Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Fergalicious Tracy Boot

Fergalicious Fergalicious Tracy Boot

Fergalicious Tracy Boot
Average Customer Rating:
3.829 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(105 Reviews) 95
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (105 reviews)
5 stars
34
4 stars
35
3 stars
24
2 stars
8
1 star
4
83 of 10579%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Tracy Boot
Review 21 for Fergalicious Tracy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anj5035
Location: Erie
 March 3, 2013

Just okay

"The material isn't that great, thin suede."
Review 22 for Fergalicious Tracy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gooddealsrhard2find
Location: ca
 March 1, 2013

run small and narrow

"these boots run small and are very narrow. i ordered a 9 but they feel like an 8. i plan to return them."
Review 23 for Fergalicious Tracy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Waka
Location: Philadelphia
 February 26, 2013

Cute Casual Day Boots

"I got it in black in size 6.5. I read the other reviews so I ordered half a size bigger than I usually wear. I have slightly wide feet so it took a couple wears to get used to but they are comfortable after getting used to it. The design is slim and simple and it makes your legs look slimmer. There's a little elastic slit if you need a little more calf space."
Review 24 for Fergalicious Tracy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Cshem
Location: Columbus, OH
 February 26, 2013

Cute boot!

"The boot looks as cute in person as it does online. However, I am normally an 8.5, and it doesn't fit so well; it gaps greatly through my calves, so it doesn't look so good with skinny jeans. If the fit were a bit tighter through the leg, it would be a GREAT boot for a GREAT price!"
Review 25 for Fergalicious Tracy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Elizza16
Location: Fort Worth
 February 23, 2013

Beautiful

"I love them although the grey color is a dark grey color i thought they were light grey but they are cute anyways :)"
Review 26 for Fergalicious Tracy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: maureenie
Location: Covington, Ky
 February 22, 2013

boot

"This boot is very comfortable, great color (gray) and the soles are not at all slippery, which is often a problem with knee high boots. It is feminine and slimming. And on sale with coupon was a great price. Might buy a 2nd pair."
Review 27 for Fergalicious Tracy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: zaneyboots
Location: New York
 February 22, 2013

zaneyboots

"The boots are very cute. However, they just did not fit me right. I usually wear 7 or 7.5 and 7.5 run big. For me the arch support was not there."
Review 28 for Fergalicious Tracy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: curlyq191
Location: Florida
 February 22, 2013
"Super cute but didn't fit me well. They run narrow."
Review 29 for Fergalicious Tracy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ambermarie
Location: Denver, Co
 February 20, 2013

Love em. buying second pair for sister

"These shoes are great. Here are some pros/cons
Pros: Comfortable, color is good, boot shaft is roomy enough to slip on without unzipping, braid detail on side is a nice subtle touch, sister loves them so much I am ordering a second pair for her!
Cons: I noticed that the back of the heel got scuffed and kind of tore right away, within the first week of wearing them. It isn't super noticeable to anyone else, but to me I notice it, (i am also a heel striker to some extent and walk with a heavy footstep, if this matters.
Just a heads up, this seems to run a little snug in the area of the foot arch (if that makes sense) I normally wear a size 8 and it was really tight on the top of my foot, I went up to a size 8.5 and they fit perfectly.
Now they are on sale... so whats stoppin ya!??"
Review 30 for Fergalicious Tracy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Shoeweet2012
Location: Kalamazoo, MI
 February 20, 2013

So so for me

"These boots are actually really cute but, for me, I don't like the loose around the calf look. I like my boots to be pretty snug and these allow a fair amount of extra room. If you have big calves they would probably be perfect."
Review 31 for Fergalicious Tracy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ANL1187
Location: Virginia
 February 19, 2013
"These are super cute and hold up very well for the price. Fit true to size, and are also very comfortable. Definitely would purchase these again!"
Review 32 for Fergalicious Tracy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chellemom
Location: PA
 February 18, 2013

HOTTNESS

"LOVED THE LOOK FOR THIS FLAT BOOT. WORN WITH JEANS OR YOGA PANT THE LOOK WAS JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR. LOVE FERGIE"
Review 33 for Fergalicious Tracy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ifdashoefitz
Location: NYC
 February 18, 2013

Easy to slide on

"I have big calves and these boots were easy to slide on. Cute style. They look like real suede too."
Review 34 for Fergalicious Tracy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JRFar85
Location: Fargo, ND
 February 17, 2013

Okay

"These boots look really cute but don't seem to be of high quality. They aren't super comfortable, but you really can't expect too much for the price."
Review 35 for Fergalicious Tracy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Zune5
Location: Texas
 February 16, 2013

Loooove it

"I absolutely love these boots, when the package was delivered and I opened the box...HAPPINESS! what a bargain I got :) Thanks DSW"
Review 36 for Fergalicious Tracy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DoubleB
Location: Alabama
 February 16, 2013
"I ordered the boot in taupe. I usually wear a 7, but the 7 was too small (the boots are a little narrow) so I had to exchange for a 7.5. Overall good boot for the price. Usually can't go wrong with Fergalicious shoes."
Review 37 for Fergalicious Tracy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MisDan83
Location: Washington, DC
 February 15, 2013
"Bought these for my mother but wish I got a pair for myself. Love the little detailing along the side and she says they fit perfectly!"
Review 38 for Fergalicious Tracy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Esona
Location: Chantilly, VA
 February 12, 2013

Boots

"As fancy and cute as it looks unfortunately for me that was all it was. it ran really short even though it was supposed to be my size and it is really uncomfortable."
Review 39 for Fergalicious Tracy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: stephys44
Location: Milwaukee
 February 11, 2013
"These boots were reasonably priced and I loved my previous pair of Fergalicious shoes. They do run slightly small, however, and were less comfortable than I would have thought. But they serve their purpose as a cute, inexpensive boot!"
Review 40 for Fergalicious Tracy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: nissaellen
Location: duluth mn
 February 11, 2013

fergalicious

"I love these boots, I ordered them in black in a 1/2 size bigger than usually because of the other reviews. Glad i did, they fit perfectly!"