Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Steve Madden Elza Sandal

Steve Madden Steve Madden Elza Sandal

Steve Madden Elza Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Elza Sandal
Review 1 for Steve Madden Elza Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kittykat242
Location: chicago il
 July 18, 2013

Super Cute and a STeal!

" They are even cuter in person! I was very pleased with purchasing these online and absolutely love the pink/fushia color. Also I am totally loving after rewards I paid $20, yippi! I have worn these twice around the house to break them in before I wear them out to a wedding this summer. The first time they were a little narrow, but after the second wear they seem like a better fit. "
Review 2 for Steve Madden Elza Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: amergirl924
Location: Philadelphia
 June 26, 2013

Dazzling Color

" The blue color is bright and glittering- perfect for a night out. The confort is about what one would expect for a heel this height but certainly walkable. Overall great purchase. "
Review 3 for Steve Madden Elza Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: brandeeb
Location: Phoenix, Az
 June 17, 2013

Couldn't stop thinking....

" So, I saw these shoes on Clearance at my local DSW one day...decided not to buy them due to finances. But I became OBSESSED looking for them anytime I went to a DSW. Never found them, always checked online, and they were just not in stock or too much online. Finally, they went on sale online, and I luckily had a rewards to use :) LOVE THEM!!!! Haven't worn them yet, but I got the blue ones, and they are gorgeous :) Can't wait to wear them out on a date night with my amazing husband. Highly recommend these shoes :) "
Review 4 for Steve Madden Elza Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Alexes
Location: Garden grove, ca
 June 8, 2013

Love it

" I love the color but it's a bit too high for me. "
Review 5 for Steve Madden Elza Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kia3030
Location: Florida
 June 4, 2013

Elza Sandal

" I LOVE the color and how they fit!! I couldn't stop taking pictures of them when we went out =) "
Review 6 for Steve Madden Elza Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CreoleShoeLover
Location: Houston, TX
 April 22, 2013

Strappy Sandal Mania

" I got these in turquoise and they are adorable! Very comfortable and very sexy! They are a must have. "
Review 7 for Steve Madden Elza Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: chinagirl1st
Location: Omaha Nebraska
 April 12, 2013

Wow !

" Ladies what a beautiful shoe ! You have to get a pair but not before I get the blue ones. Get ready, get set, go ! I got the pink ones for a formal event but I keep wearing them around house, admiring them and showing everyone that will look. Lol They're comfortable enough to shout in, cute enough to sit in and stylish enough to dance the night away. Love 'em love'em lov'em fellow shoe lovers They are true to size, not long button stuck, extremely comfortable. "
Review 8 for Steve Madden Elza Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Natal
Location: New Hampshire
 March 4, 2013

SM Womans's Elza Sandal

" Cute, and comfy for heels, true to size. Very bright and sparkly , would wear to make a statement. "
Review 9 for Steve Madden Elza Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Steflover
Location: Baltimore, MD
 February 19, 2013

Fierce!

" These shoes are gorgeous! The color is fierce and the quality of the shoe is excellent! I can't wait to rock these shoes this summer! "
Review 10 for Steve Madden Elza Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MtnSk8tr
Location: Vancouver, WA
 October 28, 2012

Peacock-gorgeous

" I couldn't pass these satin show-stoppers up: they are as elegant as they are comfortable! No photo can do the "Elza" justice. The rich color is more of a peacock blue (not a "teal"). The crystals? A beautiful multi-hued aurora borealis (not silver). Snatch these up, ladies -- you can't go wrong. "
Review 11 for Steve Madden Elza Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: AnnieMarie87
Location: Portland, OR
 September 5, 2012

Love at first try!

" I walked into DSW looking for their new glass slipper collection...but fell in love with these instead!! The shoes themselves are a bit hard at the ball of my foot, but that is an easy fix with a little pad liner. The straps provide a good sense of "hugging" your foot. Unlike so many other strappy pumps where I feel like my foot will slip right through it. I walked by these shoes, and was a bit hesitant because the box reads "TEAL" however they are more of a peacock blue...my exact wedding color. I love that this will be my "something blue" on my big day!! "
Review 12 for Steve Madden Elza Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Karthi
Location: USA
 August 24, 2012

Love this shoe!

" I found this shoe in store, and at first I just kinda walked past it. But then when I saw it the second time I decided to try it on just for fun!!! It was absolutely gorgeous!!!! I immediately fell in love!!! I absolutely recommend this to anyone. If your short like me, about 5'3 this shoe makes you look taller and is extremely comfortable for its heal height. The shoe in Teal was stunning the color was rich and captivating. I love this shoe!! Definitely recommend! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Steve Madden Elza Sandal
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy