Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Kylei Boot

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Kylei Boot

Audrey Brooke Kylei Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.345 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(58 Reviews) 56
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (58 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
21
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
52 of 5890%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Kylei Boot
Review 21 for Audrey Brooke Kylei Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KCoop6
Location: Baltimore
 March 3, 2013
"I love the heels of these boots! They're tall but still comfortable and look well-made. The boots are a little wide around my calves, which is the one thing I don't like about them. Overall, they are very cute and I'm glad I bought them."
Review 22 for Audrey Brooke Kylei Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pantheranubis
Location: Cherry Hill
 February 27, 2013

Lovely boot

"I bought this for work. they are suprisingly comfy but may feel tight if you have wide feet. Other than that they are gorgeous and feel and look incredible!"
Review 23 for Audrey Brooke Kylei Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nyakio
Location: Atlanta, Ga
 February 26, 2013

Beautiful Classy Boots

"Brought these in the store and have gotten so many compliments since purchasing them. Luckily it was a clearance item so they were priced better than the online price."
Review 24 for Audrey Brooke Kylei Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SherryR
Location: Frisco, TX
 February 26, 2013

Love these boots!

"This is the third pair of shoes of Audrey Brooke shoes I've purchased from DSW and I love them! I was looking for a pair of brown leather boots that would be versatile for both work and casual. These definitely exceeded my expectations."
Review 25 for Audrey Brooke Kylei Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ziza
Location: New York
 February 2, 2013

Very stylish

"It's perfect as a dressy boot,but it runs a little narrow that it doesn't matter when you wear it for a dinner out !
Too much high that I love it!
"
Review 26 for Audrey Brooke Kylei Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 75yearplan
Location: Columbus Ohio
 January 22, 2013

Almost great boot...

"I bought these in black and really loved them. Gorgeous design and the leather looks really expensive.. However, I had to return them because the heel was just too high for me. If it was just a half to and inch shorter they would have been perfect!"
Review 27 for Audrey Brooke Kylei Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: cookiem
Location: Columbus, Ohio
 December 30, 2012

Stylish boots

"Cute boots, I get a lot of compliments on them. The color is deep and rich, heel is high but not too uncomfortable. I wear them over skinnies, with skirts and under boot cut jeans."
Review 28 for Audrey Brooke Kylei Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mm108
Location: USA
 December 30, 2012

Great boots!

"Nice quality, comfortable heel height, great for dressing up or down. The leather does crease and settle a bit around the ankle after a few wears for a more broken in look, but they still look nice and are going strong for me even after quite a few wears!"
Review 29 for Audrey Brooke Kylei Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Melly04
Location: San Diego
 December 26, 2012

Great Boot!

"I had been going back and forth on these boots for awhile but when I finally committed, I was very pleased! These boots are true to size and very comfy! Every time I wear them I get nothing but compliments!"
Review 30 for Audrey Brooke Kylei Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KS2012
Location: Rhode Island
 December 19, 2012

Love them!

"They are really beautiful, it just took twice for them to mold to my feet. Very comfortable and elegant. I had to get them in black & brown."
Review 31 for Audrey Brooke Kylei Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: TexanInMS
Location: MS
 December 17, 2012

Wrong Measurements in description

"I am short (5'2") and I was looking forward to wearing these boots. However, now that they have arrived, I am so disappointed in DSW for listing the measurements so incorrectly! The description listed 14" shaft height, it is actually well over 16"! (Typically, shaft height is measured from the arch). Also, the shaft circumference is 15"- not 14" that was listed. Btw, for you lucky tall girls that are still in the hunt for these boots, the ankle circumference is just over 12". Note, I ordered a 7 1/2.
IF YOU ARE SHORT - THESE ARE NOT THE BOOTS FOR YOU. Based on this experience, I will never order boots from DSW online again since I can't trust the advertised measurements.
All that being said, the boot looks as nice in person as it does in the DSW photograph."
Review 32 for Audrey Brooke Kylei Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Gaiou37
Location: San Diego
 December 15, 2012

Great boots!

"I usually don't spend that much on boots, but these are amazing. With 30% and a $10 certificate (bought in store), they ended up costing me $87. Still a lot for a college student, but I really wanted to get good quality boots. These boots look so expensive and classy, I love them! They definitely run true to size for me, and the calf size was perfect even though I kind of have chubby calves. Highly recommended!"
Review 33 for Audrey Brooke Kylei Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lisbeth
Location: Northern Virginia
 December 12, 2012

SMALL PRICE FOR HUGE STYLE

"Wow, I bought these in black and they are gorgeous. Really rich, supple leather, quality hardware without being too much and tons of style. Best part is they are really, really comfortable. The stack heel is in keeping with the style of the boot (think riding boot with elevation) and not too tall."
Review 34 for Audrey Brooke Kylei Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: VAHeels
Location: Arlington, VA
 December 11, 2012

Poor quality

"I tried on these boots in Orange, CT and loved them; but the color was not available in my size. They were comfortable and fit my narrow heel. So, I ordered them online. To my surprise, the boots looked HORRIBLE! The heels on both boots had small gashes in them. The glue was very visible. They appeared to have been restitched, as the old stitching marks were quite visible. They did not appear worn on the bottom, but very badly made. I wonder, where is the quality control before shipping out shoes? Needless to say, the boots were shipped right back to DSW. Now, what am I supposed to do with the $150 gift card I have? I'll definitely never order shoes from here online, again."
Review 35 for Audrey Brooke Kylei Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Houston70
Location: Houston, TX
 December 8, 2012

Very comfortable and very stylish!

"Even though they run about 1/2 size too big, my 7.5's are perfect since I usually wear size 8. These are very comfortable -- I can wear them all day without worrying if my feet will hurt. They are so stylish with my jeans tucked in...rich leather! Highly recommend them!"
Review 36 for Audrey Brooke Kylei Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoofiend3
Location: MD
 December 2, 2012

Nice fall/winter boot

"These boots both look and fit great! I've never bought shoes by ths designer but glad I gave them a chance. Would highly recommend!"
Review 37 for Audrey Brooke Kylei Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lovelylee12
Location: Virginia
 November 26, 2012

Love this boot!

"My only complaint is that your feet will be a little sore after wearing them around all day, but nothing you can't handle because the boot is AMAZING!!! I have a hard time finding boots that fit my "less developed" calves. These boot are just big enough around my calves that I can tuck in jeans, but tight enough that I can wear a skirt! PERFECTION!"
Review 38 for Audrey Brooke Kylei Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anya25
Location: El Paso, Texas
 November 22, 2012

Awesome Boot

"I saw this boots online and was not impressed but when i saw it at the store i fell in love. Comfortable, sexy, look expensive. The best buy"
Review 39 for Audrey Brooke Kylei Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: jnetjung
Location: Atlanta
 November 14, 2012

Not like the pic at all!

"The boots I got in the mail are MUCH looser around the ankle and shaft than what is pictured on website. The picture makes the boot look form fitting and that is not the boot AT ALL. They are not a smooth leather but much more wrinkly -a worn in weathered look than pictured.
Although I don't mind the worn look so much, the bagginess of the ankle and shaft is too much for me. Disappointment.
"
Review 40 for Audrey Brooke Kylei Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: jpryor
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 November 14, 2012

LOVE LOVE LOVE

"These boots are gorgeous and are comfortable for wearing on a night out. Looks great with a casual sweater but beautful with a dress. I love the color!!! Highly recommend."