Customer Reviews for Michael Antonio Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump

Michael Antonio Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump

Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.557 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(70 Reviews) 66
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (70 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
26
3 stars
14
2 stars
9
1 star
5
54 of 7077%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump
Review 41 for Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: shoefiend3
Location: Ft. lauderdale, Florida
 October 25, 2012

Red ...me pumps

" I got these Cuz I'm going to Vegas!
Love the fit and look so get em and party.
"
Review 42 for Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: candishoelover
Location: Clements, MN
 October 24, 2012

The perfect shoe

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" This is absolutely the perfect shoe. The fit is soooo comfy, the shoe is georgeous, and it goes with everything..love love love!!!! "
Review 43 for Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: QUEENDEE65
Location: HUNTINTON PARK, CALIFORNIA
 October 24, 2012

NICE SHOES

" NICE SHOES, LIKE THE HIEGHT. THE ONLY THING IS THAT, BECAUSE ITS A ROUND TOE THEY SEEM TO HURT AT THE TIP. "
Review 44 for Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kmrota
Location: Avon
 October 21, 2012

Love Me Patent Pump

" These are very comfortable and true to sizing. "
Review 45 for Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: north carolina
 October 8, 2012

"Comfy Heights"

" I absolutely love these pumps. I was so excited to find navy blue pumps because they are extremely hard to find. I lucked up with DSW. They had exactly the kind of pumps I was looking for, in exactly the color I was looking for. Thanks DSW. You're AWESOME!!!!! "
Review 46 for Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: DBailey
Location: Jackson, MS
 October 6, 2012

Micael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump

" This shoe is fabulous! I ordered the wrong size but I wil definitely reorder the correct size! "
Review 47 for Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: MEW1251
Location: Midlothian
 October 4, 2012

Cute shoe runs big

" Great shoe. Very comfortable given the height but it ran a little large "
Review 48 for Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Sonjakitten
Location: Massachusetts
 October 1, 2012

Not the best

" They are really a lot more orange than red. The patent really brings that out, "
Review 49 for Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cassondra
Location: Cincinnati
 September 26, 2012

Nude Pumps

" These nude pumps are very comfortable, and surprisingly look great! Very impressed with how they look "on" my feet. I would definitely buy more from this brand. "
Review 50 for Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: cposkay
Location: NJ
 September 21, 2012
" I ordered these in red and they were very vibrant., more like a neon red. They looked fantastic on the site but when I got them, they were huge on me even though I ordered my normal 6.5. I still would recommend them even though I had to return them, just keep in mind that they run a bit big. "
Review 51 for Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KimmytalIa
Location: Washington DCK
 September 16, 2012

Not red!

" Cute shoe, awful color! I thought I was getting a red shoe. Nope, it's an ugly bright orange. Yuck. "
Review 52 for Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Trini1990
Location: NE
 September 9, 2012

HOT

" These heels were too big for me!! I sadly had to return them, but they made me feel so tall, but a little unsteady. The color is an orangey red, I wanted true red. I felt like I was going to tip over in these shoes from the heel height and angle! "
Review 53 for Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pwall304
Location: Dallas
 September 4, 2012

Great for the price

" I bought these as a replacement pair for my other nude patent pumps, and they are great! I wasn't sure about the almond toe, but they actually make the shoe look more expensive (more rounded than point). They aren't ideal for walking around all day long, but they serve their purpose for the 8 hour work day. Highly recommend! "
Review 54 for Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeQueenie
Location: Airmont NY
 August 15, 2012

High Heels but SO cute!

" I have always wanted a red pair of pumps! (Cmon what girl doesn't?) I ordered these shoes, and the heel is very high, but the shoe is none-the-less adorable! I love it, if you're not a high heel kind of girl, I would suggest something different, but if not I absolutely recommend this find. Very cute and compliments jeans, dresses and much more. "
Review 55 for Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: lyndselise
Location: New York
 August 8, 2012

Very Cute

" I bought these in both nude and black they are a great basic. I get a ton of compliments on them. "
Review 56 for Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: scottlaw
Location: Florida
 July 31, 2012
" great shoe, looks cute for professional wear or going out, I got the shoe in navy and beige, only problelm I had was that it did run half a size small. normally I'm a size 7 but with this shoe I needed a 7.5. "
Review 57 for Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: SuzieQ1122
Location: arizona
 July 24, 2012

Not bad

" I bought this pump in Navy blue and it looks great. I was expecting the color to be a darker navy, but it still works. The heel is high, but not uncomfortable and acceptable for business environment. I would recommend this pump. "
Review 58 for Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cinnilouwho
Location: San Diego
 July 24, 2012

A little Snug

" I fell in love with them (I got both the black and beige) the first time I laid my eyes on them. I was so happy when i receive this shoes. Then i went to try them on and it was a little snug (maybe my toes are a little long like fingers). I was a little disappointed. I have to move up one size and will exchange them. "
Review 59 for Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BananaBry
Location: CA
 July 18, 2012

Feels like you are wearing wooden clogs

" These shoes had the oddest fit. I have wide feet and my feet were swimming in these shoes. They were also very uncomfortable. I don't see how anyone could walk more than a minute in them. I wear heels almost everyday, so I know that beauty is pain, but these were just ridiculous. Also there is an odd little point at the end of the shoe. It makes it look like you are wearing elf shoes. "
Review 60 for Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ayoakum
Location: Nashville, TN
 July 16, 2012

Amazing!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These shoes are absolutely amazing. I bought them in red for my birthday and I got complimented all night long. They are 5 inch heels so they take some getting used to, but they fit my arch well. There is a small gap in the back, but not enough to go down 1/2 a size. I just got some heel pads and they were perfect. "