Customer Reviews for White Mountain White Mountain Sugarbabe Bootie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

White Mountain White Mountain Sugarbabe Bootie

White Mountain Sugarbabe Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
28 of 28100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for White Mountain Sugarbabe Bootie
Review 21 for White Mountain Sugarbabe Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: 
Location: Minnesota
 November 11, 2012

Love!

" These booties are amazing. They are comfortable and adorable! I know I will get a lot of wear out of them. "
Review 22 for White Mountain Sugarbabe Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Georgia
 October 27, 2012

Love these and great price, too!

" These booties are so comfortable and I love the look and feel of them. Wore them with skinny jeans and a sweater and got tons of compliments on them. I know these will be worn lots this season. Thanks, DSW! "
Review 23 for White Mountain Sugarbabe Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Fairfax, Virginia
 October 15, 2012

Love the shoes, hate the laces!

" I love everything about the shoes! Received lots of compliments about the shoes as well, the only down-side about these shoes are the laces ... It takes quite an effort to put on the shoes and take off the shoes. For me, when I first received the shoes; I had to sit there for a couple of minutes trying to loosen up the laces because my feet wouldn't slip into them without me doing that. (this is probably the reason why I give it a 4-star and not a 5-star.) Other than that, the shoes are very comfortable - I've worn them for over 14 hours straight on one day! These shoes can almost match into any outfit you wear, which is why I love it more! "
Review 24 for White Mountain Sugarbabe Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: East Lansing
 October 14, 2012

pretty shoes

" loves these shoes a lot! nice shoes to wear in fall. "
Review 25 for White Mountain Sugarbabe Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Cincinnati, OH
 October 7, 2012

perfect for fall

" These booties are amazing! They can be dressed up for work/night out or dressed down for a more casual look. They are very comfy, run true to size and look awesome with skinny jeans! I highly recommend checking these out, perfect for the current trend "
Review 26 for White Mountain Sugarbabe Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Tennessee
 October 5, 2012
" Great boots. I am very happy with my purchase. "
Review 27 for White Mountain Sugarbabe Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 September 24, 2012

Very, very cute

" These shoes are adorable. A little effort to lace and unlace to get into them, but the suede is comfy and these can be worn with pants or skirts/dresses. I gave it a 4 star rating because the arch is a little high and probably would make my feet hurt if I walked too much in them. "
Review 28 for White Mountain Sugarbabe Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: silver spring
 September 14, 2012

great bootie!

" Bought these last week and have already worn them several times. Really comfortable and well made. Have received several compliments and asked where I bought them. Love DSW! "
21-28 of 28