Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Fergalicious Caddy Boot

Fergalicious Fergalicious Caddy Boot

Fergalicious Caddy Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.062 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
26 of 3281%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Caddy Boot
Review 21 for Fergalicious Caddy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: JSheri
Location: Houston, TX
 January 9, 2013

Not for a tall person

"The boot is cute enough - if you have a shorter leg. I'm 5'9 and it didn't hit my calf right. It's loose in the ankle and a very rounded toe box area. It would be cute on a shorter person. I'm returning them (bought mine online)."
Review 22 for Fergalicious Caddy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: rosa1976
Location: charlotte nc
 January 7, 2013

love them

"i saw this boots online and i fell in love with them i couldn't wait to
get them two of my friends have purchase them too they are very comfy and not to mention the price
"
Review 23 for Fergalicious Caddy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: LaineyK
Location: Fairfax
 January 7, 2013

Soooo cute!

"Love these boots - they are so cute! Buy a size larger than you normally wear as these run a little short."
Review 24 for Fergalicious Caddy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeShel
Location: San Diego
 January 5, 2013

ADORABLE, BUT...

"The right boot is super tight across the top of my foot. I will be returning these because the pain is unbearable. Otherwise I love them. I am bummed out, but hope I can find another pair without the tightness."
Review 25 for Fergalicious Caddy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Shunmarina
Location: Queens, New York
 January 5, 2013

Great shoe!

"I ordered the Taupe shoe and I'm very happy with them! The shoe is TRUE TO SIZE! Goes great with leggings or skinny jeans. I would definitely recommend this product."
Review 26 for Fergalicious Caddy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: iamjo1018
Location: warwick
 January 5, 2013
"Boot height was awkward & very unflattering to legs"
Review 27 for Fergalicious Caddy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Itasca, Illinois
 January 4, 2013

High Boots

"These are the first boots that I can get over my calf without pain."
Review 28 for Fergalicious Caddy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BlondiezMom
Location: San Mateo
 January 3, 2013

Very comfy shoe

"The shoe is pretty comfortable and runs very true to size (I'm a size 8) the top rubbed slightly on the top of my feet (I have very high arches) but the heel height was very comfortable and I loved the detail of the buckles on the shoe."
Review 29 for Fergalicious Caddy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Thursday12
Location: MA
 December 16, 2012

Stylish Boots

"These boots are great, but they are not made of real suede. It is all man-made materials. I believe DSW has since changed the write-up since I had informed them. I have high arches, so the top of the boots are slightly tight. Overall, stylish boots for a fair price."
Review 30 for Fergalicious Caddy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Miamichic
Location: Jacksonviile, NC
 December 14, 2012

Gorgeous and Comfy

"True to size. What you see is what you get as far as color and material. They are comfortable been in them for 2 hours now, no pain. Quality material and the circumference is perfect for normal lean calves, can easily fit leggings or skinny jeans in them. I recommend them."
Review 31 for Fergalicious Caddy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: IvyChi
Location: Chicago, IL
 November 30, 2012

Good Looking Boots

"I just got these in black and I think they are really true to the pictures on the website, which is rare. My only grievance with them is that I thought the shaft would be a little longer (almost up to my knees vs. mid-calf)
Given that I'm 5'9", I think they may look a little better on a shorter girl. The heel is very stable though the arch is a little steep, but not uncomfortable. My calves are on the bigger side but I had no problem zipping them up with skinny jeans on. If your calves are pretty muscular though, it may be a little bit of an issue.
"
Review 32 for Fergalicious Caddy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Vicster
Location: Detroit, MI
 November 4, 2012

Green with Envy!

"I bought the olive color boot and I love it! I receive many compliments each time I wear them. I wear a size 8 and they fit fine."
21-32 of 32