Customer Reviews for Bare Traps Bare Traps Fallon Bootie

Bare Traps Bare Traps Fallon Bootie

Bare Traps Fallon Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
3.957 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
20 of 2387%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bare Traps Fallon Bootie
Review 1 for Bare Traps Fallon Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Margs
Location: Columbus
 April 10, 2013

Comfy and Stylish

"These shoes are comfy, yet still fashionable!"
Review 2 for Bare Traps Fallon Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: AngelaRR
Location: New Mexico
 April 3, 2013

Nice shoes

"I received these shoes, one of them was great, comfortable, etc. Only problem was that they were different colors, one of the shoes was the great brown color pictured the other was a very faded dull brown. Sent these back unfortunately they no longer had my size so now I have to wait weeks to purchase another pair."
Review 3 for Bare Traps Fallon Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kittykat001
Location: Cape Cod, MA
 April 3, 2013

Cute and versatile!!!!

"LOVE these booties! They look great and can be worn with jeans, slacks or skirts! Feel great though did seem to be a little snug. I think I would have gone a half size bigger, but they are stretching out a bit so will be ok."
Review 4 for Bare Traps Fallon Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mmtt
Location: IL
 March 29, 2013
"good color, comfy fit, right size heal"
Review 5 for Bare Traps Fallon Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: phoebej
Location: Seattle, WA
 March 22, 2013
"They are well made however the heels are bit too high for me (they make me leaning forward). I think its maybe my own issue."
Review 6 for Bare Traps Fallon Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: amparejo
Location: miami,FL
 February 17, 2013

COMFY!

"THESE BOOTS ARE PRETTY COMFORTABLE TO USE EVERYDAY, I HAVE TO BUY A 1/2 SIZE LARGER, I ALWAYS WEAR A SIZE 9 AND THESE ARE 9 1/2"
Review 7 for Bare Traps Fallon Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jmn10
Location: Orlando, Fl
 February 14, 2013

Awful, awful

"This shoe is super cute, and I was excited about having a new pair of booties. HOWEVER,, there is raised seam right under the ball of your foot. At first, you won't think it's so bad, but give it 30 minutes - after you've been walking around and your foot has been rubbing this seam you will rethink your decision to have worn these. I have tried with socks, and even bought Schol's inserts to cover it it, but the seam persists making these shoes a closet decoration only."
Review 8 for Bare Traps Fallon Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Wolfpaw
Location: Illinois
 February 13, 2013

Just what I was looking for

"I bought these to wear when shopping and when I'd be spending alot of time on my feel. These are perfect for that. Cute, comfortable and look awesome with jeans."
Review 9 for Bare Traps Fallon Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: DeeMCATlanta
Location: Atlanta, Ga
 January 16, 2013

Bare Traps!

"Love this bootie. It is comfortable, nice looking and the heel gives me the height I want."
Review 10 for Bare Traps Fallon Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JJohansen
Location: Utah
 December 21, 2012
"These are not as comfy as I thought they would be. All the review I read about bare traps said how comfy they were. Not the case with these. I do love the style of them though so I will keep them"
Review 11 for Bare Traps Fallon Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: JayGee7
Location: Dana Point, CA
 December 11, 2012

Not Grey!

"I ordered this item in grey, received it today and it's DEFINITELY not grey, it's brown! The box says grey, but the shoe is definitely brown. So disappointed!!!"
Review 12 for Bare Traps Fallon Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nyraphe
Location: Colorado
 December 11, 2012

Amazing

"Skinny jeans, these booties, and leg warmers for winter. It's completely comfortable, I continue to wear them around the house when I get home; even cook in them!
They look really great too, I can wear them with tight or loose jeans, or a skirt/dress and they always look great.
"
Review 13 for Bare Traps Fallon Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: sassycatleo
Location: owosso
 November 29, 2012

comfy

"These are very comfortable shoes. They fit well. Seem to be very durable. I love my bare traps."
Review 14 for Bare Traps Fallon Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lilwebbs
Location: Austin, TX
 November 29, 2012

Light brown

"I ordered the brown ones online after buying a similar pair last year in black. The brown ones that showed up were a much lighter brown than I was expecting. I'm returning only because I found something else that fit my needs better- luckily also a Bare Traps product!"
Review 15 for Bare Traps Fallon Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Leah235
Location: Boston
 November 25, 2012
"Love love this boot! super comfy and cute!"
Review 16 for Bare Traps Fallon Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: luvNEshu
Location: ohio
 November 25, 2012

Fun & functional

"Great shoe to go out in. Cute boogie type shoe that is actually comfy. Also, they look good with jeans or tights and a mini, or even trousers. Must have for any wardrobe."
Review 17 for Bare Traps Fallon Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: TLHorgan
Location: Northborough, MA
 November 19, 2012

Love these!

"These fit true to size. I want to get all the colors!"
Review 18 for Bare Traps Fallon Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kkaaz
Location: oregon
 November 17, 2012

Sharp looking

"I bought the grey which is very dark grey but will go with jeans in any color. Super comfy but I had to add inserts because it ran a bit too big. I gave it 4 stars because they used cheap heel material like hard plastic. I hate that."
Review 19 for Bare Traps Fallon Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: JaneF
Location: Ohio
 November 5, 2012

Not Really Grey

"I ordered the "grey" color of this shoe and it's not at all grey - kinda brownish. Taking them back to the store or sending them back for sure. The shoe is fine otherwise - I was shopping for grey."
Review 20 for Bare Traps Fallon Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: waxy
Location: Cleveland
 October 29, 2012

Bare Traps Fallon Bootie

"Nice work shoe comfortable enough for an 8 hour work day"