Customer Reviews for Unisa Unisa Tavi Wide Calf Riding Boot

Unisa Unisa Tavi Wide Calf Riding Boot

Unisa Tavi Wide Calf Riding Boot
Average Customer Rating:
3.207 out of 5
3.2
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
9
1 star
4
18 of 2962%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Unisa Tavi Wide Calf Riding Boot
Review 21 for Unisa Tavi Wide Calf Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Coreen
Location: CA
 November 30, 2012
" Very Cute shoes and very comfortable. Perfect for an every day boot lover!! "
Review 22 for Unisa Tavi Wide Calf Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: RachelOKC
Location: Oklahoma City
 November 29, 2012

Great boots!

" I have large calves and was so excited to find these boots! They are a perfect fit. Often I cannot even zip boots up, but these wrap my leg without being too snug or too loose. They are also very comfortable. I have a desk job, but I also have to move around a 2-floor office quite a bit, and my feet still feel great at the end of the day. Very stylish, and very comfortable! "
Review 23 for Unisa Tavi Wide Calf Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LBLoe
Location: St. Louis, MO
 November 28, 2012

Love!

" I tried on tons of boots before I found these and I was so happy I got them. They are a really nice shade of brown, not too dark (some tend to look almost black) and fit my 16" calves perfectly; I can even tuck in a thin pair of skinny jeans, although it's a snug fit. It did take a couple of times wearing them to break them in but they are super comfortable! I usually wear a 7/12 but ordered an 8 so I'd have room for thick winter socks and they are true to size. "
Review 24 for Unisa Tavi Wide Calf Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: Vago87
Location: Alabama
 November 28, 2012
" Ok I have been searching EVERYWHERE for some riding boots that will fit over my calfs, which these did, but they look cheap. I was very sad by this! So these are going back to the store and my search continues... "
Review 25 for Unisa Tavi Wide Calf Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: cubanmoon
Location: Miami,Fl
 November 26, 2012

Was not impressed

" Had to exchange them, way too narrow and cheap finish. "
Review 26 for Unisa Tavi Wide Calf Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KellyG8r
Location: Atlanta, GA
 November 26, 2012

Nice boot for work or casual wear

" I love that this boot came in wide calf. It's very difficult for me to find boots that fit and don't feel too tight around my calves. It seems very comfortable so far and well made. Looks great with jeans or leggings and a pair of slim-leg work pants I have. Might also order in brown! "
Review 27 for Unisa Tavi Wide Calf Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Starz7369
Location: Dallas, TX
 November 21, 2012

Narrow footbed!

" First of all, I admit this is faux leather, but as soon as I pulled it out of the box I was disappointed. The leather looks super cheap and almost waxy. I tried on the boot and could barely get my foot to fit! If you have narrow feet, this will work for you. I wasn't wearing socks, though, and the shoes were very tight and it did not seem they would loosen up after a few wears. I also thought the zipper was super cheap and found it hard to zip the boots up and down. It seems as if the zippers they use are of poor quality and I would fear the zipper would break after a few wears. Complete disappointment and shoes went back. "
Review 28 for Unisa Tavi Wide Calf Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Stephaniebeautysmartie
Location: Middletown ny
 November 21, 2012

CHEAP CHEAP CHEAP

" these boots look feel and smell so cheap and for 70$ they are NOT worth the price they are very loose arround the ankle and look horrible they are too shiny and are loose the calf isnt bad but i dont like these boots at all RETURNING! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Unisa Tavi Wide Calf Riding Boot
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1
Runs Short
4 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
1 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
2 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-29 of 29