Nice comfy boot to wear casual with boot socks. Price very reasonable! "
Review 58 for Bare Traps Randee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: sykesville, MD
 January 30, 2013

Love these boots

" I received these boots yesterday and they are great just what I was looking for they are true to size and will work with my outfits. "
Review 59 for Bare Traps Randee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Eugenea
Location: Oregon
 January 28, 2013

Not enough ankle support

" II am not used to heels and even though these have a fairly low heel, 2" there was no ankle support so I had to take them back. These are made with a soft, flexible leather and were loose at the ankle. They looked great and I loved the grey color which was an unusual shade. They run true to size and the calf was large enough which was surprising because I normally order the wide calf. "
Review 60 for Bare Traps Randee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dnm1
Location: Maryland
 January 28, 2013

Vintage Style Comfy

" I love, love, love this boot. It is the 4th pair that I have tried and I am glad I did not give up to my frustrations. I wanted something stylish, vintage looking, and comfortable for my size 12 footsies. "