Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Fergalicious Tracy Boot

Fergalicious Fergalicious Tracy Boot

Fergalicious Tracy Boot
Average Customer Rating:
3.829 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(105 Reviews) 95
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (105 reviews)
5 stars
34
4 stars
35
3 stars
24
2 stars
8
1 star
4
83 of 10579%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Tracy Boot
Review 1 for Fergalicious Tracy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BLA86
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 August 24, 2013

Great bargain!

" These are really nice little boots. They reach just below my knee, are made from nice looking material (they're not cheap looking), and fit great! Could use some more cushioning on the sole, but I feel that way about all women's shoes... They are rarely made for comfort but for style, and these definitely have style! "
Review 2 for Fergalicious Tracy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cortconrad
Location: PA
 July 18, 2013

Comfy and fun

" Bought these for my sister and they fit her just right, and she wears them a lot! "
Review 3 for Fergalicious Tracy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Stanwood, Wa
 July 3, 2013

Super cute boots!

" These are super cute and comfy! I did have to order a size up, so they do run a little small. "
Review 4 for Fergalicious Tracy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Wesi
Location: Macon, GA
 May 6, 2013

Great Boots

" I purchased these because of the brand name, and I purchased several (4+) sandles last year and have loved them. These boots are very comfortable and work great for work or casual wear. "
Review 5 for Fergalicious Tracy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: smanderson
Location: Chicago
 May 2, 2013
" I bought these because they were on sale, and I figured you can never have too many boots. They are cute, though they run a little snug. I typically wear a 6.5 and can occasionally size down to a 6. I purchased the 6.5 and these pinch a little after a whole day of wearing. Definitely worth the price though. "
Review 6 for Fergalicious Tracy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Jillo55
Location: Beaverton, OR
 May 1, 2013

Not my favorite

" I got these boots in black, and they were actually really attractive, but when I tried to get them on they were WAY to small (I have a narrow foot as it is, so make sure you order 1 larger size!) I was bummed I had to return them :( "
Review 7 for Fergalicious Tracy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: Shoes4Ninjas
Location: Orange County, CA
 April 15, 2013

Didn't really like them

" These boots are vey narrow in the front. I ordered a half size up (7), and I couldn't even get my foot all the way inside. They also looked a cheap. I didn't really like the material. "
Review 8 for Fergalicious Tracy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MOMOF4JAMS
Location: MARLTON, NJ
 April 9, 2013

NICE BOOT

" MY DAUGHTER DIDN'T LIKE THIS BOOT UNTIL SHE PUT IT ON. SHE NOW LOVES THE BRAID ON EACH SIDE. NICE COLOR ALSO "
Review 9 for Fergalicious Tracy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: brit26
Location: albany
 April 3, 2013
" Boots are super cute but need to broken in. They run narrow on the sides of your feet. "
Review 10 for Fergalicious Tracy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: myle
Location: Shrewsbury
 April 3, 2013
" Too tight and not that comfy. I usualy wear a size 6.5 but even with a size 8 my feet are squeezed in and it hurts "
Review 11 for Fergalicious Tracy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: queenofspades12
Location: Ontario, CA
 April 2, 2013

Love Love Love

" I absolutely love this boot, great color, it takes on both a grayish and a beige tone based on what you're wearing too. Very comfortable and great quality!!! "
Review 12 for Fergalicious Tracy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: JenniePA
Location: Buffalo, NY
 March 30, 2013

Cute but runs small

" Very cute boots but definitely run a half size small. "
Review 13 for Fergalicious Tracy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Yada
Location: VA
 March 19, 2013

meh

" ultimately I was not a fan of how this boot fit, just test walking around my living room had it looking a crumpled mess in no time. Also the toe was narrow, but the calf was large. "
Review 14 for Fergalicious Tracy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Cesz
Location: Sedalia,MO
 March 14, 2013
" comfortable and color matches with anything "
Review 15 for Fergalicious Tracy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoppergirl1234
Location: Gorham,Maine
 March 13, 2013
" These are a-rockin boots. Comfy and stylish! "
Review 16 for Fergalicious Tracy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: jwad711
Location: illinois
 March 8, 2013
" They run a little small and narrow. "
Review 17 for Fergalicious Tracy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: annabelleinNewton
Location: Newton, MA
 March 6, 2013
" Bought this for an excellent clearance price of less than $25!! unfortunately my finicky teenager didn't like it--so had to return it. "
Review 18 for Fergalicious Tracy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lizsasha
Location: NJ
 March 5, 2013
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Bought these boots in grey, they are true to the color on screen. They do run narrow, if you have wide feet they will feel tight when you put them on the first time. I sometimes have to buy some shoes in wide but after wearing these boots for two weeks they have stretched out a bit so they feel better. They are comfortable to wear all day and they run true to size. I would definitely recommend these and if you have wide feet just take into account that they do run narrow but they can be stretched. "
Review 19 for Fergalicious Tracy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Lyre10
Location: DFW, TX
 March 4, 2013

Cute shoes

" These are cute boots but runs a little short and narrow so get a half size up. "
Review 20 for Fergalicious Tracy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TeenaT
Location: Boston
 March 4, 2013
" Very comfy, the boot is a little slouchy and it does run a bit short. "