Customer Reviews for Wanted Wanted Motor Boot

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Wanted Wanted Motor Boot

Wanted Motor Boot
Average Customer Rating:
3.917 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
9 of 1275%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wanted Motor Boot
Review 1 for Wanted Motor Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SDGal
Location: Carlsbad CA
 March 12, 2013

nice

"I love these boots but I would have preferred them in white."
Review 2 for Wanted Motor Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: britbrat88
Location: New jersey
 January 30, 2013

Runs Small

"I had to order this shoe two times because sent it to the wrong adress. And when I finally got them they were too small!!! :("
Review 3 for Wanted Motor Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: maria107
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 January 12, 2013
"great boot. Good look and fit."
Review 4 for Wanted Motor Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Saleena
Location: Boston
 January 9, 2013

Nice Boots

"I ordered these from the Wanted website in the brown color. I am usually a size 8.5 plus I have wide feet. Unfortunately the shoes were bit big when it came my foot arch. But it fit my calves. So I wear athletic socks with these boots and they fit perfect. The treads are great and they can withstand snow and ice."
Review 5 for Wanted Motor Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: XXVI
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 September 25, 2012

Not Real Leather

"I ordered these because I thought they were leather, but sadly after getting them in the mail I realized otherwise. Love the style but I just wish the quality of the shoe was a bit better. Sadly, Returned."
Review 6 for Wanted Motor Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KCgrl
Location: Lawrence KS
 September 24, 2012

Great Look for Price

"Very comfy and nice wider width. Great rocker look with jeans and leggings. Studs make the boot really stand out. Love my black ones!"
Review 7 for Wanted Motor Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Denver74
Location: Denver
 September 12, 2012

Awesome boots!

"They are extremely comfortable and look amazing! They are not genuine leather indeed, but you cannot tell from a distance, they look well made and make a tiny jingle noise that I love :)
I'm wearing them today for the first time with a black skirt and I think they're very versatile - from jeans to leggings to skirts, they'll give you the edgy look you're after."
Review 8 for Wanted Motor Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HollyKozy
Location: wisconsin
 August 27, 2012

boots

"I was excited about these boots and they were a big disappointment. They are huge from the heel up. This makes it hard to walk in because it cuts into your ankle every time you walk from hitting against it. I am average size with average legs. The studs are a lot darker than what they appear as well for the black ones."
Review 9 for Wanted Motor Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Lambeth
Location: berea,ky
 August 26, 2012

love them

"When I first seen them I wasn't sure about them. But, my husband talked me into trying them on and once I did I love them. They are super cute. I have already worn them once. Can't wait to wear them again."
Review 10 for Wanted Motor Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: pickly
Location: CA
 August 16, 2012

So odd but so cute!!

"I've never really had boots like this before but I really wanted this when I saw it! I got the black one and it looks really fun!! I definitely can't wear this at work but it's super fun for school and casual day out!!
I got my usual size in boots and it fit perfectly. Slightly larger on the calves but that's fine! Super comfy too!!
"
Review 11 for Wanted Motor Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: NY,NY
 August 15, 2012

eeh...

"The description clearly says LEATHER.
Boots are SYNTHETIC LEATHER..
They fit true to size and kinda look like what they cost.
Nice dupe of the Ash Studded boots though..
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Wanted Motor Boot
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy