Customer Reviews for MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Tiptoe Platform Pump

MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Tiptoe Platform Pump

Mix No. 6 Tiptoe Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.444 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 of 978%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mix No. 6 Tiptoe Platform Pump
Review 1 for Mix No. 6 Tiptoe Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: blhammond84
Location: AL
 May 10, 2013

Cute but uncomfortable

"I liked the style of these shoes but they were very uncomfortable."
Review 2 for Mix No. 6 Tiptoe Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WThomas951
Location: Moreno Valley
 March 25, 2013

AS GOOD AS GOLD

"I saw these shoes online and fell in love with them. They are even more gorgeous in person!! Unfortunately they run a tad small. I eventually got them on. They are bare-able. The beauty of the shoe gives relief."
Review 3 for Mix No. 6 Tiptoe Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VSanti
Location: Delaware
 January 21, 2013

Extremely unsatisfied

"I recently purchased this pair in black for the holidays 2012. I wore the shoes a handful of times. After normal wear (no clubbing or dancing) my heel cracked. I have never had this type of experience before with other DSW purchases. This was my first time purchasing Mix No6. I am extremely unsatisfied. I reviewed the return/exchange terms and realize that my hands are tied. Based on the original price of this shoe, the heel should have never cracked under normal wearing conditions. I know you are probably wondering that it was my fault that the heel cracked, however I am petite and have been wearing heels for many years."
Review 4 for Mix No. 6 Tiptoe Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: jklm1957
Location: las vegas
 November 29, 2012

mix no. 6 Tiptoe pump

"runs long, I should have ordered half size smaller,very attractive shoe."
Review 5 for Mix No. 6 Tiptoe Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: missa5807
Location: norwalk, ct
 September 24, 2012

NIce Shoe

"Bought this shoes because they were on clearance and I didn't have any gold heels! Its not a real sturdy shoe and I feel like they kind of look cheap like a bought them from Rainbow! But over all if you just need a high gold pump these will do the job!!"
Review 6 for Mix No. 6 Tiptoe Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: leenaluv
Location: queens, ny
 September 12, 2012

love em

"These are comfy very sexy for a casual or dress look."
Review 7 for Mix No. 6 Tiptoe Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: deepqueendiva
Location: Glen Burnie, MD
 August 21, 2012

Skyhigh

"Everywhere I went in this shoe someone had something to say... I will be making this my go to office meeting shoe."
Review 8 for Mix No. 6 Tiptoe Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 7Katie9
Location: Bethesda, MD
 August 4, 2012

Super Sexy!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"My new favs! Super high but actually kinda comfy considering the stiletto height. Perfect for date night."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mix No. 6 Tiptoe Platform Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy