Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Kylei Boot

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Kylei Boot

Audrey Brooke Kylei Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.345 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(58 Reviews) 56
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (58 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
21
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
52 of 5890%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Kylei Boot
Review 41 for Audrey Brooke Kylei Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: erikap
Location: rock hill,sc
 October 30, 2012
" These are gorgeous!!! I went to the store looking for riding boots and when I tried these on I could not leave without them. Don't let the high heels scary you, they are kinda chunky but not tacky, very comfortable. I have skinny calves and it is a little hard to find boots that fit me and these look great!!! True to the size. Love it!!! "
Review 42 for Audrey Brooke Kylei Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: EH1999
Location: NY
 October 29, 2012

Not what I expected

" These are very nice boots, however, you should know that the leather has wrinkles in it. Also, the color is more cognac than brown. I returned them because I wanted more of a smooth leather. "
Review 43 for Audrey Brooke Kylei Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: beccag333
Location: Wimlington, NC
 October 26, 2012

Cute boot, not the right fit

" These are super cute, but the ankle area was really baggy on me. I have pretty average sized legs. They fit great in the calf, but I didn't like all the slouchyness below it. They seemed like the should be slim and sleek. Ah well. I'll try again! "
Review 44 for Audrey Brooke Kylei Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Charmie1126
Location: Chicago
 October 26, 2012

Boots were defective

" the heel was chipped and the sole was as well. "
Review 45 for Audrey Brooke Kylei Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KylieK
Location: Baltimore
 October 25, 2012

Love these boots!

" I love these boots so much that I got them in black and brown. They run true to size and totally comfy. "
Review 46 for Audrey Brooke Kylei Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chacha4
Location: New York, NY
 October 24, 2012

Nice boot, sizing seems off...

" I first ordered these boots in a 6M, which is my usual size. They arrived and the shoe part fit ok, perhaps a bit wide, but the calf was huge! The shoes were marked as a 6M, but I felt it was a mislabel and they were really the wide calf version. However, I reordered in a 5.5M and those were a bit tight in the calf, but otherwise ok. The shaft also seems higher than 14", but I'll probably stick a heel insole in to raise my foot slightly to accommodate the height. The leather is sturdy and good quality. "
Review 47 for Audrey Brooke Kylei Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: perfectboots
Location: New York
 October 24, 2012

The end of the boot search...

" After trying 20+ boots at DSW, I settled down for these. I was looking for boots that are: black, soft leather but not too loose, can dress up/down, 2-inch-plus heel but comfortable to walk the streets of NYC.
I usually wear 7 but bought 6.5 this time. They are snug around the ankle and roomy closer to the knee; they go well with jeans.
"
Review 48 for Audrey Brooke Kylei Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: njshoebuyer
Location: south jersey
 October 17, 2012

not too hot

" i sent these back, the shaft was too loose, and i don't have a thin calf, i would say mine was of average size, not skinny and not thick. i was hoping for a close fit, but at the top of the boot, there was room for at least 1 finger, and the rest of the shaft moved when i walked. oh well, my search continues.... "
Review 49 for Audrey Brooke Kylei Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nikki221
Location: California
 October 14, 2012

Love these boots

" I absolutely love these boots!! Simple, elegant and timeless. Great color & adaptable to multiple outfits and occasions. They weren't too expensive & make you look and feel like a million bucks! :) Two thumbs up! "
Review 50 for Audrey Brooke Kylei Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SusanaN
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 October 5, 2012

A little disappointed

" The boots are absolutely gorgeous! The leather is ultra soft, the color a rich, saturated black, and the boots feel lighter than I thought they would. So why the disappointment? I ordered a 5.5, smallest size available, and they are HUGE. 5.5 should fit a little loose but these boots feel like a size 6.5. Contemplating returning or investing in good insoles to help these boots feel like a better fit. Knowing the sizing discrepancies, I would recommend my friends get these boots at the very least half a size smaller l, if not a full size, so they can enjoy the gorgeousness of this boot. "
Review 51 for Audrey Brooke Kylei Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Laura1279
Location: DE
 October 4, 2012

Great Boot

" These shoes look great with skinnyjeans. Very comfortable as well. The thicker heel gives the right amount of support. "
Review 52 for Audrey Brooke Kylei Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Max44
Location: Georgia
 October 1, 2012

Perfect black boot

" These were exactly what I was looking for. Can be dressy or casual and very comfy for the height. Calves will fit an average to athletic leg - if your legs are very slender these will be big on you. "
Review 53 for Audrey Brooke Kylei Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoozRGr8
Location: Madison, WI
 September 20, 2012

Gorgeous boots!!

" These boots are fabulous! I went to the DSW store today and picked them up after seeing them online and boy am I glad I did!! They are sexy AND comfortable and ladies you know it's almost impossible to have both when it comes to shoes! I feel like I struck gold. They look MUCH more expensive than they are and they look so classy with the heel and small gold touches. I had a pair of Coach boots that look exactly like these, the only difference (besides the price -- they were $400!) was that the Coach boots had a gold Coach emblem on them. I returned the Coach boots today after finding these beauties. I'm normally a 7.5 or 8 in boots and the 7.5 fit perfect. The 8's were too baggy around my legs and ankles, but then again, I do have thin legs. I tried them on at home with skinny jeans worried they might be too tight but not at all, they fit perfect! I threw away the box, these are definately a keeper! "
Review 54 for Audrey Brooke Kylei Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: boots25
Location: dallas
 September 20, 2012

love these

" sharp-looking boots, comfortable heel "
Review 55 for Audrey Brooke Kylei Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: runfree
Location: Philadelphia
 September 17, 2012

lovely

" nice soft leather, exacty as i have come to expect from every pair of Audrey Brookes that i buy. nice, classic boot that will go w everything. "
Review 56 for Audrey Brooke Kylei Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Emmy22
Location: Silver Spring, MD
 September 11, 2012
" I'm 5ft 3 and they fit wonderfully! They come up just below the knee and have the perfect amount of heal. The leather is a little wrinkly around the ankle. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Audrey Brooke Kylei Boot
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy
41-57 of 57