Customer Reviews for Nine West Nine West Pretty Lady Bootie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Nine West Nine West Pretty Lady Bootie

Nine West Pretty Lady Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.273 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(55 Reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (55 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
20
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
2
52 of 5595%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nine West Pretty Lady Bootie
Review 41 for Nine West Pretty Lady Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WideFootWonder
Location: Oregon
 October 7, 2012

Great Fit!

"I love these boots! I have a wide foot with a high instep, so I've had trouble finding boots. These are great! VERY COMFORTABLE for all day wear at the office!"
Review 42 for Nine West Pretty Lady Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: CeciliaT
Location: Boston
 October 7, 2012

felt like 2 different sizes

"I loved these but both boots were clearly marked 7 but one felt a full size larger than the other. I may try to exchange them in hopes another pair will be true to size for both feet."
Review 43 for Nine West Pretty Lady Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Jules120
Location: MO
 October 4, 2012

Nine West Pretty Lady Bootie

"These are the most comfortable boots!"
Review 44 for Nine West Pretty Lady Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kdrtexas
Location: katy, tx
 October 3, 2012

great boot

"Very pretty boot. I love nine west so this was an easy pick. I do have to exchange for a 1/2 size smaller - the boot runs long and wide. I live in the south so I don't need to wear thick wool socks with my boots, if you do then I guess they would be true to size."
Review 45 for Nine West Pretty Lady Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: muffybear4
Location: On Line
 September 23, 2012

Nine West Pretty Lady Booties

"So comfortable and look great for work and going out. Would highly recommended them!!"
Review 46 for Nine West Pretty Lady Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: WriterGirl
Location: Terre Haute, Indiana
 September 22, 2012

Yea boots!

"I have been looking for a pair of brown boots and on the recommendation of a friend, I bought these boots. Actually, I bought a different pair accidentally in burgundy, but DSW made it so easy to return and to order the new pair. With the ease of return and helpful assistance, I bought the brown pair and DSW will receive my business again. These boots are comfy and can take me from work to weekend to out with friends."
Review 47 for Nine West Pretty Lady Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoeholic312
Location: Atlanta
 September 19, 2012

Great dressy bootie

"Nice bootie for either jeans or dressy pants. Love the heel - just high enough to look good, but comfortable to walk in. I wear a size 11 and its hard to find shoes that look good in that size - this boot looks great!"
Review 48 for Nine West Pretty Lady Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: washington
 September 19, 2012
"I bought this for my sister. She is a pilot in a commercial airways and this looks superb on her dress."
Review 49 for Nine West Pretty Lady Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: BidsWieder
Location: Florida
 September 17, 2012

Comfortable

"I can wear these boots with practically any jeans and skirts. The heel is steady and the boots are very comfortable for a long day walking or standing up."
Review 50 for Nine West Pretty Lady Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kathy6
Location: Shelby
 September 11, 2012

comfy

"nice comfy boot - runs a little large"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nine West Pretty Lady Bootie
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.2 out of 5
( 4.2 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 5
Runs Short
2.5 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3.7 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3.4 out of 5
Very Comfy
41-51 of 51