Customer Reviews for Michael Antonio Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump

Michael Antonio Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump

Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.557 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(70 Reviews) 66
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (70 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
26
3 stars
14
2 stars
9
1 star
5
54 of 7077%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump
Review 21 for Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pandaroo
Location: pullman, wa
 January 25, 2013

nice shoes

" I like these shoes a lot, but I ordered a half size up to compensate for my wide toes which ended up being a bad idea. They are definitely wide for pumps. For me that is a good thing. I will be ordering in my normal size. "
Review 22 for Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Natalie24
Location: Missouri
 January 24, 2013

Loved them but they hated me

" I bought these shoes in a 7 and then had to return them because they were too small. I got a 7.5 and they were too big. My normal is a 6.5. I really liked them because they were super cute and comfy they just didn't have my size. The arch support is good also. "
Review 23 for Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ladylaner
Location: Alexandria, VA
 January 23, 2013

Cute but uncomfortable

" Cute shoe. Extremely uncomfortable! I wear heels all day everyday, so my feet are not sensitive by any stretch. These shoes were killing my feet after walking down the hall in my office. Back they go. "
Review 24 for Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoelovah01
Location: 06082
 January 13, 2013
" I normally wear a 8.5 however they are much too big and had to get the size 8. They are insanely comfy and want to buy every color this shoe comes in. "
Review 25 for Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: Frana
Location: Lanham
 January 2, 2013

Nice but long.

" After reading other reviews that said these shoes runned on the short side, I ordered a 1/2 size up. I am a 7 and when I tried them on, they felt like an 8. I think you should order a 1/2 down or just your regular size. I am returning because they are super long. "
Review 26 for Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jL0v3
Location: Houston
 December 31, 2012

Lipstick Red

" It is so hard to find shoes in this shade of orangish red, and these shoes are absolutely beautiful. With the adorable rounded front and quite some height in the heels, these are shoes to be worn with jeans/pants. The only other shoes on the site in this color are the 3"-Marc Jacobs Patents and the Bottega Veneta D'Orsays, both at more than double the price of these Michael Antonios.
I absolutely fell in love with them - except they were way too long. I normally wear 38.5/8.5, and the 8.5 in these were larger than most 9s in other shoes. Going half a size down to 8 and giving them a try! "
Review 27 for Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: LCall
Location: Atlanta, GA
 December 26, 2012

Makes your feet look short

" These shoes are good quality and comfortable. Just not what I was looking for. They are more rounded than they appear in the picture and the toe box is very short which gives your feet the appearance of being small, but I like pointier shoes that lengthen my leg. I actually already have a pair of slightly rounded black pumps, so I will be returning these, but if you are looking for a roundedish toe, these shoes would be great. "
Review 28 for Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MBryng
Location: Minnesota
 December 19, 2012

Love Me Patent

" I waned a simple nude pump, and this looked great in the pictures. Unfortunately, the shoe was so uncomfortable, I am returning it. The toe of the shoe is much more round than the picture apprears, and it is rather wide. There is no way that I could wear these shoes for very long. "
Review 29 for Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: xomaryxo
Location: Philadelphia, Pa
 December 13, 2012

cute pumps

" These pumps are really cute! Only problem is they run slightly short. I ordered the red color and it came in looking more like a red-orange color...not what I was expecting. "
Review 30 for Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BK13
Location: Wisconsin
 December 11, 2012

Great shoes

" They fit well and are comfortable. "
Review 31 for Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 1tallgirl
Location: Orange County
 December 2, 2012

Cute pumps

" I got these pumps in nude. Cute on, great color. They run a tad bit short but I've worn mine twice and they are breaking in comfortably. "
Review 32 for Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: iloveshoessssssss
Location: Seattle, WA
 November 29, 2012

Great style

" The look of this shoe is great! Good quality too. However, they didn't have half sizes after size 9, so I got a size 10 and it's a little too big as I expected. I'm normally a 9.5. I'm going to go try on the 9 in the store, and I'm hoping that one fits!! It's a gorgeous heel for a great price "
Review 33 for Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cappuccino1220
Location: New York, NY
 November 25, 2012

LOOOOOOVE this shoe!

" I absolutely love this pump! I bought it in the nude color and received a lot of compliments when I wore them. They look great with a pair of jeans and a simple top. I'm a size 9.5, so I bought the 10. It's slightly big, but nothing some inserts don't fix. "
Review 34 for Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hburnett
Location: Newport News va
 November 13, 2012
" These pumps are awesome to wear to work if you don't have to stand all day! Highly recommended! "
Review 35 for Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jenn01385
Location: Seattle
 November 13, 2012

really cute neutral pump

" Love these - bought them in beige and I think every girl should have a pair of beige pumps in their closet! Mine ran a little short I'm usually a 6.5 or 7 and I got a 7 and they feel a little tight but I still wear them and love them "
Review 36 for Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: afrasian
Location: IN
 November 12, 2012

O.K

" Run true to size; the toe is little bit too round for me and makes my feet look even smaller which I do not like because my feet are tiny anyway but if you like that effect then go for it. It is not the most comfortable shoes but bearable. Very basic simple heels. I will not return them but I am not the most satisfied with them either. "
Review 37 for Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MichRothRealtor
Location: Maple Glen, PA
 November 10, 2012

just ok

" I bought these because (for some unknown reason) it is so hard to find navy pumps. They are cute. Narrow in the toe box. Very classic and basic. "
Review 38 for Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: AdiLovesShoes
Location: California
 November 3, 2012

Cute Shoes

" I danced in these shoes for 2 hours and didn't get tired as fast as with other shoes I've bought before. They were only a bit tight because they didn't have Wide With so I bought normal size but still don't regret the choice. Love them! "
Review 39 for Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: beachlover65
Location: connecticut
 November 1, 2012

Great Shoe

" Very lovely shoe. Comfortable "
Review 40 for Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Meg90
Location: Haymarket VA
 October 28, 2012

Ouch

" Cute shoe. Maybe it was just me, but my big toe was KILLING me. I'm no heels virgin, and I have had my share of painful heels and a few not so bad ones... but OUCH. These hurt. Cute, but OUCH. "