Customer Reviews for Unisa Unisa Tavi Riding Boot

Unisa Unisa Tavi Riding Boot

Unisa Tavi Riding Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.059 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(51 Reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (51 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
3
43 of 5184%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Unisa Tavi Riding Boot
Review 41 for Unisa Tavi Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LydiaW
Location: Texas
 December 11, 2012

Perfect Riding Boot

"After searching for a good riding boot for over a year, I bought the Unisa Tavi Riding Boot in brown. The heel is short enough to keep you comfortable, but high enough to help your posture. The top of the boot is perfect for sporting some boot socks. The boot is good quality. I really like the small copper details like the buckle!"
Review 42 for Unisa Tavi Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sara51588
Location: San Diego, CA
 December 10, 2012

Unisa Tavi Riding Boot

"Great Boot! I can wear them with almost any outfit!"
Review 43 for Unisa Tavi Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KStateK8
Location: Kansas
 December 9, 2012
"Love these. They are comfortable, fit well, and look nice."
Review 44 for Unisa Tavi Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Folsom, CA
 December 4, 2012

cheap looking

"These boots are really stiff around the ankles and tight (very narrow too), it is really hard and painful for me to walk in therm The material is thin and cheap looking. They are going back to the store."
Review 45 for Unisa Tavi Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CynCity
Location: Jersey
 November 28, 2012

Love them!!!

"Sooooo comfortable!!!! Love these shoes!!!"
Review 46 for Unisa Tavi Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HW9702
Location: Michigan
 November 28, 2012

Hated on sight

"These boots are not worth the $70.00 they cost. They looked cheap when I opened the box and when I tried them on they were painful and I'm a petite person with small/thinner legs. They were stiff around the ankle and hurt the heel. The material was incredibly cheap looking. These weren't worth more than $20. I went out of my way to return them immediately. I would give it 0 stars if I could! I seriously could have purchased a better pair from a chain store."
Review 47 for Unisa Tavi Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shes7over
Location: Michigan
 November 26, 2012

Stylish boots

"I bought a pair in black. They look very similar to the pictures. I normally wear a size 6 in heels, but I ordered a size 7 for these boots. The size 6.5 were too tight. These boots are so stylish, that you can wear them with just about anything-- skinny jeans, shorts, a skirt, or a dress."
Review 48 for Unisa Tavi Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Kayger
Location: Kansas City
 November 25, 2012

Wide Calves run pretty wide

"I have wide calves, but felt like a pirate in these. Make sure the regular calves really don't fit before you go for the wide! Otherwise, very nice."
Review 49 for Unisa Tavi Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Lisa3girls
Location: Durham, NC
 November 25, 2012

looks and fits great!

"My daughter loves these boots. Enough room to tuck jeans without bagging out with a skirt."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Unisa Tavi Riding Boot
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Narrow
2.5 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy
41-50 of 50