Customer Reviews for Liz Claiborne Liz Claiborne Dapper Flat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Liz Claiborne Liz Claiborne Dapper Flat

Liz Claiborne Dapper Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Liz Claiborne Dapper Flat
Review 1 for Liz Claiborne Dapper Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MrsMommyEsq
Location: Long Island, NY
 November 22, 2012

Cute but 'hurt

" Super cute and classy but kills your pinky toe. Its a very narrow shoe. Think twice if you have wide feet. "
Review 2 for Liz Claiborne Dapper Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mommi
Location: online
 November 19, 2012
" My daughter and I both ordered this shoe in different sizes. I didn't feel like I had to break them in because they are quite comfortable. I did feel a little discomfort after wearing them the entire day outdoors. They look very classy. "
Review 3 for Liz Claiborne Dapper Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: NataliaO
Location: Chicago
 November 15, 2012
" True to size. Very comfortable. Perfect for fall. Goes well with everything. Love them. "
Review 4 for Liz Claiborne Dapper Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: YokiD
Location: Bronx
 November 1, 2012

so chick!!

" they are soooo cute!!! & go with everything!!
I have to walk a lot around my job and I don't even feel them.
they are true to size.
"
Review 5 for Liz Claiborne Dapper Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mpkw
Location: Buford, GA
 October 29, 2012

Suede Flats

" I love the look of these shoes; they are classic. They fit great and go with everything. "
Review 6 for Liz Claiborne Dapper Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Christine09
Location: Columbus, Ohio
 October 17, 2012

Perfect for work

" I love these for work they are perfect if I want to wear socks with my dress pants or if I want to wear them with some cute skinnys "
Review 7 for Liz Claiborne Dapper Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Hgsfavs
Location: Arizona
 September 25, 2012

Liz Claiborne Dapper Suede Flat

" Love these! Very comfortable! "
Review 8 for Liz Claiborne Dapper Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JoyfulShopper
Location: seal beach, ca
 September 14, 2012

so cute!

" This shoe is even cuter in person. They are a little more dressy than the average flat so it is a great alternitive to heels when you are trying to dress up a pair of jeans or slacks, but they are still casual too. So far they seem pretty comfy and run true to size. I am very glad I got them! "
Review 9 for Liz Claiborne Dapper Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: emembee
Location: Washington, D.C.
 September 2, 2012

Love these!

" I was looking for an alternative to black ballet flats when I found these. I have wide feet so usual flats don't work for me. I love these! Fit great, very comfortable and I feel stylish in these (21 year old young professional). "
Review 10 for Liz Claiborne Dapper Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Narnie
Location: Online
 August 31, 2012

Online Order just right!!!!

" I loved ordering online to get two pairs of shoes that will get a lot of wear! "
Review 11 for Liz Claiborne Dapper Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CityChic77
Location: Atlantic Terminal
 August 13, 2012

Goes with everything!

" This literally polishes and pulls together any outfit, it's amazing and they're so comfy!! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Liz Claiborne Dapper Flat
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1