Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Fergalicious Cassidy Boot

Fergalicious Fergalicious Cassidy Boot

Fergalicious Cassidy Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.231 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
33 of 3985%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Cassidy Boot
Review 21 for Fergalicious Cassidy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: heelluver
Location: Denver, CO
 November 14, 2012

Love these boots!

" Just got them today and they are even better than what I saw in the picture ... mainly because they were so comfortable. The are wide in the foot and the heel isn't ridiculously high. They are just perfect! Can't wait to wear them!! "
Review 22 for Fergalicious Cassidy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SweetPolly
Location: Washington, DC
 November 14, 2012

Fergalicious makes my feet look bootylicious

" Love my Cassidy's! Comfy feel to it and easy to slip on. I can walk a mile for a camel in these boots. Great buy ladies! "
Review 23 for Fergalicious Cassidy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BklynGurl26
Location: Florida
 November 13, 2012

awesome boots

" love the look and the feel. just the right height. only thing i wish was diferent was the upper to be leather. i really dont like manmade pleather. "
Review 24 for Fergalicious Cassidy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CandiJ
Location: WA
 November 7, 2012

Favorite boots

" These boots look great with everything! "
Review 25 for Fergalicious Cassidy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: yognaught
Location: New York City
 November 5, 2012

Cute and warm

" These boots are stylish and warm, easy to put on and take off, and fit well. The only drawback is, they aren't comfortable to walk around long distances in. After a day of walking in NYC, my feet hurt. "
Review 26 for Fergalicious Cassidy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: J1PA
Location: Milwaukee
 November 2, 2012

Love these boots!

" These boots are very trendy and also very comfy, I would recomend these to everyone. "
Review 27 for Fergalicious Cassidy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sarmendariz
Location: Oklahoma
 October 31, 2012
" I recently bought these boots and LOVE them! They are comfy and very stylish! I intend to buy the black pair too! "
Review 28 for Fergalicious Cassidy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: leviticus418
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 October 25, 2012

LOVE THEM!!

" I bought these shoes in black and could not wait to receive them in the mail. They are sexy, edgy and run true to size. They look good with leggings or skinny jeans. Comfortable as well. Definitely recommend!! "
Review 29 for Fergalicious Cassidy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: sherrimac
Location: Brooklyn NY
 October 23, 2012

Totally gorgeous

" I am so happy with this purchase. These boots look stunning and I get compliments on them all the time. "
Review 30 for Fergalicious Cassidy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LysaAnn
Location: Concord, Ohio
 October 22, 2012

LoveLoveLove!

" These are amazing... all Fergalicious boots are amazing! Once again, bought them in the taupe, then had to buy them in the black as well. Couldn't resist. These are perfect with a pair of skinny jeans or leggings, also classy enough to wear with a skirt or dress. I'm getting a lot of use out of them already. I need to go to Shoe-hab... "
Review 31 for Fergalicious Cassidy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lynnanni
Location: minnetonka mn
 October 20, 2012

great boot

" Very cute and comfy. I have a hard time finding good boots to wear with earth tones. These are great! "
Review 32 for Fergalicious Cassidy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TMS2x2
Location: Philadelphia
 October 15, 2012

Great casual boot

" These boots are true to size and are a great casual boot to pair with jeans. "
Review 33 for Fergalicious Cassidy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kmbouda
Location: Westmont, IL
 October 14, 2012

Great Boot!

" Overall, this boot is great. Its sexy and mostly comfortable but I would recommend getting pads for the front as it does make the front of my foot a little sore after walking in them for a while. "
Review 34 for Fergalicious Cassidy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Alex08
Location: Glen Allen, Virginia
 October 13, 2012

these are great

" I absolutely love these. I wasn't sure the color would actually turn out the way it looks online, but they look exactly like the picture. They are very comfortable and fit perfectly. The calf is a bit wide, but wearing them over jeans fixes that! "
Review 35 for Fergalicious Cassidy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LOVEshoes74
Location: West Allis, WI
 October 12, 2012

Fergalicious

" LOVE the Fergalicious Cassidy boot, I was so exicted to receive them. However, apparently Fergie has smaller calfs than I do because the boot would not go over my skinny jeans. Totally disappointed that I have to return them "
Review 36 for Fergalicious Cassidy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kkdawg07
Location: Atlanta, GA
 October 7, 2012

Good shoe

" I really like the style of this boot and it is pretty comfortable. It looks good with skinny jeans. Have not tried it with dresses/skirts though. "
Review 37 for Fergalicious Cassidy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Huskergirl
Location: TX
 October 7, 2012

Fergy boots

" They are so comfortable from the first time I put them on! Look great with any mood your in sexy, serious, work or fun, and the color is great, very versatile. Cannot go wrong with these boots unless you wait to long and they sell out! "
Review 38 for Fergalicious Cassidy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: TC55
Location: Seattle, WA
 September 26, 2012

Super Cute!

" Super cute boot! Love it for fall weather with a cute scarf! "
Review 39 for Fergalicious Cassidy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Daniella7383
Location: Hoboken, NJ
 September 20, 2012

Perfect Boot.

" This is the perfect boot. It can be worn dressy or casual. Love the mix of the suede and the leather...the heel isn't too high and it's comfy above all things. "
21-39 of 39