Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Madden Girl Pritty Bootie

Madden Girl Madden Girl Pritty Bootie

Madden Girl Pritty Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.313 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(115 Reviews) 109
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (115 reviews)
5 stars
59
4 stars
42
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
2
105 of 11591%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Pritty Bootie
Review 41 for Madden Girl Pritty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: khshoes
Location: San Jose, CA
 November 29, 2012

Great shoes for a good price!

"I bought these shoes in Taupe and I love them. They are great for work and wearing everyday. True to size and very comfortable. Good size heel."
Review 42 for Madden Girl Pritty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Angel718
Location: McDonough, GA
 November 29, 2012

Madden Girl Crazy

"I love my Madden Girls booties. They are the right size in heels and fits perfect with your jeans or even a skirt."
Review 43 for Madden Girl Pritty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kristiemarie
Location: Colorado
 November 27, 2012
"These are exactly what I had been keeping my eyes out for, and are VERY cute in person. I do have pretty narrow feet, and these feel a little wide, but are still relatively comfortable, and love that the heel isn't obnoxiously high. The color is a rich taupe, brown with just a touch of grey."
Review 44 for Madden Girl Pritty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: arsts
Location: Noblesville
 November 27, 2012

Super comfy!

"Those boots are extremely cute and comfortable! They fit perfectly and even though they are not real leather, they don't look cheap at all."
Review 45 for Madden Girl Pritty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mojobush
Location: maryland
 November 27, 2012

Nice boots.

"I like them, wide and comfty!"
Review 46 for Madden Girl Pritty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NCGirl2442
Location: North Carolina
 November 27, 2012

Cute but not comfy

"This is a really cute shoe, and seemed well made. There is no padding inside, which makes for a very hard impact on the foot. I read other reviews that said it was comfy for all day wear. I am not picky, but I found this shoe to be the exact opposite - and I will be returning."
Review 47 for Madden Girl Pritty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: angeee
Location: NY, NY
 November 27, 2012

Great brown bootie!

"The brown is a really nice dark chocolate brown. Very comfty! I would get another pair in black."
Review 48 for Madden Girl Pritty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: terrimoore58
Location: North Beach
 November 25, 2012
"I love the way they look and feel. very comfortable for all day wear!"
Review 49 for Madden Girl Pritty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KLoveS
Location: South Portland, Maine
 November 25, 2012

Winter staple

"I had similar madden girl brown booties last winter that got A LOT of wear. This pair is very similar. They are a great classic brown bootie. They are a little big, but that makes them perfect for wearing thick cozy socks"
Review 50 for Madden Girl Pritty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Melalem
Location: Michigan
 November 24, 2012

Love them!!!

"I can't say enough good things about these boots! Easy to wear, dressed up or down they go well. Comfortable for long periods. Best purchase in a while."
Review 51 for Madden Girl Pritty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Vanies21
Location: New York
 November 24, 2012
"Love this shoe!"
Review 52 for Madden Girl Pritty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Lpdoll
Location: California
 November 23, 2012
"Nice boots, It's tough for me to find something comfy, but these are."
Review 53 for Madden Girl Pritty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AnnNicole
Location: Wisconsin
 November 23, 2012

Cute

"These booties are cute and comfy, but I am a little disappointed in how easily they have scuffed."
Review 54 for Madden Girl Pritty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rltr10m
Location: Tucson, AZ
 November 20, 2012

Cute but too big!

"These are really cute and I wanted to like them, but they are either too long or too wide or both for my foot. I can't really pin it down, but I ordinarily wear a size 9 medium, and this boot is just too big. Sadly, I am returning it. Unsure if I will try a smaller size."
Review 55 for Madden Girl Pritty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SarahDW
Location: Washington DC
 November 19, 2012

Great bootie

"I ordered these online, in Taupe. They are fantastic booties and very comfortable once you put a gel pad in. I usually wear a 6 or 6 1/2 but I ordered a 6 based on other reviews and it was perfect. I don't mind the slightly wider ankle - it certainly doens't look odd even with tights and a dress."
Review 56 for Madden Girl Pritty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LindseyV
Location: Novi, MI
 November 19, 2012

Fashion AND Function

"These are the 2nd pair of Madden Girl booties I've bought over the years. I needed new ones because after a few years (yes, my old ones lasted years) I just wore out my old ones.
These booties are great. They are cute to wear with skinny jeans or jeggings but also great to wear with dress pants. They are comfortable so running around work for 8+ hours is not a problem in these. And knowing Madden Girl, they'lll last just as long as my other ones."
Review 57 for Madden Girl Pritty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AmandaSue
Location: Oak Harbor, WA
 November 18, 2012

Love, love, love

"I got these booties in the navy color. It is a little lighter than the picture (which I like actually) but definitely navy. I love wearing these with navy tights and skirts. They are so cute and unique."
Review 58 for Madden Girl Pritty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tootsierose
Location: canton ohio
 November 17, 2012

perfect style

"Bought these shoes not to long ago and love them. I wanted something all black with a little detail to go with a couple of animal print skinny jeans that I have. Ended up being the perfect combo and they dont hurt my feet at all. Worth the $$!"
Review 59 for Madden Girl Pritty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: slynn7
Location: elgin, il
 November 13, 2012

So comfy and cute!

"I bought these in the tan color to wear with skinny jeans but I ended up wearing them to work almost everyday because they are so comfy. I love them!"
Review 60 for Madden Girl Pritty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AmandaMH
Location: NY
 November 13, 2012
"These shoes are super comfy. I love them!"