Customer Reviews for Nina Nina Fultan Pump

Nina Nina Fultan Pump

Nina Fultan Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
10 of 1191%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nina Fultan Pump
Review 1 for Nina Fultan Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AthousandpairsofShoes
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 December 27, 2013

Nina Fultan Peep Toe Pump

"10! get shoes for the 2014 spring wedding!"
Review 2 for Nina Fultan Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Vleal
Location: Uruguay
 November 29, 2013

Nyce

"A bit narrow but ver y beautifull!"
Review 3 for Nina Fultan Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gtkak
Location: Atlanta, GA
 October 15, 2013

Silver is actually pewter

"These shoes are beautiful but the "silver" is actually pewter and not the true Nina "Royal Silver" color."
Review 4 for Nina Fultan Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: frisbee
Location: Philly
 September 30, 2013

Good

"Not my style but i needed these for a wedding. Comfy enough for a lot of standing around and dancing."
Review 5 for Nina Fultan Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeStruckFan
Location: Alexandria, VA
 June 30, 2013

Cute wedding shoes

"I bought these in white for my wedding. They're not too high so that I can still walk around and dance without being in pain. But, I like having a heal. The peep toe is adorable so while my shoe color is tame, I can wear a bright polish that will show a little."
Review 6 for Nina Fultan Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ElenaAG
Location: Virginia
 May 11, 2013
"Very nice and good looking shoes! great heel height, and they even fit if you have slightly wide feet, too."
Review 7 for Nina Fultan Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bella1722
Location: Elmwood Park, IL
 May 9, 2013

Nina peep toes

"1 wear by end of night shoe stretched out so much I can't wear them. Terrible shoes."
Review 8 for Nina Fultan Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sunny2llo
Location: Pittsburgh PA
 April 15, 2013

super cute!

"I got these shoes in ivory and I really love them. The ivory matches my wedding dress perfectly. The fit was a bit narrow in the toe but I have been wearing them around the house to break them in and the fit is getting much better."
Review 9 for Nina Fultan Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: jlcrd1213
Location: Scottsdale AZ
 March 31, 2013

Great pump

"These pumps are stylish, cute, and comfy. I bought them to wear to a friend's wedding, but I'm looking forward to wearing them to work, too."
Review 10 for Nina Fultan Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: mangomochi
Location: St. Paul
 March 7, 2013
"I got these in silver and in size 6.5. I'm normally either a 6 or 6.5, so I said these run a little small.
I like these shoes because I can wear them for work or for a dressy occasion :)
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nina Fultan Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy