Customer Reviews for Calvin Klein Calvin Klein Kendall Platform Pump

Calvin Klein Calvin Klein Kendall Platform Pump

Calvin Klein Kendall Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.682 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
22 of 22100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Calvin Klein Kendall Platform Pump
Review 1 for Calvin Klein Kendall Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JustSioux
Location: New York
 June 1, 2014

Great Purchase

"Would totally buy these again!"
Review 2 for Calvin Klein Kendall Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Monalisa1226
Location: West Hollywood, CA
 May 28, 2014

Fabulous!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These are the first pumps I have ever been able to wear because my narrow feet usually slip right out of them if the pump has no ankle strap. They are perfect for the office or a night out, and so extremely comfortable. Had to buy two pairs of the black, cause I wear them so often, and one of the red!! Don't miss out on these :)!!"
Review 3 for Calvin Klein Kendall Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JodiAZ
Location: AZ
 May 16, 2014
"Very comfortable shoes, rocks you forward when walking. They are a little too high and not quite practical for what I wanted, so I'm returning them."
Review 4 for Calvin Klein Kendall Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MrsB05
Location: Valdosta Ga
 April 22, 2014

Super cute and sophisticated

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Super cute heels. I wore these to work and received several compliments."
Review 5 for Calvin Klein Kendall Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ROCarson
Location: Champaign, Il
 April 19, 2014

Home run for Valentine's Day

"I bought these form my wife on Valentine's day and she absolutely loves them. They did require a bit of a break in period and her feet were sore the first couple of times she wore them. However, after that they were extremely comfortable for longer periods of time. They do scuff easily though."
Review 6 for Calvin Klein Kendall Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Dary
Location: Baltimore
 April 17, 2014

Worth the wait!

"I was looking for a pair of burgundy shoes and found these but they sold out within two days. I was so happy when I saw one pair in my size available and snatched them immediately. Wore them more than 12 hours with no problem. These had apparently been returned and one shoe was slightly tighter than the other. Had a friend wear them for an hour and wha-la....perfect fit!! DSW, please order more!"
Review 7 for Calvin Klein Kendall Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TSWW
Location: CO
 April 2, 2014
"I purchased the Calvin Klein Kendall before in a different color and they fit perfectly. These however are slightly tighter around my toes. I plan to wear they around the house to break them in a little bit before I wear them for an entire day. The color is gorgeous; it is a dark burgundy. I love how the brown platform sole contrasts against the burgundy. I actually wanted these shoes but they were sold out for awhile. As soon as they became available again, I ordered them quickly and I am glad I did because they are no longer available."
Review 8 for Calvin Klein Kendall Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Stefybaby
Location: Peekskill New york
 April 1, 2014

OMG

"this pump is all i have been looking for, so gorgeous and easy walking in wow!!"
Review 9 for Calvin Klein Kendall Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Smashing77
Location: Chicago
 March 12, 2014

Love CK shoes

"I've been purchasing Calvin Klein shoes for years now. For whatever reason they always fit perfect and are comfortable. I purchased the Kendall Platform in black (croc skin). I saw them in the store, they immediately caught my eye. Unfortunately the store didn't have my size, but DSW.com did! They can be dressed up or dressed down, very versatile."
Review 10 for Calvin Klein Kendall Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tami444
Location: boston
 March 2, 2014
"Love these shoes. They run small. I bought one size down and they fit perfect!"
Review 11 for Calvin Klein Kendall Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MarthaSophia
Location: Houston
 February 11, 2014

CUTE & COMFY

"I love my new shoes! they are super comfy!! I use them for long period of time a day and they are super comfy my feet do not hurt like others normally would."
Review 12 for Calvin Klein Kendall Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ivieannie
Location: SLC
 January 27, 2014

A good basic heel with a twist

"I like that these have a subtle pattern, just a little extra, but the texture isn't too overwhelming. They're a dark metallic grey that can be worn with black but also look great with dark grey, so they're pretty versatile. Toe box is a little tight for me even in a half larger than my normal size. But, for a heel this high they're pretty stable and comfortable. The description says they have "1" platform, 4" covered heel", but, I think it's actually a stacked heel. They appear to be layers of wood or plastic rather than covered in leather so they don't get scraped up when you drive."
Review 13 for Calvin Klein Kendall Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rusgurl22
Location: Boston, MA
 January 19, 2014

gorgeous

"These pumps are gorgeous, a definite head turner! However, I found them a little uncomfortable because they are just A TAD too high for my taste. They run true to size and are of great quality, a must have if you can handle high high heels :)"
Review 14 for Calvin Klein Kendall Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BootJKN
Location: Minnesota
 December 18, 2013

Great shoe

"These are adorable and are too much fun in the RED!"
Review 15 for Calvin Klein Kendall Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mlusineus
Location: New York, NY
 December 17, 2013

Could be comfy-er

"The show runs true to its size. I ordered 10 in fear that 9.50 would be small. However it came off a true size 10.
Red is not a real red's more like a brownish mother-of-pearl-ish red. Any other but this one would look yummy.
Overall, sexy shoes.
"
Review 16 for Calvin Klein Kendall Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BadBobbie
Location: Dallas Texas
 December 8, 2013

Don't wait to buy these.....

"When you find something you really like and that fits well, you should buy several. So it is for me with these...I procrastinated and waited several times before ordering them. Wish I hadn't, Love them! The wooden platform and heel on the burgundy's' are a little more unique, as is the shade( Really works well with grey suits or slacks...and jeans...maybe leather).......love the texture...love the almond toe. And the tapering of the platform helps style the shoe. Pretty comfy...... A go-to type of pump....seems many colors have been available, I want the dark blue reptile! And black patent......"
Review 17 for Calvin Klein Kendall Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cseb57
Location: Pearland
 November 29, 2013
"it was love at first sight."
Review 18 for Calvin Klein Kendall Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: StephyShoe
Location: Upstate NY
 November 25, 2013

Very beautiful shoe

"I have to say this shoe is lovely... the color is gorgeous. I wanted a red shoe that wasn't too bright, and this fits the bill. Not super comfy, but relatively comfortable for the height of the heel. The quality is excellent."
Review 19 for Calvin Klein Kendall Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LadyH101
Location: Parrish, FL
 November 11, 2013

Fabulous!!

"These shoes are absolutely gorgeous! I have them in the burgundy/red color and they are so freakin sexy it's ridiculous. Not to mention that because of the platform they are quite comfortable. Thinking of buying them in black too."
Review 20 for Calvin Klein Kendall Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PipsGirl
Location: Houston, TX
 October 30, 2013

Perfect shoe

"I purchased this in the Burgandy color and love it so much I am going to buy another pair to replace the black shoes I normally use for work.
I bought my true size and was not able to wear with an added insole, so if you need one I would go up a half size.
I was able to wear these shoes all day and felt like I was walking around in a pair of flats. The shape is gorgeous and the red + wood look platform was stunning.
I do have narrow ankles and when I took a photo of the shoe my friends commented that it was too big in the back. This is a common problem for me so I wasn't devestated over it. The shoe did not rub.
"