Customer Reviews for Michael Antonio Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump

Michael Antonio Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump

Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.557 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(70 Reviews) 66
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (70 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
26
3 stars
14
2 stars
9
1 star
5
54 of 7077%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump
Review 1 for Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeproblems
Location: NJ
 December 18, 2013

CHEAP

"I bought these shoes in red, so excited to get them. When they arrived, I opened the box to see a weird orange color in the box, much too light to be called red. The seam at the toe is a lot wider than in the picture, too, which makes the shoe look very cheaply made. The part of the shoe that covers your toes is so low cut that part of my toes show and it feels like my foot is barely in a shoe. I will be returning these very quickly."
Review 2 for Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jay1206
Location: Chicago, IL
 November 21, 2013
"Cute for business meetings and office work"
Review 3 for Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anissag
Location: NJ
 November 20, 2013

A little tight.

"This is the 2nd pair of Michael Antonio shoe's I have had to return. I think the shoes run small and one should purchase a 1/2 size larger. I purchased a pair of there boot in my normal 9.5 and they fit perfect."
Review 4 for Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GeorgiaPeach1
Location: Atlanta, GA
 October 1, 2013

Ehh

"I love the way the shoe looks, although the nude color was a bit darker than I expected. I ordered a half-size down based on other reviews and couldn't walk in them because they were killing my toes. I have since requested an exchange for my normal size, which should fit better. I do have to admit, I'm not sure if these will be a "win" because they seemed pretty uncomfortable regardless of my toes being crushed, but we'll see! And for the record, 90% of the heels I own are this same height, so that isn't the issue. I love the way they look, so I hope they work out."
Review 5 for Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ErinO
Location: Lockport, NY
 July 9, 2013

Michael Antonio Pumps

"These are super comfy pumps, maybe the slightest bit higher than anticipated but still a great shoe!"
Review 6 for Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: whatever421
Location: West
 June 1, 2013

odd

"These did not fit at all. The color was the only thing right about these shoes. The seam up the toe made the shoe look like a bag with a heal. Looked so cute online, but laughable on my foot."
Review 7 for Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: dsofia21
Location: Miami, FL
 May 8, 2013

LOVE THESE SHOES

"I couldn't be happier with these shoes. Extremely comfortable and really beautiful!"
Review 8 for Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: Emack
Location: Buffalo, NY
 May 1, 2013

Too small

"Ordered them offline. Ordered a size 9 (my true size) and they are too small. Unfortunately, I have to return them instead of exchange because they dont come in 9.5. 10 is just too big. Otherwise, very pretty shoes."
Review 9 for Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BillyC
Location: New Jersey
 April 24, 2013

Love this brand

"I have a few pair of shoes from this brand - i think they are the perfect pump. Pretty comfortable shoes for work or just going out for dinner."
Review 10 for Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: CathyVH
Location: mn
 April 11, 2013

Fabulous shoes

"Fabulous shoes! I suggest this shoes for women with wide feet."
Review 11 for Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MBash
Location: Frisco, Texas
 April 9, 2013

Love!

"These shoes are so comfy!! I think I'm going to get another pair in another color."
Review 12 for Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tweak
Location: Virginia
 April 8, 2013

Ran too small

"I wear an 8.5 shoe and purchased these online and unfortunately they were too small and rather narrow! I was very disappointed. I have to say that the height seemed perfect for me when purchasing online (I am 5'4")."
Review 13 for Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LadyGrayInPink
Location: Atlanta, GA
 April 4, 2013

Higher Heel

"The shoe is OK, however I was looking for a higher heel."
Review 14 for Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mija13
Location: Colville, WA
 April 2, 2013

dressy heels

"Perfect selection of heels to add to your dressy day."
Review 15 for Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: MizzALM
Location: NJ
 April 2, 2013

Not for me

"I am a 6.5 but the shoe seemed to run a bit big. I also didnt like the look of the shoe. The picture is a little deceiving."
Review 16 for Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChiShopper
Location: Chicago, IL
 March 26, 2013

Pretty, but....

"It's a really pretty shoe! However they are slightly uncomfortable. I've worn them once and only a few hours they were hurting. Yet, i'm planning to wear them. Maybe I'll break them in next time :)"
Review 17 for Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: sono291
Location: Nebraska
 March 16, 2013

Love me Pumps

"I love this shoe. The only issue is it runs just a little bit long. I ordered an 8.5 because it was a medium width and I have a little wider foot. The shoe slips just a little but using a Dr Scholl heel liner it fixed that problem. Beautiful bright red shoe. The shoe feels great on!"
Review 18 for Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: drmanyeeshoe
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 March 8, 2013
"Felt snug when first put them, I feared that I had bought a size too small.By the end of the day they had stretched out and were too wide!"
Review 19 for Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shoeaholic123456789
Location: Michigan
 February 17, 2013

Love Me Pump

"Love these shoes! I have them in multiple colors and they are wonderful!"
Review 20 for Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SunnyDC2
Location: Alexandria, VA
 January 30, 2013

Have to return...

"I bought these hoping to replace some old shoes for work. Looking for a simple, patent, black pump. I love the height of these, but they were unbearable to wear. I put them on for 5 min at the office and had to take them off. The toe-box is short/tight; too much pressure from the top of the shoe was pushing down on my big toe and nail. Will be returning. Sad =("