Customer Reviews for Wanted Wanted Nava Western Boot

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Wanted Wanted Nava Western Boot

Wanted Nava Western Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.268 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(41 Reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (41 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
37 of 4190%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wanted Nava Western Boot
Review 1 for Wanted Nava Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jilligans
Location: Louisville, KY
 February 1, 2013

So Unique

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These are so unique and different than most that are out rght now. True to size & comfortable! I only wear them with skinny jeans though so not real versitable!"
Review 2 for Wanted Nava Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: loloRI
Location: rhode Island
 January 28, 2013

love the pattern

"when I wear these boots people either love them or hate them. I happen to be obsessed with them. the colors and patterns are great and I'm able to pair them with many of my clothes and they are extremely comfortable too!"
Review 3 for Wanted Nava Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Bitty
Location: Wisconsin
 January 23, 2013
"I normally wear a 6.5 or 7 and I ended up with an 8 in this boot! I probably could have gone with 7.5 but I liked the way the larger size fit in the calf. I don't have large legs but the 7 and 7.5 were snug around the top. With socks the 8 will be a comfortable fit. Very cute boots!"
Review 4 for Wanted Nava Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: comfortshoelover26
Location: Friendship Heights
 January 23, 2013

Favorite Boots

"I love these boots! They are so comfortable and great to walk in. Plus, I always get compliments when I wear them."
Review 5 for Wanted Nava Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: aklaz
Location: arizona
 January 18, 2013

Very Trendy, great value

"I generally only buy SM brand, but these were so cute I couldn't resist! I thought the quality might be a little cheap, but so far they are wearing very well. Wish they had more colors!"
Review 6 for Wanted Nava Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoefan9092
Location: michigan
 December 17, 2012
"My daughter threw a major meltdown to have these boots. Needless to say I gave in and she loves them. LOL"
Review 7 for Wanted Nava Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: amg1130
Location: West Fargo, ND
 November 25, 2012

Super cute!

"Every time I wear these boots I get so many compliments on them. Very versatile and sturdy our Northern winter months."
Review 8 for Wanted Nava Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: darkfeathers
Location: Alabama
 November 25, 2012

great south western boot

"I got the Nava boot in a size 7, I wear a 7 in flat shoes and 6.5 in heels, so I would say it fits true to size. On me the shaft comes up a few inches above my chin, I'm 5'6, so they are not knee high boots. The widest part of my leg is 14 inches and I have about an inch or 2 of room in the shaft. They look great with skinny jeans and a chunky sweater or a linen peasant top."
Review 9 for Wanted Nava Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Bri1234
Location: Tx
 November 18, 2012
"Super cute boots for the fall/winter. I love to wear these with tights and have gotten lots of compliments."
Review 10 for Wanted Nava Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: khadijahkabir
Location: atlanta, ga
 November 11, 2012

Wonderful Boot! U will not be disappointed!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I have never worn these without getting multiple compliments. They are very comfy and trendy. They are also good quality for the price which surprised me the most. These are one of my favorite pairs of boots."
Review 11 for Wanted Nava Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: alyssacg
Location: Houston
 November 8, 2012

LOVE!!

"These boots are AMAZING! They are so cute and comfortable, I'm so happy I purchased them!"
Review 12 for Wanted Nava Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sharelle
Location: Georgia
 November 5, 2012

Great Boots!!

"I just got these boots and wore them once, I have received so many compliments on them!!! they are comfy and look great with leggings, or skinny jeans. I love them so much!!"
Review 13 for Wanted Nava Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jurchisin
Location: Madison
 October 31, 2012

Love them!

"I love my new boots!! I love the structured bottoms, wore them for seven hours the first day and no blisters! They are warm, easy to walk in, and I've gotten so many compliments!"
Review 14 for Wanted Nava Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EmmaleeC
Location: Denver
 October 29, 2012

Cute shoes!

"Most of the other reviews were correct, narrow/tight in the calf area and I found I can only wear very thin socks otherwise they are too tight. May need to buy some insoles because there is no padding inside. Overall I would still recommend these shoes since they are very cute. Just don't plan on standing in them all day."
Review 15 for Wanted Nava Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: angiept
Location: porthchester, new york
 October 26, 2012

wanted nava western book

"was not comfortable, runs short"
Review 16 for Wanted Nava Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: ReJo
Location: PA
 October 24, 2012

Amazing

"I ordered the 6.5 and the boot itself fit me but because I'm an athlete I half calves a little larger than average, I had to return these boots because my calf was too big for the top if the boot. Other than this little problem I absolutely loved these boots and was bummed I had to return them."
Review 17 for Wanted Nava Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gilli
Location: Pennsylvania
 October 24, 2012

Very cute, but...

"I fell in love with these when I saw them - loved the color (I bought them in tan) and the pattern. Unfortunately, they're not actually the most comfortable. The insole is pretty much just flat so there isn't much support, but I imagine that's fixable with a good insert. Still, I'm happy with them!"
Review 18 for Wanted Nava Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: GaBootFan
Location: Georgia
 October 21, 2012

Cute Boot!

"I just got my boots and I am very pleased. I think they are the perfect look for the fall. The quality is fine. I ordered the dark brown and they look like a high quality boot. They are very comfortable. There is a smell of mothballs, but the smell will lessen as you let them air out. I have been shopping around for this boot look and could not find anything with the comfort, quality, and price this boot has to offer. They remind me of boots you might purchase from a designer without the high price. My first time ordering from DSW was a breeze."
Review 19 for Wanted Nava Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: MellaElla
Location: Minneapolis
 October 20, 2012

Cute, Light, Unique, Fragile

"I wear between 8's and 9's (mostly 9's), but with many recent brands 8's and 8.5's fit perfectly, so I gave the 8.5 a try. It was just a little tight on my toes and if the main part of the shoe were made of real leather (which unfortunately they are not) they would have stretched out perfectly. I exchanged for a 9 and... PERFECTION! For the price, you would hope that it was real leather and solid soles, but the balance is man-made and the soles wore down quickly the first day I wore them. Overall the shaft of the boot is good quality and really cute. The balance holds up well for what it is and the soles will last for a season or two. Should be easy soles to get replaced when the time comes."
Review 20 for Wanted Nava Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sambn
Location: ohio
 October 19, 2012
"These are adorable, but way shorter than they appear. I was expecting them to be knee height, and they are barely at my calves.
Still cute, still love them, just bummed they're not as tall as I hoped."