Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Adley Boot

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Adley Boot

Audrey Brooke Adley Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.414 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
28 of 2997%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Adley Boot
Review 21 for Audrey Brooke Adley Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mistre714
Location: Glenview, IL
 October 26, 2012

SUPER versitile

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" so i bought these boots because i was looking for a different pair of cognac/brownish heeled boots that i can wear without feeling too dressed up during the daytime. I love the stacked heel, they make them super comfortable and easy to "run" in just in case i have to chase after my 3 yr. old boy. =) i have small calves, but that's not the boots fault. Besides, come fall/winter time, i can wear cute leg warmers with leggings and be totally fine. Even with smaller calves, they aren't that much bigger that it looks ridiculous. it actually just looks like how a riding boot would look, just with heels. i also love the simplicity to them. Makes them very classic looking...and come on...we all need a boot that will last forever as far as style goes. (its not just the "trend" thats in). also....leather quality is great. =) LOVE. "
Review 22 for Audrey Brooke Adley Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KirstenAnn
Location: Chicago, IL
 October 17, 2012

Comfy Basic

" Great boot for dressing up or down. Stacked heel makes it very comfortable. "
Review 23 for Audrey Brooke Adley Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kimmik
Location: IDAHO
 October 16, 2012

NICE!

" A nice looking boot that can be worn over or under pants, which makes it a versatile addition to the wardrobe. To be nit picky, the toe area is very narrow and the calf is fairly wide. "
Review 24 for Audrey Brooke Adley Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ariana4033
Location: Boston, MA
 October 10, 2012

Love!

" I love this boot. It's comfortable while giving you great height. I wear them to work with a skirt suit or on the weekend over skinny jeans. They look nice an sleek. "
Review 25 for Audrey Brooke Adley Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rita74
Location: philadelphia
 October 9, 2012

Love them

" Great pair of boots for everyday wear. "
Review 26 for Audrey Brooke Adley Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cait85
Location: Chelmsford, MA
 October 8, 2012

Love!

" I have a very hard calf to fit--most regular boots are too snug to zip over pants and wide calf boots are way too big. These are the best fit I've ever found. The boots are comfortable to wear and the leather is breaking in and suppling up nicely. They're so great I figured, why keep searching? And I bought them in two colors! "
Review 27 for Audrey Brooke Adley Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JenGr
Location: NY
 September 23, 2012

Great boots!

" These boots are beautiful! They will go great with whatever you want to pair them with, skirts, dresses, or jeans. I was impressed with how well they are made, but mostly how awesome they looked when I put them on. The one thing I would say is dont plan on standing on your feet for long periods of time or put Dr. Scholls in, cause the pads of your feet will hurt! "
Review 28 for Audrey Brooke Adley Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Royalbaby
Location: Elkins Park, pa
 September 23, 2012

Fall must have

" Amazing boots for jeans, leggings or a dress "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Audrey Brooke Adley Boot
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-29 of 29