Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Tayler Riding Boot

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Tayler Riding Boot

Audrey Brooke Tayler Riding Boot
Average Customer Rating:
3.806 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
3
30 of 3683%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Tayler Riding Boot
Review 21 for Audrey Brooke Tayler Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: REL257
Location: Boston, MA
 October 12, 2012

Pretty boots!

"I glazed over these boots online because they were so plain. I tried them on in the store and they are very elegant looking. I got them in the dark brown and they have a very timeless, chic look that will go with lots of things. I can't wait to rock these boots all season long!"
Review 22 for Audrey Brooke Tayler Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 October 12, 2012

Great Riding Boot

"These boots are perfect! Since they don't have much adornment, they go with any style outfit from comfy casual to chic office looks. Very comfortable for all day wear."
Review 23 for Audrey Brooke Tayler Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: LClclc
Location: California
 October 10, 2012

Bummer

"Was so excited for these boots to come in the mail. They were really narrow in the foot and I don't have a wide foot. The zipper looked cheap. Returning them."
Review 24 for Audrey Brooke Tayler Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ND1981
Location: PA
 October 7, 2012

They just did not fit!

"I was really excited when I ordered these, but I had to return them. They just did not fit. I usually wear a 7.5 or 8, but I ordered an 8 to account for winter socks. These boots felt like they could have been an 8.5 or 9 in length, but they were narrow and pinched the middle of my foot. The ankle area was HUGE and looked like I had sweat socks on even when I tried them with footed tights. Bummer!"
Review 25 for Audrey Brooke Tayler Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: South Portland, Maine
 October 7, 2012

Gotta' get these boots!

"These are by far my favorite boots. They look great with casual outfits, are comfy, and worth every penny! I receive so many compliments on them...they are a must have!"
Review 26 for Audrey Brooke Tayler Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GSTOC
Location: Issaquah, WA
 October 6, 2012
"Very comfy and a nice basic boot that goes with everything. Bought it in two colors!"
Review 27 for Audrey Brooke Tayler Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: NancyMSP
Location: Minneapolis
 September 28, 2012

Cute but too big

"These boots have a great classic look and were very comfortable. Unfortunately, they were just a tad too big for my calves."
Review 28 for Audrey Brooke Tayler Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: cookiem
Location: Columbus, Ohio
 September 23, 2012

Cute boot, calf too big

"These are very cute boots but the calf is way too big. I really wanted them to work!"
Review 29 for Audrey Brooke Tayler Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Chrissy91
Location: Ithaca, NY
 September 20, 2012

Cutest Boots ever

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I love these boots. They definitely are perfect for winter and fall. The brown color is beautiful."
Review 30 for Audrey Brooke Tayler Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: sandc
Location: Michigan
 September 19, 2012

Nice looking boot

"I ended up returning this boot because it was a bit uncomfortable for me. It's a little narrow. If I went up a size, my foot slid around too much. I liked that it was just a plain black leather boot. It does have a gold zipper pull, but the track is black so it's not too noticeable."
Review 31 for Audrey Brooke Tayler Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Baltgalvis
Location: Minneapolis
 September 18, 2012

Adorable!

"I love these boots! Looks great with leggings and a long sweater. They are the perfect height and the width is nice. Haven't tried them with jeans but I don't like that look much anyways so would recommend these with leggings. Just got them today and can already tell they'll be my fall and winter staple pair of boots."
Review 32 for Audrey Brooke Tayler Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: missyq2525
Location: Portland OR
 September 14, 2012

Might be sized wrong...

"I have a similar boot from this manufacturer and I love it, however this one runs very big in the calf despite the size measuring a 14" cir. It is more of a wide calf size and I double checked both my order and the inside boot size to be sure its a regular size. Not flattering with a huge empty pocket behind your leg. I will be returning."
Review 33 for Audrey Brooke Tayler Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lms1210
Location: Stratford, CT
 September 10, 2012

great, classic riding boot!

"I can't wait to wear these boots. Very comfortable and love the color. I was looking for a classic riding boot and this was the winner. I am usually a size 8 but got the 8.5 to wear with thicker socks and enough room to wear over jeans."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Audrey Brooke Tayler Riding Boot
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.3 out of 5
( 4.3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-34 of 34