Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Kylei Wide Calf Boot

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Kylei Wide Calf Boot

Audrey Brooke Kylei Wide Calf Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.621 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
28 of 2997%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Kylei Wide Calf Boot
Review 21 for Audrey Brooke Kylei Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FemmeGladiator
Location: Washington, DC
 October 2, 2012

Pretty chic!

"For years I've been looking for chic, tall boots with a cute heel in leather for wide calves in wide width at a reasonable price. These could not have been anymore perfect! I got the brown and will now get the black. Shoe fairies, can they come in red too?"
Review 22 for Audrey Brooke Kylei Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Brittysiso
Location: Alexandria, VA
 September 30, 2012
"I love this boot! Every fall, I look at wide calf boots where ever I can find them, but this is by far the best one I've seen in years of searching! It's real leather (awesome), has cute details, and the shaft is actually big enough for me to wear skinny jeans under. Plus, the stacked heel makes it very comfortable, while still giving me the height I love."
Review 23 for Audrey Brooke Kylei Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shbeamer
Location: charlotte, nc
 September 29, 2012

Great boots

"I bought these to wear with casual dresses as well as pants. I have 16" calves on a good day so I had to buy wide calf boots. The calf size on these boots for a size 11 shoe is 18". However when I put jeans on the gap between the jeans and side of boot is perfect space. A little to much for dresses but I have other boots for them. I've gotten so many compliments. I'm 5'11" so 3.5" heel does make me alot taller than anyone else but I don't care these are very feminine shoes with an edge. Love the brown color."
Review 24 for Audrey Brooke Kylei Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: BBNYC
Location: NYC
 September 26, 2012
"I have non-stop struggles ordering boots due to my (appraently way wider than normal) calves.
These boots COMFORTABLY fit me, in fact I am returning them because they are a little TOO wide, and another pair that I ordered at the same time are a better fit.
So glad to find that this issue it being attended to by DSW- ALWAYS my go-to store for boots for this very reason.
"
Review 25 for Audrey Brooke Kylei Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rshvn8
Location: New York
 September 13, 2012

Love!

"I fell in love with these boots as soon as I opened the box, Very comfy and look great on. If you have a wider calf this boot will be perfect for you. My calf is just slightly larger at 15 1/2 inches so these are a bit big, but I'll just tuck my jeans into them. Otherwise I am very happy with these boots!"
Review 26 for Audrey Brooke Kylei Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: pastor4kids
Location: Bentonville, AR
 September 13, 2012

I'm impressed!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I have never been able to find a pair of boots to fit my wider calves...until now! Not only can I zip them up, I also have enough room to zip up wearing a pair of jeans.....that in itself deserves all 5 stars!!
The color was much darker than I had expected...didn't make a difference on my opinion of the boots. The fit is perfect. I normally have to go up with boots or they fit too loose and have to wear thick socks - these are perfect...I can wear just a regular pair and be fine.
The heel height is a little tall for me - I just mastered the wedge so going up another 1-1 1/2 inches was a little steep the first time I put them on and walked around. I'll def have to practice at home before attempting a public outing - and I probably won't be able to wear for hours at a time for awhile - but if you're used to the height you're going to love them immediately!
Overall, I've VERY impressed and happy with the purchase and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dressy tall boot."
Review 27 for Audrey Brooke Kylei Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Spike73
Location: Bellingham, WA
 September 12, 2012
"Needed boots for wide calves. These are the first real leather boots I have found lately that I can actually zip."
Review 28 for Audrey Brooke Kylei Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: belle1851
Location: South Carolina
 August 25, 2012

Great wide calf dress boot!

"I was so happy to receive these in the mail. The quality is great and love the gold accents on the black. They do gap a little at the top of the boot, but that doesn't bother me. My calves are about 16" so there is plenty enough room to tuck jeans. The heels are not too high. They will go with everything from dressy to casual looks. I am glad I found these, I am kind of tired of all the flat boots out there."
Review 29 for Audrey Brooke Kylei Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: ErinPM
Location: Ohio
 August 16, 2012

VERY Wide - 3 stars only because they don't fit me

"I have wide calves - around 15.5 inches - and have never been able to wear "normal" sized high boots. The info on these boots say they are 16.5 inches but they seem like they have to be more. They gap a ton at the top on me, which might be okay for more casual boots but these have a sleekier look and should be more snug. That being said, they look very nice and I like the gold hardware on black. If you have wide calves to the point that even wide-calf boots do not fit, these might be perfect for you."
21-29 of 29