Customer Reviews for Qupid Qupid Dazzling-24 Pump

Qupid Qupid Dazzling-24 Pump

Qupid Dazzling-24 Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 1090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Qupid Dazzling-24 Pump
Review 1 for Qupid Dazzling-24 Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MarcelaLe
Location: Seattle
 November 26, 2012
" beautiful and sexy !!! I thought they were going to be a pain for my feet but they are very very comfy ! "
Review 2 for Qupid Dazzling-24 Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: PegDD
Location: West Chester, PA
 October 22, 2012
" Very comfortable. "
Review 3 for Qupid Dazzling-24 Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nmr0720
Location: IRVING, TX
 September 13, 2012

GREAT SHOES!!!

" Bought the shoes for a wedding and they are so comfy I couldn't believe it. The heel is a little high for me (I normally wear flats) but other than that they were perfect! "
Review 4 for Qupid Dazzling-24 Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Flaquis
Location: Tampa
 August 25, 2012

Head turner

" My new favorite pair of shoes! I received so many compliments. "
Review 5 for Qupid Dazzling-24 Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JBCVA
Location: Virginia
 July 2, 2012

LOVE THIS SHOE!!

" I bought the royal/black shoe on line, something I had never done before. I was compelled to after trying to purchase shoes at my local Off Broadway Shoes store. The Manager of the Newport News store was so rude, I vowed to never spend another dime with OBS. I would by these shoes again. They are a work of art and are very comfortable, for shoes with 4.5 inch heels. "
Review 6 for Qupid Dazzling-24 Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: hellaCrystal
Location: Sacramento
 June 24, 2012

BEAUTIFUL!

" I received these shoes SOONER than anticipated which is always a plus! They were a hair too big but not big enough to go down half a size. I figure my feet will swell a bit once I wear them around. Surprisingly easy to walk in given the 5" heel and platform. Super sexy and fun for work, going out, or making your summer nights even hotter! "
Review 7 for Qupid Dazzling-24 Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LaDeva
Location: Lorton, VA
 June 12, 2012
" I love this shoe! It matches the dress I bought it for perfectly and it fits great! My friends all love it, the pink accent color makes it pop! "
Review 8 for Qupid Dazzling-24 Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Barmendrey
Location: Royal Palm Bch
 May 29, 2012

My shoe's

" I love this shoe's because they are very comfortable and bring my sexiness out... "
Review 9 for Qupid Dazzling-24 Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: 8675309
Location: California
 May 18, 2012

Not too high...

" I was worried these would be too high, but not so. The platform brings the slope down to a bearable slant. Super cute--pink is fabric, black is patent. Haven't done a full day in them yet, but not worried. "
Review 10 for Qupid Dazzling-24 Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JKoz41
Location: NY
 May 1, 2012

Super cute!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I wasn't looking for anything in particular when I found this shoe online. I'm a little skeptical when buying shoes online since my shoe size seems to vary a bit from one brand to another but the black/blue combo was so cute I had to give it a try. I usually wear a size 6 1/2 in heels like this but based on the measurements of my foot I'm really more of a true 7. I decided to cross my fingers and get the 7 figuring if it was a bit loose I could always add an insole. So glad I did! The 7 is perfect on me! I haven't worn them around for any long period of time since I prefer to break in shoes like this first so I can't vouch for their comfort if you plan on standing a long time without a break. So far I would consider them pretty comfortable for such a high heel. If you aren't used to the height they may be a bit tricky to get used to so practice around the house first. Not only will you get down how to walk in them but you'll get a chance to break them in at the same time. "