Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Tony Riding Boot

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Tony Riding Boot

Audrey Brooke Tony Riding Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.225 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(40 Reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (40 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
0
33 of 4082%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Tony Riding Boot
Review 21 for Audrey Brooke Tony Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hnm9790
Location: maryland
 December 1, 2012

Audrey Brooke Tony Riding Boot

"I love the boot. They are so comfortable and cute! I am in love with braided things that is why I love the braides on the back of the boot! I would recommend these as a great, comfortable boot to wear with jeans or leggings :)"
Review 22 for Audrey Brooke Tony Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 1Jazzymama
Location: Montgomery, AL
 November 30, 2012

Great boots!

"I rec'd these boots as an early Christmas present. I wore them while out of town for 12-14 hours at a time. I never even thought about my feet until someone would complement me on the boots. They are that comfortable!!! I would HIGHLY recommend these boots to anyone. I am plus-sized, have wide calves, and I have problems with my feet. But I did not have any issue with these boots. I always go up a half size on my boots so that I can wear thick socks."
Review 23 for Audrey Brooke Tony Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LOVESHOES438
Location: Washington, D.C.
 November 29, 2012
"I bought the Audrey Brooke Tony in brown. The leather is shiny, smooth, looks of lower quality than what I was expecting. The calf is very roomy if you have smaller calves and looks wider in person than pictured. The braided detail on the back is pretty, but buckle is not functional. They are very comfy, but just not quite what I was looking for. I would keep them if the calf was more form fitting."
Review 24 for Audrey Brooke Tony Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: DeidraM
Location: Fishers
 November 27, 2012
"Runsa bit narrow, but I still love them!"
Review 25 for Audrey Brooke Tony Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: aqua2
Location: Indiana
 November 27, 2012

Awesome boot!

"Rich chocolate brown and a braid across the back. Great sizing and comfort. Love this boot!"
Review 26 for Audrey Brooke Tony Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: Jaclovesshoes
Location: Toronto, Canada
 November 25, 2012

LOVE these BOOTS

"I LOVE LOVE LOVE these boots.
I searched high and low for two years for these boots.
For the money, they are absolutely fantastic.
BUY THEM."
Review 27 for Audrey Brooke Tony Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: mrsdorf
Location: Des Moines, IA
 November 25, 2012

Cool Boots

"Received lots of compliments when I wore these boots. Fit great, very comfortable"
Review 28 for Audrey Brooke Tony Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kmc313
Location: Valhalla
 November 21, 2012

Best boots of the season!

"These are my favorite botos of this season. I wear them with everything!
Buy Them!!!!
"
Review 29 for Audrey Brooke Tony Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ELidov
Location: MA
 October 28, 2012

Disappointed

"I bought these boots to replace a pair that were bought in Italy and stolen at Target. I knew that nothing would compare to my italian boots, but after reading the reviews I thought I'd give these a shot.
Leather looks and feels cheap, and black was showing through from brushmarks. The hardware for the braided belt was cheap and I could not tighten them, so the calf was slightly too wide for me.
They were pretty comfortable, but I am picky and these were too expensive for what they really look like in person.
Returning immediately."
Review 30 for Audrey Brooke Tony Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: meebark
Location: Cincinnati
 October 24, 2012
"I bought these boots for my daughter's birthday. She typically wears a 8 or 8.5 and I had to get her a 7.5 because they ran so big. She loves the style and color and the braided detailing on the back."
Review 31 for Audrey Brooke Tony Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Vivi6520
Location: Columbus
 October 23, 2012

Fabulous

"Love these boots, get compliments each time I wear"
Review 32 for Audrey Brooke Tony Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LOisme
Location: Dallas
 October 8, 2012

Great fit

"These boots fit perfectly and look great. I was afraid they would take a while to "break-in" but they were good for walking the first time I wore them. They look and wear like boots that cost twice as much."
Review 33 for Audrey Brooke Tony Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lizeth
Location: Staten Island
 September 27, 2012
"Amazing quality and comfortable.
They are beautiful!!!
I only have one problem with my right boot is that my ankle rubs on the side. A little uncomfortable but besides that I love these boots!
"
Review 34 for Audrey Brooke Tony Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Jamieseemsamused
Location: San Francisco
 September 23, 2012

Baggy ankles

"Baggy ankles are my biggest pet peeve for boots. I had tried on the Audrey Brooke Abbey Riding Boot, which fit my ankles well but it didn't come in the color I wanted. The Tony Riding Boot was exactly the color I wanted, and I thought if it was the same brand, it'd fit the same. But when these came in the mail, I was so disappointed. I could literally grab several inches at the back of boot near my ankles. Maybe these would work out for you if you have thicker ankles or calves, but they didn't work out for me."
Review 35 for Audrey Brooke Tony Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LBammbamm
Location: Marietta Ohio
 September 21, 2012

Awesome

"Love these boots!! They were exactly what I wanted! The only down fall is they run about a half size too big. Which I dont mind since I will where thick socks for warmth!"
Review 36 for Audrey Brooke Tony Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kalyne
Location: Pfafftown
 September 6, 2012

Love, Love, Love

"These boots are beautiful. The leather is stunning and looks the way leather should! Runs true to size so don't order down, I wear a 9.5 and ordered that size and they fit perfect. The calf is great too. I have a 15in calf and still have room for jeans! Don't hesitate, buy them before they're gone!"
Review 37 for Audrey Brooke Tony Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rach88
Location: Gilbertsville
 August 30, 2012

Audrey Brooke Tony Riding Boot

"Perfect for the upcoming season!"
Review 38 for Audrey Brooke Tony Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: Torybear
Location: ordered on website
 August 28, 2012

Blotchy Leather

"I received my boots today, but will return them because the leather looks blotchy (black & brown). Very unappealing! Also, one of the boots is very wrinkled by front ankle. I never had a problem with an order before but was dissatisfied this time."
Review 39 for Audrey Brooke Tony Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MaryS
Location: Haverford
 August 21, 2012

Comfortable and well made

"I just bought these in store yesterday and they were exactly what I was looking for! The color is a beautiful chocolate brown. The calf is not too tight even with jeans or thick leggings. I usually wear a 9/9.5 but I had to go down to an 8.5 for these because I had too much room in the toes and heel in the 9. Would totally recommend these boots! I can't wait for fall!!"
Review 40 for Audrey Brooke Tony Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissKrisss
Location: Hollister, CA
 August 20, 2012

THE Perfect Riding Boot!

"I've looked for 2 seasons to find the perfect riding boot.... I'VE FOUND IT! I have a fairly wide calf, this fit nicely with room for my jeans. The brown color is deep and rich, exactly what I was looking for. The zipper doesn't take away from the braid detailing, which is quite nice. I like the antiqued look of the silver buckles. The heel is comfortable and just right for the boot. I have a feeling we'll be good friends!"
21-40 of 40