Customer Reviews for Franco Sarto Franco Sarto Maven Wedge Boot

Franco Sarto Franco Sarto Maven Wedge Boot

Franco Sarto Maven Wedge Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.41 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
36 of 3992%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Franco Sarto Maven Wedge Boot
Review 21 for Franco Sarto Maven Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: cityluvr
Location: EDH
 January 13, 2013
"Boots were a gift for my mom. She is 74 yrs old and loves them. She says they are very comfortable, but they did run a little tight. She is a size 6 but we had to exchange them for a size 6 1/2."
Review 22 for Franco Sarto Maven Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CODShoeLover
Location: NJ
 January 5, 2013

Very Comfy

"These are comfy when you get the right size. I had to get a 1/2 size bigger. Once I got the right size I really love them. Glad I returned them and re-purchased them. :)"
Review 23 for Franco Sarto Maven Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Chillsboro
Location: Cameron park, ca
 January 2, 2013

Comfortable Wedge

"Love this boot, great wedge design that makes them very comfortable. I even found tights that match the boot color perfect @ Target. I bought these boots in the taupe color. It would be nice if DSW did price adjustments, was told they do not at the DSW store. Bought them at $99, now priced @ $79."
Review 24 for Franco Sarto Maven Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: elizebeth
Location: chattanooga, tn
 December 26, 2012

Great Boots!

"I absolutely loved these boots!!! They are very comfortable because they are a wedge. I wore them all day the first day I got them and did not have to take them off once. They did not give me blisters like other boots do and were a wonderful purchase."
Review 25 for Franco Sarto Maven Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: twicklefish
Location: Minnesota
 December 23, 2012

nice shoes

"IT is nice and elegant. I wear 6.5 and its well fit."
Review 26 for Franco Sarto Maven Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BBKF
Location: Maryland
 December 20, 2012
"Very comfortable right out of the box. I have narrow feet and these fit me perfectly. I get lots of compliments on them!"
Review 27 for Franco Sarto Maven Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jazie
Location: Ohio
 December 20, 2012

Franco Sarto Maven Wedge Boot

"Love these boots, have worn them several times. Gotten great complements, everybody wants to know where I got them. Do I share?"
Review 28 for Franco Sarto Maven Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mackey
Location: Texas
 November 16, 2012

Chic, tough looking boot!

"Neutral taupe color will rock many outfits. They give a cool, but don't "mess with me" vibe. Covered wedge heel gives a more elongated appearance. I purchased my usual 6.5 boot size, but I don't typically wear thick socks."
Review 29 for Franco Sarto Maven Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: monet25
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 November 12, 2012

So tight and small

"I ordered a 1/2 size bigger as I usually do with boots so I can wear thicker socks, and I could barely get my foot in. The arch was high and at a strange angle, the shoe was really narrow and tight. I checked the size on both shoes because I was sure they sent me the wrong size."
Review 30 for Franco Sarto Maven Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: zkitty
Location: Jackson Heights, NY
 November 9, 2012

LOVE

"I ordered these boots in the tan color. I love them. They're pretty comfortable and just a great looking boot. I am thinking about buying them in black too because I love them so much."
Review 31 for Franco Sarto Maven Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Debbie407
Location: New Jersey
 November 4, 2012

Beautiful Boots

"I loooove these boots. The wedge heel makes them very comfortable and the heel hight is just right. I have thin calves and find that many boots don't fit my leg well, These look great over boots, leggings or tights. The Taupe color is very versatile and goes with everything. Definitely my favorite boots right now!"
Review 32 for Franco Sarto Maven Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: KtVB
Location: Mad, WI
 November 4, 2012
"Love, love these boots! They are extremely comfortable and fit great!"
Review 33 for Franco Sarto Maven Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: chocolett3
Location: chicago, il
 November 1, 2012

cute!

"Living in Chicago, I wanted to stray away from suede boots but these were too cute when I tried them on at the store! The straps sit a little awkwardly near the ankle and the shaft of the boot is a bit narrower than it appeared. Other than that, I love them! I would give it 5 stars but I gave it 4 because it wasnt asss comfortable as I had expected from a wedge heel."
Review 34 for Franco Sarto Maven Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TiniBeenie
Location: Reston, VA
 October 30, 2012

Great boots

"I was at a grand opening event with two friends. We all ended up buying these boots off the clearance rack. What a great deal and the boots are awesome in the taupe color with brown straps. So stylish!!! I can't wait to wear them!"
Review 35 for Franco Sarto Maven Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MsAimL
Location: Cincinnati
 October 29, 2012

Adore These Shoes

"I have nothing else to say!!!! ADORE these boots!!!"
Review 36 for Franco Sarto Maven Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bibishor1
Location: chicago
 October 14, 2012

simply beautiful !!

"I absolutely love this fall boots !!! They are extremely comfortable and feminine ! I got a lot of compliments on this boots from man and women :) I got the taupe color with brown wraparound buckle detail and it's perfect : really stylish yet classic .I downsized half a size and they feel and look great . Maybe they are a bit expensive for suede boots ,but they are simply beautiful :)"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Franco Sarto Maven Wedge Boot
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
( 4.7 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Not Comfy
3.5 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-37 of 37