Customer Reviews for 2 Lips Too 2 Lips Too Too Jumble Boot

2 Lips Too 2 Lips Too Too Jumble Boot

2 Lips Too Too Jumble Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.198 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(81 Reviews) 77
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (81 reviews)
5 stars
44
4 stars
19
3 stars
10
2 stars
6
1 star
2
64 of 8179%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2 Lips Too Too Jumble Boot
Review 21 for 2 Lips Too Too Jumble Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: EH33
Location: Boston, MA
 February 10, 2013
" Always have issues buying boots due to my wide calves. These are perfect. Bought both the blue and brown boots. Wore them for a day of shopping with no issues. The buttons that allow for adjusting calf size are great. They will keep your feet warm too. Wore them walking through deep snow. "
Review 22 for 2 Lips Too Too Jumble Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GatsMack
Location: Chicago
 February 8, 2013

Back to the store

" The quality of these boots is very poor. Totally plastic looking and not cute at all. The foot and calf areas were way too wide. You can tighten the top with the buckles but then they hang out and it looks bad. Comfort wise was not too bad though. So back to the store they went. "
Review 23 for 2 Lips Too Too Jumble Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: stephanie406
Location: Savannah, GA
 February 4, 2013

Awesome boots!

" It was great to find a boot that fit my calves. And they're adjustable, which means my sister can re-snap them and borrow the cuteness for the night. She loves them so much she wants to "pay for half" so she can just borrow them whenever - as if!
Like a previous reviewer, the only thing about them that is an irritant is when the snaps come undone and the straps are flapping about. But as they are the reason they ARE adjustable and make the boot look so good, I can live with it. "
Review 24 for 2 Lips Too Too Jumble Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: betseylover86
Location: Dayton
 February 4, 2013

People stop me and ask about these boots

" These boots are great with skinny jeans and people stop me all the time and ask me about them. I got them in black and they are just what I wanted and very comfortable. I would buy them again in a heartbeat. hit perfectly below the knee and im 5'5. "
Review 25 for 2 Lips Too Too Jumble Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: shoestoday
Location: attleboro, ma
 February 3, 2013

Great!

" These are very comfortable. I wore them out all day and not once was I uncomfortable. "
Review 26 for 2 Lips Too Too Jumble Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: Rose10
Location: Mn
 January 28, 2013

Disappointed

" I just got my shoe today and my first order. Took them awhile... Anyways, I very disappointed of the shoe. It say wide calve but its not. I have to unbutton the third to the first. Barely fit me on my calve. Should had know... Never order shoe ever again! Better go in store and try it for yourself. Soon I'll have to return it. Sry... "
Review 27 for 2 Lips Too Too Jumble Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KLB222
Location: Boston
 January 24, 2013

Love these

" I looked everywhere for boots like this, and I've finally found them! I had a pair of 2 Lips Too last year that kind of fell apart, so was anxious to see the quality of these and have been pleasantly surprised. I've only had them for a week or so, but they are very comfortable and hopefully will last! The snaps do come undone easily, but it doesn't bother me. Takes 2 seconds to snap it back. Get them! "
Review 28 for 2 Lips Too Too Jumble Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Roberta808
Location: San Jose, CA
 January 22, 2013

Happy happy Joy joy

" I have been looking for boots for soooo long. I had a style in mind, but couldn't seem to find it anywhere else. Every other site were either out of stock completely or just in my size. "
Review 29 for 2 Lips Too Too Jumble Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NewLuvOBoots
Location: Milwaukee
 January 20, 2013

Only wish they were real leather

" I bought these to wear with jeans. Took a chance buying online because I have "athletic calves" and have a hard time finding knee-high boots to fit properly. Because of the double snap accents on the sides, there is plenty of room to expand. Love the styling! I would have given them a 5 star rating if they were real leather. Faux leather never seems to last long. "
Review 30 for 2 Lips Too Too Jumble Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: MandyN
Location: Madison, MS
 January 16, 2013

Cheap pleather

" The boots fit and feel fine, but the leather-look material looks and feels very cheap. I ordered these along with another pair, and I will be returning these. I have other "pleather" boots that don't look and feel as cheap as these do. They could have used better materials to make them. "
Review 31 for 2 Lips Too Too Jumble Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: annnnnnaw
Location: Boston, MA
 January 16, 2013

Super comfy!

" Can't stop getting compliments! great for larger calves, stylish and affordable! "
Review 32 for 2 Lips Too Too Jumble Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: DebbieJH
Location: Hagerstown ,MD
 January 10, 2013

Great Boot

" Wonderful fitting boot! Leather is so soft! "
Review 33 for 2 Lips Too Too Jumble Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BootsonFire
Location: Dallas
 December 27, 2012

Love these boots!

" These boots are GREAT! I had given up hope of finding a cute boot without the stretch panels that would fit my wider calves, well not anymore!
I have worn these with a dress and over jeans (thin capri jeans, but no one knew!) and they looked great! I got lots of compliments on them too. I chose the brown distressed and glad I did as it looks very cool. These are also very comfy, I wore them shopping all day and feet did not hurt.
"
Review 34 for 2 Lips Too Too Jumble Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Newmoonpie
Location: Washington DC
 December 26, 2012

Not So Wide

" They're technically adjustable, but if you unsnap the straps at the calf, it's the same effect as if you got boots that wouldn't zip up in the first place, and you had to stop zipping them halfway up to accommodate your calves. Which is what you're trying to avoid by getting wide calf boots in the first place, really. "
Review 35 for 2 Lips Too Too Jumble Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MIblueyes
Location: michigan
 December 22, 2012

Too Too Jumble Boots

" LOVE LOVE LOVE these boots..... "
Review 36 for 2 Lips Too Too Jumble Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Milosh14star
Location: Alexandria, VA
 December 20, 2012

Okay Boots

" This boots would be great if you didn't have a wide calf and had to extend the calf by unsnapping the fasteners. When it's unsnapped to the next length, the boot looks unbalanced and I didn't like the overall aesthetic. "
Review 37 for 2 Lips Too Too Jumble Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pam88
Location: Michigan
 December 19, 2012
" I searched everywhere for blue boots and these are perfect "
Review 38 for 2 Lips Too Too Jumble Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JJShopaholic
Location: Palm Sprngs CA
 December 13, 2012

LOVE these Boots!

" i was hesitant to order these boots or any boots for that matter becuase i have big calves and well usually tall boots dont fit me.
To my surprise these fit GREAT! i can wear them over jeans! Love definitaly worth trying them out
"
Review 39 for 2 Lips Too Too Jumble Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Kharamia
Location: New York, NY
 December 13, 2012

Really cheap feeling shoe - looks mostly okay

" Really cheap feel, brass button feel off after a month of wearing 1-2x a week. They look okay but run big and wide. Just don't let anyone touch them. Keep some crazy glue on hand to reglue the details! "
Review 40 for 2 Lips Too Too Jumble Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CameronC
Location: Alabam
 December 7, 2012

Love These Boots!

" I love these boots! They are super cute and VERY comfy. The only thing I don't like is the buckles come unsnapped a lot...but its easy to just snap back into place. "