Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Kylei Boot

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Kylei Boot

Audrey Brooke Kylei Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.345 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(58 Reviews) 56
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (58 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
21
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
52 of 5890%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Kylei Boot
Review 41 for Audrey Brooke Kylei Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: erikap
Location: rock hill,sc
 October 30, 2012
"These are gorgeous!!! I went to the store looking for riding boots and when I tried these on I could not leave without them. Don't let the high heels scary you, they are kinda chunky but not tacky, very comfortable. I have skinny calves and it is a little hard to find boots that fit me and these look great!!! True to the size. Love it!!!"
Review 42 for Audrey Brooke Kylei Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: EH1999
Location: NY
 October 29, 2012

Not what I expected

"These are very nice boots, however, you should know that the leather has wrinkles in it. Also, the color is more cognac than brown. I returned them because I wanted more of a smooth leather."
Review 43 for Audrey Brooke Kylei Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: beccag333
Location: Wimlington, NC
 October 26, 2012

Cute boot, not the right fit

"These are super cute, but the ankle area was really baggy on me. I have pretty average sized legs. They fit great in the calf, but I didn't like all the slouchyness below it. They seemed like the should be slim and sleek. Ah well. I'll try again!"
Review 44 for Audrey Brooke Kylei Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Charmie1126
Location: Chicago
 October 26, 2012

Boots were defective

"the heel was chipped and the sole was as well."
Review 45 for Audrey Brooke Kylei Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KylieK
Location: Baltimore
 October 25, 2012

Love these boots!

"I love these boots so much that I got them in black and brown. They run true to size and totally comfy."
Review 46 for Audrey Brooke Kylei Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chacha4
Location: New York, NY
 October 24, 2012

Nice boot, sizing seems off...

"I first ordered these boots in a 6M, which is my usual size. They arrived and the shoe part fit ok, perhaps a bit wide, but the calf was huge! The shoes were marked as a 6M, but I felt it was a mislabel and they were really the wide calf version. However, I reordered in a 5.5M and those were a bit tight in the calf, but otherwise ok. The shaft also seems higher than 14", but I'll probably stick a heel insole in to raise my foot slightly to accommodate the height. The leather is sturdy and good quality."
Review 47 for Audrey Brooke Kylei Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: perfectboots
Location: New York
 October 24, 2012

The end of the boot search...

"After trying 20+ boots at DSW, I settled down for these. I was looking for boots that are: black, soft leather but not too loose, can dress up/down, 2-inch-plus heel but comfortable to walk the streets of NYC.
I usually wear 7 but bought 6.5 this time. They are snug around the ankle and roomy closer to the knee; they go well with jeans.
"
Review 48 for Audrey Brooke Kylei Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: njshoebuyer
Location: south jersey
 October 17, 2012

not too hot

"i sent these back, the shaft was too loose, and i don't have a thin calf, i would say mine was of average size, not skinny and not thick. i was hoping for a close fit, but at the top of the boot, there was room for at least 1 finger, and the rest of the shaft moved when i walked. oh well, my search continues...."
Review 49 for Audrey Brooke Kylei Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nikki221
Location: California
 October 14, 2012

Love these boots

"I absolutely love these boots!! Simple, elegant and timeless. Great color & adaptable to multiple outfits and occasions. They weren't too expensive & make you look and feel like a million bucks! :) Two thumbs up!"
Review 50 for Audrey Brooke Kylei Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SusanaN
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 October 5, 2012

A little disappointed

"The boots are absolutely gorgeous! The leather is ultra soft, the color a rich, saturated black, and the boots feel lighter than I thought they would. So why the disappointment? I ordered a 5.5, smallest size available, and they are HUGE. 5.5 should fit a little loose but these boots feel like a size 6.5. Contemplating returning or investing in good insoles to help these boots feel like a better fit. Knowing the sizing discrepancies, I would recommend my friends get these boots at the very least half a size smaller l, if not a full size, so they can enjoy the gorgeousness of this boot."
Review 51 for Audrey Brooke Kylei Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Laura1279
Location: DE
 October 4, 2012

Great Boot

"These shoes look great with skinnyjeans. Very comfortable as well. The thicker heel gives the right amount of support."
Review 52 for Audrey Brooke Kylei Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Max44
Location: Georgia
 October 1, 2012

Perfect black boot

"These were exactly what I was looking for. Can be dressy or casual and very comfy for the height. Calves will fit an average to athletic leg - if your legs are very slender these will be big on you."
Review 53 for Audrey Brooke Kylei Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoozRGr8
Location: Madison, WI
 September 20, 2012

Gorgeous boots!!

"These boots are fabulous! I went to the DSW store today and picked them up after seeing them online and boy am I glad I did!! They are sexy AND comfortable and ladies you know it's almost impossible to have both when it comes to shoes! I feel like I struck gold. They look MUCH more expensive than they are and they look so classy with the heel and small gold touches. I had a pair of Coach boots that look exactly like these, the only difference (besides the price -- they were $400!) was that the Coach boots had a gold Coach emblem on them. I returned the Coach boots today after finding these beauties. I'm normally a 7.5 or 8 in boots and the 7.5 fit perfect. The 8's were too baggy around my legs and ankles, but then again, I do have thin legs. I tried them on at home with skinny jeans worried they might be too tight but not at all, they fit perfect! I threw away the box, these are definately a keeper!"
Review 54 for Audrey Brooke Kylei Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: boots25
Location: dallas
 September 20, 2012

love these

"sharp-looking boots, comfortable heel"
Review 55 for Audrey Brooke Kylei Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: runfree
Location: Philadelphia
 September 17, 2012

lovely

"nice soft leather, exacty as i have come to expect from every pair of Audrey Brookes that i buy. nice, classic boot that will go w everything."
Review 56 for Audrey Brooke Kylei Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Emmy22
Location: Silver Spring, MD
 September 11, 2012
"I'm 5ft 3 and they fit wonderfully! They come up just below the knee and have the perfect amount of heal. The leather is a little wrinkly around the ankle."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Audrey Brooke Kylei Boot
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy
41-57 of 57