Customer Reviews for Unisa Unisa Tavi Riding Boot

Unisa Unisa Tavi Riding Boot

Unisa Tavi Riding Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.059 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(51 Reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (51 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
3
43 of 5184%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Unisa Tavi Riding Boot
Review 21 for Unisa Tavi Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: reneek612
Location: Nashville
 January 21, 2013

Great boots!

"I bought a different pair on line but they were a little too big. I went to the store and these jumped out at me. Everyone says a good boot should fit like a glove...these do!! They are very comfortable and easy to get on and off."
Review 22 for Unisa Tavi Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Inthefield
Location: Biloxi, MS
 January 16, 2013

Comfy and stylish

"I've had these boots a week and have worn them several times already. I'm a teacher and stand all day. They are so comfortable I can't believe it. I love their look and have gotten many compliments!"
Review 23 for Unisa Tavi Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SeaShell42
Location: Southern California
 January 13, 2013

Comfy from the start

"Great boot to wear with dress pants or with jeans inside.
This was comfortable from the first day! With the cold snap here, I'm so happy I have these! Classy looking!
"
Review 24 for Unisa Tavi Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoesrmychildren1
Location: NEWARK NEW JERSEY
 January 11, 2013

CUTE BUT NOT THE MOST COMFORTABLE

"I have been looking for a boot for quite some tine and I found it here. But there is this constant rubbing in the back of the shoe and its very uncomfortable. I put in insoles and heel rubbers and everything, sadly I am less than satisfied."
Review 25 for Unisa Tavi Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: barizona
Location: scottsdale
 January 8, 2013

perfect casual black boot

"i've been looking for a casual black boot all season...found! fits great and will go with anything!"
Review 26 for Unisa Tavi Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Christen33
Location: Atlanta, GA
 January 7, 2013
"I was so excited about these boots but was disappointed when they came. The material looked cheap (in my opinion) and the boots were a little short for me (I am 5'9) I returned them to the store. They weren't bad but I didn't think they looked worth the price I paid. There are better looking boots for this price."
Review 27 for Unisa Tavi Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Bamashoegirl
Location: Athens, AL
 January 4, 2013
"Love the look of these boots!! Very stylish & versatile. Somewhat narrow in toes."
Review 28 for Unisa Tavi Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sarahlovesshoes14
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 January 2, 2013

Great black boots

"I bought these boots in black and I have found they go with everything. I am very happy with this purchase. The boots are very comfortable and true to size. I highly recommend these boots if you are looking for a plain black boot."
Review 29 for Unisa Tavi Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Dapraash
Location: Michigan
 December 30, 2012
"Very comfy, but they tend to run narrow. They are quite a bit shinier than I expected as well, but not to the point where it's obnoxious"
Review 30 for Unisa Tavi Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Yuli22
Location: CA
 December 29, 2012

Wonderful!

"These boots are comfortable and look great. Wore them on a rainy day n they kept my feet warm and not slick at all. Shopping in them for hours and feet felt great too."
Review 31 for Unisa Tavi Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: MS
 December 28, 2012
"I bought these for my daughter and she loves them. They size was perfect and was delivered quickly."
Review 32 for Unisa Tavi Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Godrocks
Location: Austin
 December 27, 2012

LOVE this boot!

"Exactly as pictured....maybe even better. I like the shaft height, slim around leg (but comfortably so), and looks hot (in a classy way)."
Review 33 for Unisa Tavi Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sam4090
Location: Modesto, CA
 December 19, 2012

good boot

"A little stiff to begin with but i am hoping that in time it loosens up. the calf is bigger than i am used to. usually the calves fit me perfect...but this is a little big. I am 6' tall so they were the perfect height though~!"
Review 34 for Unisa Tavi Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: GoldenGlitter
Location: Sugarland, TX
 December 17, 2012

Great Buy!

"I purchased this boot and I am happy with it! The shoe is a great price and has the look of a more expensive boot. I am going for the high quality look at a great price and found just that! This shoe is comfortable and fits just right. I have it in brown."
Review 35 for Unisa Tavi Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ElleMP
Location: PA
 December 15, 2012

unisa tavi riding boot

"This boot is very stylish, good quality, and goes with everything. I usually wear a size 8 but for these boots I got an 8.5, and they couldn't fit better! They are very comfortable, and could be worn for a busy day out or a relaxed day in.These boots are worth the buy!"
Review 36 for Unisa Tavi Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: boyergrl108
Location: West Hills
 December 14, 2012

Comfortable Fashion

"I work in retail and wanted a tall boot that would be comfortable for an eight hour shift and one that would work with leggings. I wanted a boot with a low heel, something that is very hard to find, and without a round toe. This boot satisfies all these requirements and is very fashionable and comfortable. There is no stiffness to this boot at all!"
Review 37 for Unisa Tavi Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: austinshoegirl
Location: Austin
 December 13, 2012

Comfy riding boots

"These boots are comfortable and look very nice for a great price. Have gotten many compliments since I purchased them."
Review 38 for Unisa Tavi Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Bbetsy
Location: Houston
 December 12, 2012

Had to Return, but Loved!

"I LOVED these boots. The picture did not do them justice. My feet are on the wide side and while I can normally get away with wearing narrow, I could not with these so I had to return them. I tried the Wide Calf version since there is no wide width and while it fit better on my feet, it was way too big at my calf so I returned as well. Unisa needs to make a wide width version for me!"
Review 39 for Unisa Tavi Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Edinburg, IL
 December 12, 2012

Great Gift

"I bought these for my mother, and she LOVES them! She has slightly flat feet, but there is enough arch support to keep her feet from hurting when she wears them. They run a little narrow, and were a little tall on her (she's only 5 feet tall though, so that may be to blame,) but she loves them and says they're prefect!"
Review 40 for Unisa Tavi Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: Northern VA
 December 11, 2012

Classy riding boot

"Classic timeless boot..great for everyone! Bought this pair for my grandmother."