Customer Reviews for Nine West Nine West Pretty Lady Bootie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Nine West Nine West Pretty Lady Bootie

Nine West Pretty Lady Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.273 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(55 Reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (55 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
20
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
2
52 of 5595%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nine West Pretty Lady Bootie
Review 21 for Nine West Pretty Lady Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: angelbaybea
Location: New Jersey
 November 30, 2012

Pretty Lady Bootie is comfy

" These booties are so comfortable... I purchased the black ones last year and now just ordered the brown ones. "
Review 22 for Nine West Pretty Lady Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Metrikk
Location: Dallas, TX
 November 30, 2012

Comfortable and stylish

" Sleek styling and comfortable fit make this very versatile. The click clack sound is a nice quirk. "
Review 23 for Nine West Pretty Lady Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FloridaPam
Location: Florida
 November 28, 2012

Great boot

" I love this boot. This is the 2nd pair I've bought. My first pair were a deep red (loved that color) and I had them for years! Finally had to toss them as the sole started to come off (after years of wear). These are just as good so far. "
Review 24 for Nine West Pretty Lady Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Myaa
Location: Houston
 November 26, 2012

A little tight

" Good comfy shoe "
Review 25 for Nine West Pretty Lady Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: seb211
Location: Charlottesville
 November 26, 2012
" These are utlitarian but comfortable. I've owned the same pair before. With a cushioned insert, you can walk miles in them without pain. They're not the cutest boot, though. "
Review 26 for Nine West Pretty Lady Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: AutumnE
Location: Elkton, MD
 November 26, 2012
" This shoe is above the ankle and is perfect to wear when you do not want to wear a taller boot. The heel is a tad taller than I anticipated but it is comforable. They make noise on a hard floor as if I am wearing high heels and I like it. I loved them so much I bought another pair. "
Review 27 for Nine West Pretty Lady Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sensitivefeet2
Location: Connecticut
 November 25, 2012

Great for work!

" I bought these because they seemed comfortable and durable (leather). They have proven to be very comfy with a good heel height to be able to wear for a full day on my feet. The boot shaft is wider than I anticipated, so the boots are very loose around the leg. "
Review 28 for Nine West Pretty Lady Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: razhmz
Location: bolingbrook, il
 November 24, 2012

great boots

" These are perfect! Just the right height and color. Perfect for daily wear and for dress up. Love em! "
Review 29 for Nine West Pretty Lady Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DMWHITE
Location: Jamison, pa
 November 20, 2012

Great boots

" Look great with both jeans and slacks. I had similar nine west boots in the past but they had a 3 inch heal, the 2 inch on these make them comfortable the entire time you have them on. Excellent price "
Review 30 for Nine West Pretty Lady Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: elliekellie
Location: ontario, ca
 November 18, 2012

super cute boots

" These boots are really cute. Not to comfy though. I put in some gel soles to help with comfort. I wish they had these in a camel color. "
Review 31 for Nine West Pretty Lady Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Elenat52
Location: Bensalem, PA
 November 13, 2012

Nine West Pretty Lady Bootie - Love it!!!

" I like stylish footwear, but I am at the certain age when it is not easy to find stylish and comfortable shoes. I found these boots at store, but I had to order the right size for me (7 W). When I received boots and tried them on, I was amazed at how comfortable they are. A few days later I was going out together with my husband for entire day and prepared myself for getting tired after a little while, but surprisingly my feet were not tired and I felt great. Thank you Nine West! Thank you DSW for the great service! And thank you DSW Rewards for making my shopping experience so much easier and more affordable!!! "
Review 32 for Nine West Pretty Lady Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ruthy01545
Location: Central MA
 November 8, 2012

Siper Comfy and look great

" These boots are so comfy and stylish that I bought them in black and brown. I wear them all day and am amazed at how comfortable they are. "
Review 33 for Nine West Pretty Lady Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: blubird
Location: Omaha
 November 4, 2012

Nice boots for work

" I usually wear 8.5 - 9. Tried the 8.5 regular and wide in store but not quite the right fit. Store didn't have a 9 so I ordered it online and that worked well for me. The boots look great with brown slacks. "
Review 34 for Nine West Pretty Lady Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: mrsdorf
Location: Des Moines, IA
 November 3, 2012

Loving Blue

" Classic Navy Boots that fit and look great. Can't go wrong with Nine West. "
Review 35 for Nine West Pretty Lady Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: myte9
Location: so cal
 October 26, 2012
" I'm a perfect 5.5 M, but this boot seemed to run just a tad long. The heel is slightly loose but I don't mind it at all. Doesn't slip and still a very comfortable fit. Simple but very stylish. Boot is perfect for work or casual wear. Got lotsa positive comments. "
Review 36 for Nine West Pretty Lady Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kmpsca
Location: California
 October 23, 2012

Good comfy boots

" These boots are a great basic boot and very comfortable. The opening at the top runs a little large, but I'll be wearing them with pants so its not an issue. I got them in my normal size and was able to wear them with thick socks without the boots feeling tight. If you are planning to wear them with thin socks or tights, you might want to go down a half size. "
Review 37 for Nine West Pretty Lady Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kris10n
Location: Boca Raton, FL
 October 19, 2012

Great bootie

" for pants. Great price too. Very comfy. "
Review 38 for Nine West Pretty Lady Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Vovovo
Location: PA
 October 18, 2012

Good buy!

" I love these boots - so comfortable and smart looking. Perfect for work and weekends! "
Review 39 for Nine West Pretty Lady Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mauigirl2117
Location: Minneapolis
 October 10, 2012

Nine West Boots

" Nine west boots are the best boots available! These are exactly what I expected! Super comfortable to be in all day and they are very durable. Size runs true. "
Review 40 for Nine West Pretty Lady Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: huntington beach
 October 10, 2012

boot

" bought them in black to wear with slacks for work, basic professional boot, loose and comfortable "