Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Adley Boot

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Adley Boot

Audrey Brooke Adley Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.414 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
28 of 2997%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Adley Boot
Review 1 for Audrey Brooke Adley Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SuperStark
Location: Annapolis
 August 28, 2013

Favorite New Boot

" So glad I bought this boot. It was more than I even expected. Love the material, love the shape, love the fit. Wore it all day and night while standing and my feet didn't even hurt. Love this boot! "
Review 2 for Audrey Brooke Adley Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tatiana84
Location: Jackson, MS
 February 4, 2013

Cute Knee High

" I actually wanted this boot in black but it was sold out. I made a random trip to the store and found this boot on the sale rack in Burgundy. Tried it on & had to purchase. "
Review 3 for Audrey Brooke Adley Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Dawn2
Location: Online
 January 29, 2013

Audrey Brooks

" Love them! "
Review 4 for Audrey Brooke Adley Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Walla
Location: OR
 January 2, 2013

Comfy Versatile Boot!

" Bought these in-store, very comfortable, good quality leather, expensive looking. Fits true to size and has cushion in sole that makes it very easy to walk in for long periods of time. Can be dressed up or down, depending on my mood. Very pleased with my purchase and one of my favorite boots this season! "
Review 5 for Audrey Brooke Adley Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: evsyr
Location: nc
 December 27, 2012

great looking boots

" These boots always get a lot of compliments. They aren't the most comfortable, but if you are not going to be standing for hours upon hours, they're fine "
Review 6 for Audrey Brooke Adley Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Runner51
Location: DC
 December 22, 2012

Great Boots in an excellent color

" These are just great boots. Got them for myself for Christmas and I've been wearing them ever since then. Color (burgandy) goes with either black or brown so I'm set for many clothes. Love em. "
Review 7 for Audrey Brooke Adley Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shari777
Location: McAllen,TX
 December 13, 2012

Love These

" These are fabulous boots!!!! "
Review 8 for Audrey Brooke Adley Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: CCleland
Location: Bluffton
 December 10, 2012

Looked great

" I thought these would be perfect for me and have been searching for a great pair of high heel boots for a year. I got these in and loved how they looked not on my feet. Once I put them on, I realized they are quite a bit wide around the ankle. I have very thin ankles but pretty good calves and wanted a boot that was a little more fitted. These were about three or more inches too large aroung the ankle and low shin, so I'm returning them. But I still love the way they look, just not on me. "
Review 9 for Audrey Brooke Adley Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MelissaV718
Location: New York
 December 10, 2012
" The boots are nice. I tried them on in the store and they fit perfect. I ordered them online and were snug around the calf so I assume the display boot that I tried had been stretched out from being tried on so often. They stretched slightly after wearing once and will probably stretch more after a few more wears. They are comfortable and I got plenty of compliments. "
Review 10 for Audrey Brooke Adley Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoesUnlimited
Location: Georgia
 December 6, 2012
" Was in the store picking up a pair of boots "on hold" when low and behold, I stepped across a lady trying the boots on! The Burgundy color was a must have. Have big calfs so the leather was perfect for a slouch look. Wore them all day. Sight pinch. Will be perfect on the second wear! Had a friend to apologize because she was going to have to "bite off me"! What better compliment "
Review 11 for Audrey Brooke Adley Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Nancita2012
Location: Playa Del Rey
 November 26, 2012

They are ok

" I loved these boots at first but then I realized they look like every other normal boot out there so I returned them. Don't get me wrong they are nice but I needed something more comfortable and I guess I need rto stick to my wedge boots. I would recommend as they are prettty and could go with jeans or even a skirt. "
Review 12 for Audrey Brooke Adley Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLover313
Location: Detroit
 November 25, 2012

Hello Lover!

" Wow, I love these boots with all of my heart. It's the perfect brown to dress up or down. Its like a peanut butter brown mixed with goodies!!! I love the stacked heel because it offers such comfort. I'm a teacher and I stand and walk all day, never am I at my desk. I wore these bad boys from 6 in the morning on Friday and until 3 in the morning; and that was the first day. I didn't get any soreness in my feet the next day.
I recieved so many compliments on them and theyare so versatile. Like I said it can be easy to dress them casual because they are brown and very easy to dress them up with a skirt. They are fabulous. I wore them all weekend long non-stop. I even changed my outfits for a whole week to match them:) "
Review 13 for Audrey Brooke Adley Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissJ82
Location: NC
 November 25, 2012

These boots are nice!!

" I bought these boots in the Cognac color in a 7.5. I really like them. The color is beautiful. You can dress these boots up or down. I personally wear them over my jeans/jeggings or with a sweaterdress. I have a narrow foot and they work good with me. They are very comfortable and the quality is nice. Usually it's hard for me to find good boots ( I have a big calf) but with these boots, there are no issues. I would highly recommend these boots! "
Review 14 for Audrey Brooke Adley Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KBAM
Location: Minnesota
 November 21, 2012

Good enough brown boot

" I was hoping these would be the perfect brown boots I've been looing for. The color is great, but I was a little disappointed with the quality of the leather. They feel really stiff, and look a bit waxy, almost like faux leather. For the money, I would have preferred a richer-looking leather. I debated returning them, but decided they're good enough "
Review 15 for Audrey Brooke Adley Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EMcC
Location: Indianapolis, IN
 November 15, 2012

Nice Boots

" I ordered these shoes after trying them on in store and they are very nice. They dress up jeans or are nice with a dress. I would definitely recommend. They are a little narrow in the foot, but I also wear a size 10 so a lot of shoes are narrow. They are comfy as long as you aren't walking a whole lot in them. "
Review 16 for Audrey Brooke Adley Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SDBM
Location: Yonkers, NY
 November 13, 2012

Great Pair of Boots

" Love them! Just as described. Perfect to wear with jeans or a sweater dress. Color just as shown online. I wear them to work and out with the friends and they are very comfortable to walk in. "
Review 17 for Audrey Brooke Adley Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EKOM
Location: New Jersey
 November 12, 2012

Wonderful Boot!

" I have been in search for a decent pair of reasonably priced brown boots for a long time. When I was in the store, I immediately fell in love with these boots. The heel was feminine and the color was perfect. Low and behold, I found a Rewards coupon as well as free shipping online. Obviously, I made the purchase. I love the boots! They are very comfortable, which is important to me as I am on my feet teaching all day! I wish I had discovered these boots sooner! "
Review 18 for Audrey Brooke Adley Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SDM23
Location: New York, NY
 November 1, 2012

love the boots, getting used to the heel!

" the boots are great, the color is beautiful, the leather is nice. the heel is high for me, I thought with the thicker heel it would be easy to walk it but it's still a challenge I will have to overcome. luckily, the boots are cute enough that I'm going to try. "
Review 19 for Audrey Brooke Adley Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: NeeNee001
Location: Randallstown, MD
 October 28, 2012

Can't wait to wear 'em!!

" When I purchased these, the weather was just starting to get that nip in the air, then mother nature changed her mind and extended flip-flop season! Anywho, being a true shoe diva, I rocked these babies on an almost cool weather Sunday morning. The boot is very comfortable. I've gained some weight so my calf is (ahem) a little bigger than it used to be and the boots were still comfy, even after several hours of wear. The only thing I didn't like is the slight ashy look on the front of the book once my foot stretches the leather. Makes me wonder if they are waterproof or if I need to take them to have them done. Besides that, everything met my expectations and the color is delicious. "
Review 20 for Audrey Brooke Adley Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: melissa1234
Location: New York, NY
 October 26, 2012
" The boot has a great shape. Love the brown color. In my opinion, it has a rich look to it which is great as it is reasonabley priced for boots. The measurements on the website are accurate. "