Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Fergalicious Tracy Boot

Fergalicious Fergalicious Tracy Boot

Fergalicious Tracy Boot
Average Customer Rating:
3.829 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(105 Reviews) 95
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (105 reviews)
5 stars
34
4 stars
35
3 stars
24
2 stars
8
1 star
4
83 of 10579%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Tracy Boot
Review 41 for Fergalicious Tracy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Joan34
Location: San Jose
 February 11, 2013

Super Comfy & Cute

"I was a little skeptical ordering this boot without trying it on, but for the price, I though I'd give it a shot. I am not disappointed; it fits well and is such a cute shoe, with the side braid detail. It's a but loose around the ankle, but still nice!"
Review 42 for Fergalicious Tracy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sheva
Location: Houston
 February 10, 2013

Dissapointed

"I should have read the reviews and ordered a bigger size. It was too tight and uncomfortable so I returned it. Perhaps it would have been fine if I got a bigger size. The style is super cute."
Review 43 for Fergalicious Tracy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Chemist
Location: Greenwood, IN
 February 8, 2013

Cute boots.

"A little loose around the calf, but fits nicely over a pair of skinny jeans. Super cute though!"
Review 44 for Fergalicious Tracy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SHigbie
Location: Texas
 February 7, 2013

Tracy Boot in charcoal

"I love these boots! I bought them to wear with skinny jeans and they look great. I dont wear socks and they fit fine. If you want to wear socks you might get a half size up."
Review 45 for Fergalicious Tracy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: April12
Location: Illinois
 February 5, 2013

Cute... while it lasted!

"I absolutely adored these boots and they are SUPER comfy, but they fell apart after a mere month of use. The heel is so short that when you walk it must scrape across the ground, which caused both of the heels to deteriorate to nothing. I am very upset with the poor quality.
A waste of my money on such a poorly made product."
Review 46 for Fergalicious Tracy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Saly1127
Location: Dedham
 February 4, 2013

Run small , but love it

"I just received them . Look beautifull, i wear a size 9 1/2 but i ordered a size 10 but it fit like a 9 1/2 .Love the color ,I received a lot of compliments this morning at work, Overall look nice but run small."
Review 47 for Fergalicious Tracy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: apatel
Location: Lansing,MI
 February 4, 2013

Loved this flat shoes!!!

"I loved this shoes, ordered 9.5 in black color, but doesn't fit me well and having wide claf for me....but loved it ..."
Review 48 for Fergalicious Tracy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Banessi
Location: Tiverton, RI
 February 1, 2013

Fergalicious Fits Fine !!!

"I bought these for myself and my daughter ended up with them -- stretching them to her foot shape, so I ordered them again for me; my feet are just shy of wide and Fergalicious shoe size 7 1/2 regular width fits me. I'm small, but my calves are slighty wide. The shaft of these boots accomodates that easily with room to spare which makes it comfortable to wear the boots over pants. The material does stretch. Flat and pretty in the tan."
Review 49 for Fergalicious Tracy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CozyFeet
Location: New York
 January 29, 2013

Not enough support

"I ordered this boot in black. The boots itself are cute and fit true to size. However, there is very minimal support and cushion in the sole. Therefore, I had to return them. Might be great if you use inserts."
Review 50 for Fergalicious Tracy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: flipflopfanatic
Location: New Jersey
 January 27, 2013
"Great shoe! Absolutely love these boots. Great for any outfit"
Review 51 for Fergalicious Tracy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: KITTY1027
Location: BRONX, NY
 January 26, 2013
"LOVE IT"
Review 52 for Fergalicious Tracy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Kendrabdatgirl
Location: New York, NY
 January 25, 2013

A boot for everyone

"These flat boots are great. It zips up fine. The price is perfect. I can tell that they will probably start to fall down but will definitely last for two winters & maybe even longer, before that happens. I have the grey and just ordered the black one since the price went down and is unbeatable..."
Review 53 for Fergalicious Tracy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shahpaholic
Location: Boston, MA
 January 25, 2013

Not as cute in person

"I loved these boots online (that braid is SO cute) and ordered them in my usual size in taupe. First off, the taupe is MUCH darker in person, but I was prepared for this from previous reviews. But they were really on the small side, which I really didn't expect. They were really tight on my feet and loose on my calves. On top of all this, they kinda slouch/bunch up a little near the ankle, causing the sleekness of that gorgeous braid to go away. Overall I really didn't like these boots and they were returned immediately."
Review 54 for Fergalicious Tracy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Karol623
Location: BRonx, NY
 January 21, 2013
"COMFORTABLE!"
Review 55 for Fergalicious Tracy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SMD08
Location: Stamford, CT
 January 21, 2013

Fergalicious Tracy Boot

"I ordered these books on-line and didn't know if they would be exactly what I wanted but they were and I am very happy with my purchase. Great buy for the money!"
Review 56 for Fergalicious Tracy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Nisha89
Location: Memphis
 January 18, 2013

Great look

"I love my boots but they are slighty too little. I still wear them with thin socks!"
Review 57 for Fergalicious Tracy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AmbieMatt2010
Location: Cleburne, TX
 January 16, 2013

To small

"These are nice boots and are of good quality, but I bought them in an 8.5 because that is the normal size I wear in boots. I wish I would have read earlier reviews saying to purchase a half a size larger than you normally would. Returning them was a piece of cake because they prepaid for returned shipping. I reordered them in a 9 and that size fits better. Love these boots. I'm thinking about getting a pair in each color."
Review 58 for Fergalicious Tracy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: akk0801
Location: NY, NY
 January 14, 2013
"I adore these shoes!"
Review 59 for Fergalicious Tracy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ljbarton
Location: Midland TX
 January 7, 2013

love this boot!

"very versatile & comfortable. might buy in each color! highly recommended!"
Review 60 for Fergalicious Tracy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: seta
Location: NJ
 January 2, 2013

cute

"very nice shoes"