Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Madden Girl Pritty Bootie

Madden Girl Madden Girl Pritty Bootie

Madden Girl Pritty Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.313 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(115 Reviews) 109
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (115 reviews)
5 stars
59
4 stars
42
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
2
105 of 11591%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Pritty Bootie
Review 21 for Madden Girl Pritty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Moxie978
Location: Massachusetts
 December 20, 2012

Fab!

" I bought these in the taupe. Very cute and true to size. "
Review 22 for Madden Girl Pritty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: shoetsie
Location: Buford GA
 December 18, 2012

Nice shoe

" I wanted a shoe with an average sixe heels so that I can wear it all day at work without hurting my heels or my arches and this is the shoe has it all. I did have to return the original purchase though for a 1/2 a size smaller for the perfect fit "
Review 23 for Madden Girl Pritty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dmcarnahan
Location: Cameron Park, Ca
 December 17, 2012

Madden Girl Pritty Bootie

" I ordered this in an 8 wide in taupe. When I got them, they slipped on like a dream. They are very comfy and getting the "wide" really made a difference. I absolutely love these boots! "
Review 24 for Madden Girl Pritty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kairiellessidel
Location: Milan, MI
 December 16, 2012

Very Cute, Extremely Comfy

" I own another pair of Madden Girl Boots so tried this bootie style. I love them they are so cute. If you have a wide foot go up only 1/2 a size and you will have plenty of room! A must have so versatile! "
Review 25 for Madden Girl Pritty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeMamma251
Location: Atlanta, GA
 December 14, 2012

Meh...

" Not loving these. They're OK and a comfortable fit but seem a little clunky for my taste. I may try a size smaller than I usually wear, but these will be going back. "
Review 26 for Madden Girl Pritty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nengie
Location: Austin, Tx
 December 13, 2012

Comfy boots

" these boots feel comfortable. i haven't worn them out yet though. I feel they look better in the picture. "
Review 27 for Madden Girl Pritty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JeanMM
Location: Nashville
 December 12, 2012
" Wow, for heels, these shoes are super comfortable. I also receive many compliments when wearing them. Great ankle boots! "
Review 28 for Madden Girl Pritty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ImeldaII
Location: Virginia
 December 11, 2012

Decent Choice

" Nice stable heel. Comfortable bootie. The construction looks a little cheap up close but I've received several compliments on them. "
Review 29 for Madden Girl Pritty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: eli12
Location: PGH PA Area
 December 10, 2012

Madden Bootie

" Cute boot that was all that was advertised except that the blue was not the navy I was expecting, but a lighter blue that did not work with navy or dark blue clothing. Boots would be great with blue denim jeans. They are being returned. "
Review 30 for Madden Girl Pritty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: SJMes
Location: Oklahoma
 December 9, 2012
" Really like the boots. Felt comfortable to wear but have not worn for an extended time to comment on that. But very cute! "
Review 31 for Madden Girl Pritty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: crazyaboutshoesgirl
Location: Lynnwood
 December 8, 2012

Madden Short Bootie

" These boots are very comfy. You can wear them with your favorite jeans or a cute little dress and leggings. The brown is very stylish and fun! "
Review 32 for Madden Girl Pritty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: teenaa
Location: boston ma
 December 7, 2012

love this boots, super comfy !

" This is my first Bootie purchase and I love it. Its super comfy and true to size. I can wear this all day and my feet doesn't hurt at all. I wear these booties with my jeans (which looks great) and they also go well with skirts . I am really happy!! :) "
Review 33 for Madden Girl Pritty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SHCRAZY
Location: New York
 December 6, 2012

Cute!

" I ordered these boots in black and I loved them. They are a little wide, but I like them that way so I can wear them with thicker socks in the winter. They are very comfortable! "
Review 34 for Madden Girl Pritty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: Nayali
Location: New York, NY
 December 5, 2012

Painful

" The bootie looks really cute but it's very painful. I am a size 8 medium and these are very painful in on top around the buckles. It adds so much pressure because it's very loose on top. If you really love it, I recommend that you try it in the store first rather than buying it online. "
Review 35 for Madden Girl Pritty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Marathena
Location: Alexandria, VA
 December 5, 2012

Love them, but had to return them

" These boots were very comfy (i have wide feet) and stylish but arrived with a rather noticeable scratch on the outside of the boot that i couldn't ignore. I wanted to exchange them from an undamaged pair but they were out of my size :( "
Review 36 for Madden Girl Pritty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rhodes
Location: NY
 December 5, 2012
" very comfortable boot. "
Review 37 for Madden Girl Pritty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: cak830
Location: Cleveland
 December 3, 2012

Awesome Boots

" I adore these boots. they fit perfectly and are so comfy! Super Cute. I may need to buy them in other colors. "
Review 38 for Madden Girl Pritty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: anafrom
Location: Puerto Rico
 December 3, 2012

Ankle Boots

" These boots are veryyy comfortable, I walked during hours in these and no pain or discomfort. I have them in Taupe and am in love with them! "
Review 39 for Madden Girl Pritty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: kkaaz
Location: oregon
 December 3, 2012

Not navy

" They fit well and are cute but not navy. Thye are more teal in the blue range and not very dark. Also they have really cheap heels on them that go click click. Doesn't look like leather either. Should have returned them. "
Review 40 for Madden Girl Pritty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Badour
Location: PA
 December 3, 2012

Great little boot

" Fits well, cute look. Turn around time was perfect. "