Customer Reviews for Franco Sarto Franco Sarto Carlotta Riding Boot

Franco Sarto Franco Sarto Carlotta Riding Boot

Franco Sarto Carlotta Riding Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.575 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(47 Reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (47 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
44 of 4794%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Franco Sarto Carlotta Riding Boot
Review 21 for Franco Sarto Carlotta Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CBK718
Location: Washington, DC
 October 29, 2012

Great Boots

" These are wonderful boots, very comfortable with a nice little heel. the color is a beautiful chocolate brown. These will definitely be staple among my fall footwear. "
Review 22 for Franco Sarto Carlotta Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: tiare
Location: Northern California
 October 27, 2012

Beautiful Boot

" These are such beautiful boots. I bought them in black. The hardware is classy and clean looking. The leather and stitch quality are sturdy and well-made. I think these are a great investment. "
Review 23 for Franco Sarto Carlotta Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jshoebam
Location: OKC
 October 26, 2012

fantastic looking boot!

" I've been searching high and low for a black riding boot to fit my skinny legs! These are fantastic and look so amazing with almost any outfit I pair with them! Most other boots are so humongous because my calves are small, and while these definitely have extra room, they don't look weird at all with my skinny jeans. "
Review 24 for Franco Sarto Carlotta Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: xabidoo
Location: New York, NY
 October 26, 2012

OMG THE BEST

" These are beautiful boots, extremely comfortable, great leather, easy to put on. The elastic goring makes slipping them on over jeans soooo easy. And the gold hardware is the icing on the cake. I'm so happy I was able to replace my trusty brown leather boots at such a value. "
Review 25 for Franco Sarto Carlotta Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 012087
Location: Fairbanks, AK
 October 26, 2012

Love my new boots!

" I love my new boots! They are a classic look and very versatile. "
Review 26 for Franco Sarto Carlotta Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: beano
Location: Tabernacle, NJ
 October 25, 2012

Love These Boots

" I bought these boots online without even having seen them in the store. I LOVE them! They are so gorgeous! They have a slightly narrow fit in the sole area, but are super comfortable for the most part. I am athletic, so I have muscular legs. I can still tuck my jeans in despite my larger sized calves. "
Review 27 for Franco Sarto Carlotta Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: aussie785
Location: San Francisco, CA
 October 25, 2012

Franco Sarto Boots

" I have been looking for good black boots for years now! I finally splurged and got these Franco Sarto boots. The leather is gorgeous and the details are great. The only thing I noticed is that they are a bit narrow, which I have never had a problem with before, I thought I had fairly narrow feet. But they still work fine, just more snug than I'm used to. "
Review 28 for Franco Sarto Carlotta Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Lindsay83
Location: Fort Worth, TX
 October 24, 2012

Good pair of boots

" Pretty basic black boot. The toe was a little more pointed than I thought they would be. Comfy boot. Will go with everything. Normally wear a size 8.5 but purchased a size 8. "
Review 29 for Franco Sarto Carlotta Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: pkhnts
Location: Michigan
 October 24, 2012

Color is exactly what I wanted

" This is my first pair of riding boots and I am in love. Love them! "
Review 30 for Franco Sarto Carlotta Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CB82
Location: Kennewick WA
 October 24, 2012

Boots

" I have been looking for a year for the right pair of riding boots and am thrilled to have finally found them. The first day I wore them I went shopping and was very happy with how comfortable they were. "
Review 31 for Franco Sarto Carlotta Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Hollishj
Location: Lincolnwood, IL
 October 22, 2012

Too wide in the thigh

" This is a beautiful boot and I was very excited to get it. I specifically tried to choose a boot that wasn't extra-wide in the calf, but this one definitely is. I'm very disappointed to have to return it, and don't want to because it's a fantastic price. But there's just way too much room in the calf. (I have fairly "athletic" calfs, so I was suprised.) "
Review 32 for Franco Sarto Carlotta Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tryoutnew
Location: Seattle WA
 October 22, 2012

GREAT PAIR OF BOOTS

" I LOVE THIS PAIR OF BOOTS
I got it in dark brown; it is incredibly comfortable, nice looking, and goes well with anything! A must have for this fall :)
"
Review 33 for Franco Sarto Carlotta Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoelovernj22
Location: NJ
 October 21, 2012

Too narrow

" I ordered these boots since I was looking for a brown riding boots. Unfortunately they were too narrow so I had to return them. Cute boots but if you have narrow feet. "
Review 34 for Franco Sarto Carlotta Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Golnoush
Location: Long Island, New York
 October 19, 2012

PERFECT

" I just moved to New York from California and needed a pair of snow boots that can get my through the winters for a few years. These shoes are PERFECT! I was worried about ordering them online but couldn't resist the price. They are true to size, very comfortable and keep my feet warm. They have a soft fur lining on the bottom so you don't need any padding and can walk around in these all day. LOVE THEM!!!!!! "
Review 35 for Franco Sarto Carlotta Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Diva19380
Location: West Chester, PA
 October 19, 2012

Awesome Boot

" I purchased these boots off of the name and comfort of Franco Sarto shoes that I already own. This boot is extremely versatile and comfortable. I wore them with leggings and a long sweater jacket; dressed them up with skinny jeans and a brown biker jacket and they looked even better. Do not think twice about this boot as it is a "Nice Boot" to add to your collection. Thanks Franco Sarto for once again "Exceeding my Expectations"!!! "
Review 36 for Franco Sarto Carlotta Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: tese
Location: milwaukee
 October 17, 2012

nice but narrow

" Absolutely love this boot,only problem was the narrow fit. I could feel part of the heel portion hitting the outside of my ankle.Sent them back for a 1/2 sz. larger. They are a beautiful boot and I'm hoping the next size fits better "
Review 37 for Franco Sarto Carlotta Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeobsession528
Location: Falls Church, VA
 October 16, 2012

Great riding boot!

" I love this boot! It's got a nice stiff leather shape which makes it look dressier. I exchanged another pair I bought online because they were so slouchy and looked like rain boots. These look so much nicer and not cheap like the other ones. Only con is there is there's no cushion at the bottom so your feet start to hurt after a while if you don't wear thick socks or put in some shoe liners. "
Review 38 for Franco Sarto Carlotta Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: cocokid
Location: New York
 October 16, 2012

Great Boots

" Love these boots, they go with everything and fit true to size, although a little on the narrow side. A lot of boots are too side for my calves, but these fit perfectly without being too snug. "
Review 39 for Franco Sarto Carlotta Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: pepperhedge
Location: Aurora, CO
 October 12, 2012

Wonderful Style

" Bought both the black and brown. Nice quality leather and the hardware around the ankle is simply stylish! Great brown/bronze with the brown leather and silver with the black!! Perfectly subtle and received compliments from a stranger! As a 7.5 to 8, the 7.5 works well. The 8 might also work, but would probably feel a little sloppy after a few times of wearing. "
Review 40 for Franco Sarto Carlotta Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TripleDDD
Location: Wichita, Ks
 October 5, 2012

Love the Franco Sarto boots

" I instantly fell in love with these Franco Sarto Carlotta riding boots. The style was exactly what I was looking for and when I put them on, it was an easy decision. They are true to size, fit like a glove and are very comfortable. A wonderfully rich looking boot for a very reasonable price! "