Customer Reviews for White Mountain White Mountain Sugarbabe Bootie

White Mountain White Mountain Sugarbabe Bootie

White Mountain Sugarbabe Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
28 of 28100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for White Mountain Sugarbabe Bootie
Review 21 for White Mountain Sugarbabe Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: AmyPea
Location: Minnesota
 November 11, 2012

Love!

" These booties are amazing. They are comfortable and adorable! I know I will get a lot of wear out of them. "
Review 22 for White Mountain Sugarbabe Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: christnme
Location: Georgia
 October 27, 2012

Love these and great price, too!

" These booties are so comfortable and I love the look and feel of them. Wore them with skinny jeans and a sweater and got tons of compliments on them. I know these will be worn lots this season. Thanks, DSW! "
Review 23 for White Mountain Sugarbabe Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: melodys
Location: Fairfax, Virginia
 October 15, 2012

Love the shoes, hate the laces!

" I love everything about the shoes! Received lots of compliments about the shoes as well, the only down-side about these shoes are the laces ... It takes quite an effort to put on the shoes and take off the shoes. For me, when I first received the shoes; I had to sit there for a couple of minutes trying to loosen up the laces because my feet wouldn't slip into them without me doing that. (this is probably the reason why I give it a 4-star and not a 5-star.) Other than that, the shoes are very comfortable - I've worn them for over 14 hours straight on one day! These shoes can almost match into any outfit you wear, which is why I love it more! "
Review 24 for White Mountain Sugarbabe Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: x1943she
Location: East Lansing
 October 14, 2012

pretty shoes

" loves these shoes a lot! nice shoes to wear in fall. "
Review 25 for White Mountain Sugarbabe Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: elowc
Location: Cincinnati, OH
 October 7, 2012

perfect for fall

" These booties are amazing! They can be dressed up for work/night out or dressed down for a more casual look. They are very comfy, run true to size and look awesome with skinny jeans! I highly recommend checking these out, perfect for the current trend "
Review 26 for White Mountain Sugarbabe Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Pookiedo
Location: Tennessee
 October 5, 2012
" Great boots. I am very happy with my purchase. "
Review 27 for White Mountain Sugarbabe Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: monet25
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 September 24, 2012

Very, very cute

" These shoes are adorable. A little effort to lace and unlace to get into them, but the suede is comfy and these can be worn with pants or skirts/dresses. I gave it a 4 star rating because the arch is a little high and probably would make my feet hurt if I walked too much in them. "
Review 28 for White Mountain Sugarbabe Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: silver spring
 September 14, 2012

great bootie!

" Bought these last week and have already worn them several times. Really comfortable and well made. Have received several compliments and asked where I bought them. Love DSW! "
21-28 of 28