Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Fergalicious Caddy Boot

Fergalicious Fergalicious Caddy Boot

Fergalicious Caddy Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.062 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
26 of 3281%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Caddy Boot
Review 21 for Fergalicious Caddy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: JSheri
Location: Houston, TX
 January 9, 2013

Not for a tall person

" The boot is cute enough - if you have a shorter leg. I'm 5'9 and it didn't hit my calf right. It's loose in the ankle and a very rounded toe box area. It would be cute on a shorter person. I'm returning them (bought mine online). "
Review 22 for Fergalicious Caddy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: rosa1976
Location: charlotte nc
 January 7, 2013

love them

" i saw this boots online and i fell in love with them i couldn't wait to
get them two of my friends have purchase them too they are very comfy and not to mention the price
"
Review 23 for Fergalicious Caddy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: LaineyK
Location: Fairfax
 January 7, 2013

Soooo cute!

" Love these boots - they are so cute! Buy a size larger than you normally wear as these run a little short. "
Review 24 for Fergalicious Caddy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeShel
Location: San Diego
 January 5, 2013

ADORABLE, BUT...

" The right boot is super tight across the top of my foot. I will be returning these because the pain is unbearable. Otherwise I love them. I am bummed out, but hope I can find another pair without the tightness. "
Review 25 for Fergalicious Caddy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Shunmarina
Location: Queens, New York
 January 5, 2013

Great shoe!

" I ordered the Taupe shoe and I'm very happy with them! The shoe is TRUE TO SIZE! Goes great with leggings or skinny jeans. I would definitely recommend this product. "
Review 26 for Fergalicious Caddy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: iamjo1018
Location: warwick
 January 5, 2013
" Boot height was awkward & very unflattering to legs "
Review 27 for Fergalicious Caddy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Itasca, Illinois
 January 4, 2013

High Boots

" These are the first boots that I can get over my calf without pain. "
Review 28 for Fergalicious Caddy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BlondiezMom
Location: San Mateo
 January 3, 2013

Very comfy shoe

" The shoe is pretty comfortable and runs very true to size (I'm a size 8) the top rubbed slightly on the top of my feet (I have very high arches) but the heel height was very comfortable and I loved the detail of the buckles on the shoe. "
Review 29 for Fergalicious Caddy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Thursday12
Location: MA
 December 16, 2012

Stylish Boots

" These boots are great, but they are not made of real suede. It is all man-made materials. I believe DSW has since changed the write-up since I had informed them. I have high arches, so the top of the boots are slightly tight. Overall, stylish boots for a fair price. "
Review 30 for Fergalicious Caddy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Miamichic
Location: Jacksonviile, NC
 December 14, 2012

Gorgeous and Comfy

" True to size. What you see is what you get as far as color and material. They are comfortable been in them for 2 hours now, no pain. Quality material and the circumference is perfect for normal lean calves, can easily fit leggings or skinny jeans in them. I recommend them. "
Review 31 for Fergalicious Caddy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: IvyChi
Location: Chicago, IL
 November 30, 2012

Good Looking Boots

" I just got these in black and I think they are really true to the pictures on the website, which is rare. My only grievance with them is that I thought the shaft would be a little longer (almost up to my knees vs. mid-calf)
Given that I'm 5'9", I think they may look a little better on a shorter girl. The heel is very stable though the arch is a little steep, but not uncomfortable. My calves are on the bigger side but I had no problem zipping them up with skinny jeans on. If your calves are pretty muscular though, it may be a little bit of an issue.
"
Review 32 for Fergalicious Caddy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Vicster
Location: Detroit, MI
 November 4, 2012

Green with Envy!

" I bought the olive color boot and I love it! I receive many compliments each time I wear them. I wear a size 8 and they fit fine. "
21-32 of 32