Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Kylei Boot

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Kylei Boot

Audrey Brooke Kylei Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.345 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(58 Reviews) 56
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (58 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
21
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
52 of 5890%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Kylei Boot
Review 1 for Audrey Brooke Kylei Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PhillyMe
Location: Philadelphia,PA
 December 14, 2013

Great boot

"Love this boot, I bought them in 2012, and the leather looks even better with the some wear. They are comfortable and versatile."
Review 2 for Audrey Brooke Kylei Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GrantMeThis
Location: Houston, TX
 December 6, 2013

Expect to get ALOT of Compliments.....

"I absolutely love EVERYTHING about these boots. My expectation was exceeded! The Leather is sooo luxurious for the price I paid. The only down thing I have to say is they are a little bigger in size than I thought they'd be. Im a 81/2 narrow and i usually get my boots in a 9 because I wear 2 pair of socks but i always still have room, Instead I got an 8 1/2 thinking they'd fit just snug enough- but they fit like a 9, i wear them with 2 pair of socks and my foot still kind of slides so I got cushions. Unlike other reviews, they fit great around the ankles and the height of the boot is perfect. I've gotten SOOO many compliments on these boots expect the same- A Co-Worker actually mistook these for some $600 Micheal Kors- THAT was an added bonus."
Review 3 for Audrey Brooke Kylei Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ronoel
Location: Mexico City
 November 23, 2013

Amazing boots

"This pair of boots are exactly what I had been looking for a long time. Dark brown smooth shiny leather that looks great with any color. They fit perfect and are very comfortable despite the height. I love the gold tone metal. Good buy!"
Review 4 for Audrey Brooke Kylei Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Alezab80
Location: New York
 October 30, 2013

Not for me

"This boots look nice online but in person the leather is way to glossy for my liking and the ankle and calf was just too wide for me, though they felt comfortable to walk in, just had to go back. Not for me..."
Review 5 for Audrey Brooke Kylei Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Msjessy81
Location: Dallas, Tx
 October 28, 2013

Nice pair of leather boots

"I have been searching for a pair of leather brown boots for quite some time. When I saw these boots, I knew I just had to add them to my shoe collection. The fit is near perfect, except it is a little tight around the calf area. If you have a larger calf, the fit may be a little off. Since I was able to zip them up, I decided to keep the boots. They are a great shade of brown."
Review 6 for Audrey Brooke Kylei Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jellopranks
Location: New York, NY
 September 25, 2013

Beautiful!

"I was so excited about receiving these boots as they are more beautiful in person. Only thing that bothered me is that you really need big ankles to fill these boots! The boot itself was pretty comfortable and is good for someone with average size calves. If having the extra room in the ankles isn't a problem for you then go for these! Other than that no complaints!"
Review 7 for Audrey Brooke Kylei Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Gigi92142
Location: NY NY
 September 12, 2013

Great Boots Great Price

"I've been looking for a brown, stacked heel boot for a while and haven't found any I liked....I was even willing to pay around $300/$400. I am so lucky I found these and they are such a great price! great fit and look so great"
Review 8 for Audrey Brooke Kylei Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Leyiful
Location: Kenya
 May 25, 2013

Great pair, perfect colour

"Classy, comfortable, ideal for office or outings. Looks, fits and feels better than what's seen online. I absolutely love them!"
Review 9 for Audrey Brooke Kylei Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeproblems
Location: NJ
 May 17, 2013

GREAT boots

"got these boots last fall on a splurge trip--it was SO worth the cash. My pride and joy in my shoe collection. They looks so gorgeous on and dress up or more casual. Super comfortable, too, for such a high heel."
Review 10 for Audrey Brooke Kylei Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: letixia
Location: Cincinnati
 May 14, 2013

Great boots

"I loved these boots! The heel is high enough to make them look dressy but it is still super comfortable."
Review 11 for Audrey Brooke Kylei Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Alice45
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 April 15, 2013
"An awesome pair of boots for a city chic...I can walk for miles in these boots! I love the thick heel!"
Review 12 for Audrey Brooke Kylei Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Livbig
Location: tulsa
 April 2, 2013

Awesome boot

"Gorgeous color! Very comfortable and easy to walk in. The only negative is they are a little large around the calf - I run into this a lot based on the size of the foot most shoe designers think you must have wider feet and bigger calves..."
Review 13 for Audrey Brooke Kylei Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ing3nu3
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 March 29, 2013

glamorous

"love the boots! got a lot of compliments. the material/leather doesn't looks cheap, actually looks expensive. It was definately a great buy."
Review 14 for Audrey Brooke Kylei Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MariaJMcI
Location: Newtown Square, PA
 March 20, 2013

Nice Boot!

"I have worn these boots several times now and they are comfortable. If anything, they are a bit big. I wear 7 1/2 and I can easily wear a heavy pair of socks, also it large around my calves, but I do have small calves. I love the style and color though and would recommend these boots."
Review 15 for Audrey Brooke Kylei Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SunRaye
Location: Kennesaw
 March 14, 2013

My best buy to date

"I absolutely love both the rich color and feel of them. I've worn them comfortably with both a dress as well as under slacks to work and on the weekends. They are my best boot purchase to date."
Review 16 for Audrey Brooke Kylei Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chris25
Location: Chicago, IL
 March 14, 2013

Cute

"These boots are cute, not very comfortable, but definitely cute! I have borderline wide calves (about 15") and have a difficult time finding boots. They are either too tight or too big (wide leg). My only "problem" is that the sole isn't very comfortable at all. I'll be buying some support insoles for these."
Review 17 for Audrey Brooke Kylei Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: cuteshoelova
Location: Long Island, NY
 March 12, 2013

nice boot

"The leather and color of this boot is very rich. The heel height is quite tall and can get uncomfortable after several hours in it, but for a shorter wear, its gorgeous and worth it."
Review 18 for Audrey Brooke Kylei Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SpaceyChick
Location: Illinois
 March 11, 2013

Love at first sight!

"These boots are a great rich brown color. Cute with a skirt, but even cuter with jeans. A versitile pair of boots that you can dress up or dress down."
Review 19 for Audrey Brooke Kylei Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: stolan
Location: Rochester, NY
 March 8, 2013

beautiful, classic boots!

"The heel is high (but not too high) and they seem comfy. Styling is clean, but with enough details that they aren't boring and the leather is really nice."
Review 20 for Audrey Brooke Kylei Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: MissNikki
Location: MD
 March 7, 2013

Audrey Brooke Kylei Boot

"I've been looking for a good brown leather boot all winter, but I kept coming up short. Spring is right around the corner, so I decided to take one last look to see if I could catch a pair on sale to have for next season. I came across these and thought I'd give them a try. I just received them and they are very nice boots. They are a rich brown color...true to how they look online. They are comfortable, too. The only thing you should watch out for is the calf circumference. I find that they are a bit more snug than I am used to, so if you need wide calf boots, these aren't for you. Otherwise, a great purchase."