Customer Reviews for Wanted Wanted Motor Boot

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Wanted Wanted Motor Boot

Wanted Motor Boot
Average Customer Rating:
3.917 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
9 of 1275%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wanted Motor Boot
Review 1 for Wanted Motor Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SDGal
Location: Carlsbad CA
 March 12, 2013

nice

" I love these boots but I would have preferred them in white. "
Review 2 for Wanted Motor Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: britbrat88
Location: New jersey
 January 30, 2013

Runs Small

" I had to order this shoe two times because sent it to the wrong adress. And when I finally got them they were too small!!! :( "
Review 3 for Wanted Motor Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: maria107
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 January 12, 2013
" great boot. Good look and fit. "
Review 4 for Wanted Motor Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Saleena
Location: Boston
 January 9, 2013

Nice Boots

" I ordered these from the Wanted website in the brown color. I am usually a size 8.5 plus I have wide feet. Unfortunately the shoes were bit big when it came my foot arch. But it fit my calves. So I wear athletic socks with these boots and they fit perfect. The treads are great and they can withstand snow and ice. "
Review 5 for Wanted Motor Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: XXVI
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 September 25, 2012

Not Real Leather

" I ordered these because I thought they were leather, but sadly after getting them in the mail I realized otherwise. Love the style but I just wish the quality of the shoe was a bit better. Sadly, Returned. "
Review 6 for Wanted Motor Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KCgrl
Location: Lawrence KS
 September 24, 2012

Great Look for Price

" Very comfy and nice wider width. Great rocker look with jeans and leggings. Studs make the boot really stand out. Love my black ones! "
Review 7 for Wanted Motor Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Denver74
Location: Denver
 September 12, 2012

Awesome boots!

" They are extremely comfortable and look amazing! They are not genuine leather indeed, but you cannot tell from a distance, they look well made and make a tiny jingle noise that I love :)
I'm wearing them today for the first time with a black skirt and I think they're very versatile - from jeans to leggings to skirts, they'll give you the edgy look you're after. "
Review 8 for Wanted Motor Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HollyKozy
Location: wisconsin
 August 27, 2012

boots

" I was excited about these boots and they were a big disappointment. They are huge from the heel up. This makes it hard to walk in because it cuts into your ankle every time you walk from hitting against it. I am average size with average legs. The studs are a lot darker than what they appear as well for the black ones. "
Review 9 for Wanted Motor Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Lambeth
Location: berea,ky
 August 26, 2012

love them

" When I first seen them I wasn't sure about them. But, my husband talked me into trying them on and once I did I love them. They are super cute. I have already worn them once. Can't wait to wear them again. "
Review 10 for Wanted Motor Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: pickly
Location: CA
 August 16, 2012

So odd but so cute!!

" I've never really had boots like this before but I really wanted this when I saw it! I got the black one and it looks really fun!! I definitely can't wear this at work but it's super fun for school and casual day out!!
I got my usual size in boots and it fit perfectly. Slightly larger on the calves but that's fine! Super comfy too!!
"
Review 11 for Wanted Motor Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: NY,NY
 August 15, 2012

eeh...

" The description clearly says LEATHER.
Boots are SYNTHETIC LEATHER..
They fit true to size and kinda look like what they cost.
Nice dupe of the Ash Studded boots though..
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Wanted Motor Boot
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy