Customer Reviews for Impo Impo Teeny Bootie

Impo Impo Teeny Bootie

Impo Teeny Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.731 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
26 of 26100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Impo Teeny Bootie
Review 1 for Impo Teeny Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MoodyMaria
Location: Tucson, AZ
 December 28, 2012

Love theses booties

" I purchased these for work. I wanted a high heel but also wanted the warmth since our office is so cold. I purchased these 1/2 size up and wear thin socks with them. I can also wear them bare but they feel better with a sock. The first day I wore them to a work party and I had to walk back and forth for several hours and my feet hurt at the end of the day. I wore them again a week later and they felt great! I wore them all day AND walked to lunch in a construction zone! I even let my best friend try them on and she agreed they were comfortable. I want to buy more booties now due to my great experience. I do love the IMPO brand. I have a few pairs. "
Review 2 for Impo Teeny Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: JJMI
Location: Michigan
 December 27, 2012

Love the Red!

" Very cute shoes! Bought them in red, I have slightly wide feet and they work pretty well. Comfortable too!! "
Review 3 for Impo Teeny Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AussieShoeLover
Location: Indianapolis
 December 14, 2012

Super cool!

" I was looking for a red booties and couldn't find any until I came across these! Faux Suede (perfect for me!), Red and super comfy! You can stand the whole night on those! I love the color! Very true to the site's pic. The lace detail is beautiful! I am a 7 and I'd bought a 7 besides some comments saying they run half size smaller. Fit perfectly! "
Review 4 for Impo Teeny Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TMS2x2
Location: Philadelphia
 December 9, 2012

IMPO does it again

" I love IMPO shoes. These are comfortable and look great on. I bought them in red and they provide a great accent to my outfits. You won't be sorry if you buy these. "
Review 5 for Impo Teeny Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nanas80
Location: ChiTown
 December 5, 2012

Sexy Bootie (Comfy Too!)

" This Booties are sexy, flirty and very comfortable, and because the shoe has a small platform it relieves some of the pressue.
They just look so great on.
My only complaint is that they didn't have them in Nude/Taupe at my DSW.
But buy them you won't regret it! "
Review 6 for Impo Teeny Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: myreview0000000
Location: San Diego
 December 4, 2012

Cute but wasn't for me

" These shoes are cute and were very comfy, but I just didn't love them and I try to only buy things if I love them. I'm looking for booties that are a little bit taller then these ones. Very comfy though! "
Review 7 for Impo Teeny Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anyagn
Location: Paramus nj
 November 24, 2012

Super cute

" Very cute and very comfortable. I want to get another pair in red. "
Review 8 for Impo Teeny Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mimi1006
Location: New York, NY
 November 16, 2012

LOVE THESE SHOES!

" I love them. The first time I wore them, I received various compliments. They are super comfortable, I could walk NYC blocks and feel no pain! Considering how cheap in price they are, they portray an expensive look. My mom loves them so much, she wants as pair as well!! "
Review 9 for Impo Teeny Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KLock
Location: Cincy, OH
 October 28, 2012

Great Fit

" I am not a heel person, but I decided to try these since they have the platform front. I also wear a size 10 which is even worse because I usually hate how big my long feet and skinny ankles appear in shoes. With that said, these shoes are simply amazing! I didn't have to wear insoles & they were still comfy even after standing half the night. I will definitely be purchasing these in every color (red & blush)... I just hope they all have the same exact fit. "
Review 10 for Impo Teeny Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sleitz
Location: Lansing, MI
 October 25, 2012

Adorable

" These shoes are really cute and pretty comfortable. I didn't expect much on the comfort side when I first purchased them, but I was pleasantly surprised. I've gotten plenty of compliments and would recommend to anyone looking for a short black boot. "
Review 11 for Impo Teeny Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: likeanalliecat
Location: NY
 October 15, 2012

Too big

" I took everyone's advice and ordered half a size up (9.5) from my normal shoe size. At first I thought they fit perfect but then I discovered they were too big and my feet wouldn't stay in the shoe...I love the shoe so I'll be returning it for a smaller size! "
Review 12 for Impo Teeny Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: dittoD
Location: tulsa
 October 14, 2012

nice and comfy

" I love these. They r very comfy although the left one fits rather awkwardly. It feels loose around the ankle and yet the right one fits perfectly. I don't know if it is the shoe or if my feet are crooked. 9 is my normal size, if they had an 8.5 I would have loved to try and see if that solved the problem "
Review 13 for Impo Teeny Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mykey
Location: israel
 October 14, 2012

ausome

" wonderfull shue! pretty comfortable for someone like me thats very not use to wear high heels... i got tons of comlements for it "
Review 14 for Impo Teeny Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rolynn
Location: Chicago
 October 11, 2012

Fantastic

" This is a great shoe! It is very comfortable. I took the advise of others and order a half size larger. I couldn't be more happy with this purchase! "
Review 15 for Impo Teeny Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: locks
Location: TX
 October 8, 2012

Amazing

" Perfect booties. High heel but extremely comfortable because of platform toe. Scuff up the bottoms a bit before you walk in them. I got the the beige-ish color so the appliqué would be visible, beautiful. And they go with everything. "
Review 16 for Impo Teeny Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: Ecogirl1368
Location: Vancouver, BC
 September 28, 2012

Love love love this bootie!

" Glad I listened to others about ordering a half size up, I am usually a 8.5, and bought these in a 9, wouldn't want them any smaller. The inside has a cushy feel, so I know these will be comfy for extended wear. I bought the red, and the colour was pretty accurate from the digital photo on the site. "
Review 17 for Impo Teeny Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gboston
Location: Boston, MA
 September 26, 2012

Elegantly classy comfort

" Elegant and classy do not go with comfy, but this shoe really does. Very elegant and goes with dressy attire or casual. Not too high heal makes comfort, outside is soft and platform softens the impact on foot. Very comfortable even for all day wear. "
Review 18 for Impo Teeny Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Vogi
Location: Plainfield, IL
 September 24, 2012

BEAUTIFUL

" Bought these in black over the weekend. They are perfect..beautifully made and soo comfortable. "
Review 19 for Impo Teeny Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KaciD
Location: Bourbonnais
 September 7, 2012

The most comfortable heel that I own

" These booties are not only classy but so so comfortable. I wear a 10 and they are true to size for me. I have a pretty narrow foot so the bootie is just a bit wide but nothing that makes it uncomfy to wear. "
Review 20 for Impo Teeny Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Bg2063
Location: Cleveland, OH
 September 7, 2012

Nice shoe

" I love the booties. They look very nice even with jeans. I do agree that you should order a 1/2 size up. I am size 8 and did order an 8 because the 8.5 was sold out for the tan color. I don't have wide feet so they fit me well. Awesome shoe for the fall. "