Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Madden Girl Pritty Bootie

Madden Girl Madden Girl Pritty Bootie

Madden Girl Pritty Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.313 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(115 Reviews) 109
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (115 reviews)
5 stars
59
4 stars
42
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
2
105 of 11591%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Pritty Bootie
Review 1 for Madden Girl Pritty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jax335
Location: alabama
 July 27, 2013

perfect

" Goes with everything, not too big of a heel and still super cute! only complaint is they could be just a little more durable....I tore a small part of the leather, but otherwise, perfect "
Review 2 for Madden Girl Pritty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: shull
Location: Portland
 February 22, 2013

Comfy Enough

" These shoes are really cute and comfortable enough. They don't have a ton of support or cushioning on the inside, but a simple insole helps this, and they are great for all day wear. I wear these to work and out under jeans. "
Review 3 for Madden Girl Pritty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BeeSh
Location: Connecticut
 February 19, 2013

Great for the price

" Great for the price - added an insole for comfort. "
Review 4 for Madden Girl Pritty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: amlr
Location: Virginia
 January 31, 2013
" Cute, I ordered a 1/2 size bigger based on other madden girl shoes I've purchased but I don't think I needed to. Cheap material but hey - they were only 50 bucks! They look nice with my jeans and some work outfits and fit very comfortably with socks for winter (I think socks would still work even if I hadn't ordered a bigger size) "
Review 5 for Madden Girl Pritty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: RaeLee
Location: New York, NY
 January 31, 2013

Great Gift

" I bought this pair as gift for my sister-in-law. She loves them! "
Review 6 for Madden Girl Pritty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EMD39
Location: Massachusetts
 January 27, 2013

Perfect bootie

" Runs a little big, but very comfortable! "
Review 7 for Madden Girl Pritty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SouthernShoeLover625
Location: North Carolina
 January 26, 2013

Just Right!

" I bought these boots in Black and have been very pleased with them every time I've worn them. The heel is just the right height for a short walk from the parking lot into the office, or a long night out on the town. Overall, very comfy! The ankle opening is a bit wider than a few other ankle booties I've had, but it's not really a problem. They fit great, look good and have held up well through multiple wears. I've also received several compliments already! I'd recommend this bootie to anyone looking for a cute ankle bootie with an all-occasion look and heel, all at a very reasonable price. "
Review 8 for Madden Girl Pritty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sheshops2much2
Location: Heartland, USA
 January 21, 2013

CHEAP CHEAP CHEAP

" Not well made, the glue shows in several spots, the faux leather is cheap looking at best and they aren't the least bit comfortable. Back they go! "
Review 9 for Madden Girl Pritty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: WindyMarie
Location: OK
 January 21, 2013

So comfortable

" I love these boots! "
Review 10 for Madden Girl Pritty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Idanielfidaniel
Location: Nipomo
 January 15, 2013

Comfy

" Very comfortable to wear with dress or jeans "
Review 11 for Madden Girl Pritty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: wen2123
Location: Coconut crk
 January 11, 2013

madden pritty

" Love them , very comfy and beautiful color! "
Review 12 for Madden Girl Pritty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Mish17
Location: Clovis
 January 10, 2013
" Very comfortable and true to size. "
Review 13 for Madden Girl Pritty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sandyeggo
Location: San Diego and Vancouver
 January 10, 2013

Not my Favour Fav

" I just received these boots and I have to say they're, just okay. They look a little on the cheap side, but they are a little on the cheap-side. I have average feet. Most size 8 shoes fit me right off the shelf. They are not very comfortable on the balls of my feet. Maybe I've been wearing too many low shoes these days. I'm going to send them back. "
Review 14 for Madden Girl Pritty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SMDM
Location: NC
 January 7, 2013

Great Boot

" Love the boot...fits great and is comfortable. "
Review 15 for Madden Girl Pritty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ghjl
Location: Washington
 December 31, 2012

poor material

" I've worn these shoes maybe 6 times indoors at an office and the material around the toe is already shredded and peeling. Don't waste your money unless you only expect them to last a few times. "
Review 16 for Madden Girl Pritty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Silkham
Location: Madison, WI
 December 27, 2012

Very cute and comfortable

" I loved these shoes. They're super comfortable with and are a perfect fit. "
Review 17 for Madden Girl Pritty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: janiemariemc
Location: Orange County, CA
 December 26, 2012

Cool looking!

" Really cool boot with the buckles! I love the way the boot looks on the foot, and how it fits, too - perfect! "
Review 18 for Madden Girl Pritty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Betty55e
Location: Holiday, FL 34691
 December 24, 2012

Great casual Navy Boot

" I look high and low for navy boots and you are the only store that has a great supply. This boot looks great, is comfy and goes great with jeans. When I want to just be comfortable and styish I go get these out of the closet. "
Review 19 for Madden Girl Pritty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: wroutt
Location: virginia
 December 24, 2012

second pair

" These boots are the comfiest I have ever worn! This is my second pair! "
Review 20 for Madden Girl Pritty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Iloveshoesfromdsw
Location: Algonquin
 December 21, 2012
" I ordered these navy boots online because DSW was the only store that I could find cute navy blue boots. They are very comfortable. I would highly recommend them to wear with jeans, the heel is the perfect height. "