Customer Reviews for Dirty Laundry Dirty Laundry Show Stopper Bootie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Dirty Laundry Dirty Laundry Show Stopper Bootie

Dirty Laundry Show Stopper Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.608 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(51 Reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (51 reviews)
5 stars
38
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
49 of 5196%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dirty Laundry Show Stopper Bootie
Review 1 for Dirty Laundry Show Stopper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LigAJ
Location: Boonton, New Jersey
 April 30, 2013
" I wear these out to the bar or dinner with skinny jeans. Super cute and edgy. Stay on my foot great and my heel doesn't slip around. "
Review 2 for Dirty Laundry Show Stopper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JMHnyc
Location: New York City
 January 25, 2013

Fun, stylish and practical

" LOVE these boots. They rubbed ever so slightly on my inside right ankle the first 2 days I wore them, but after that they are comfy as can be, and seem quite durable. They have a rock and roll kind of look which I love and they go with most everything! Highly recommend. "
Review 3 for Dirty Laundry Show Stopper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kaci388
Location: Canton, Ohio
 December 26, 2012

Rockin These Boots

" I love these boots...they are so comfy and stylish. Definitely a rocker's/party girl type of boot. I am able to dance the night away in them and my feet feel great at the end of the night. A definite must have for the party girl. "
Review 4 for Dirty Laundry Show Stopper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MarshAngel
Location: Los Angeles
 December 20, 2012

Super Cute & Comfy

" Great Buy! Love the look and feel. I Get a lot of compliments when I wear these boots. These boots really dress up an average outfit. "
Review 5 for Dirty Laundry Show Stopper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: beri0901
Location: Staten Island, NY
 December 13, 2012
" These boots run big. I had to return them because my foot kept popping out of them. Hopefully they have them in a smaller size. "
Review 6 for Dirty Laundry Show Stopper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LexDisko
Location: SF, CA
 November 29, 2012

looove

" I love these boots! Comfortable and rad! "
Review 7 for Dirty Laundry Show Stopper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lochness
Location: Pocono Mountains
 November 26, 2012

SEXY COMFORT

" I love a little rock and roll in my wardrobe and these fit the bill! I love wearing them because they are sexy and comfortable! In my weather, sexy shoes are hard to wear due to cold snowy weather. These will be worn out by Spring!! : ) LOVE them! "
Review 8 for Dirty Laundry Show Stopper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: princesskait
Location: Mississippi
 November 16, 2012

LOVE!

" These are super comfy and go with so much! I made it through an entire day of tailgating in these bad boys, and my feet did not hurt at all! "
Review 9 for Dirty Laundry Show Stopper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CandyPants
Location: DMV
 November 15, 2012

Good Choice!

" Good for my feet, which are wide/fat. Comfirtable to wear, even for an extended period. Even if your feet are medium width, these can be worn with boot socks to fill them out. They do add a certain edge to an otherwise girls outfit. Love that! "
Review 10 for Dirty Laundry Show Stopper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: naynayokc
Location: OKC, OK
 November 12, 2012

love the studded look

" these boots are easy to wear, can pull on and off. They are more of a soft outside not hard smooth leather but still look cool! "
Review 11 for Dirty Laundry Show Stopper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TJ8TJ
Location: Conn.
 November 12, 2012

Love all the silver studs, but.............

" But, that is about all. The faux leather really looks faux, and if you have any foot or toe problems like I have, the boot is not comfortable. I find the inside bottom hard, and the upper inside of boot is not soft, which would help with my 2 toe issues. Overall, the inside of this boot could be for softer or flexible, which would help with any toe or other foot issues that a buyer has. "
Review 12 for Dirty Laundry Show Stopper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: imslinkee
Location: doylestown, pa
 November 11, 2012

Love these!!!

" Super comfy and stylish!! LOVE!! "
Review 13 for Dirty Laundry Show Stopper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: PurpleStar
Location: Studio City
 November 10, 2012

Awesomely Badass!

" These show stopper booties are awesomely badass! They do run a bit wide in the calf area but that also gives them that biker look which is more relaxed and badass. They are super comfy and I really like to pair with leggings, black skinny jeans or dark denims. "
Review 14 for Dirty Laundry Show Stopper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Whit7
Location: Any Town, USA
 November 9, 2012

The name says it all!

" I knew I wanted these shoes the first time I saw them! They definitely exceeded my expectations. They are comfy, chic and pretty much go with everything I wear. I love being girly with a bit of edge and this shoe is PERFECT. Get these and be ready for all the compliments! "
Review 15 for Dirty Laundry Show Stopper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: jeanbob
Location: wisconsin
 November 9, 2012

Love these boots

" These boots rocks, and I love them. They run a little short had to go up 1/2 a size. "
Review 16 for Dirty Laundry Show Stopper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BootFanatic4ever
Location: Wiscinsin
 November 8, 2012

Love them!

" I love these boots! they are very cute, comfy and fit perfectly. they do run a bit big so i had to exchange for a half size smaller. i ordered them online but exchanged them at a DSW store which was wonderful! highly recommend "
Review 17 for Dirty Laundry Show Stopper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mandadel
Location: Chicago, IL
 November 7, 2012

Love.

" I have wider calves and these fit perfectly. They are stylish and very comfortable. I can tuck my jeans in them with ease. I love these boots! I would highly recommend them! "
Review 18 for Dirty Laundry Show Stopper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LadyDove
Location: Portage, IN
 November 7, 2012

Killer lookin boots

" Got these for my daughter and she just loves them. Slightly snug in the heel but she says not uncomfortable. Super adorable and very trendy. The leather is smooth and soft. "
Review 19 for Dirty Laundry Show Stopper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Butterflylvr
Location: Florida
 November 2, 2012

Fashionably comfy

" These boots are fantastic. I wore them with shorts one day and got compliments on them everywhere I went. They are so comfortable and I was able to shop in them all day. They will look great with leggings, skinny jeans, skirts and shorts. The fit was true to size for me. They have a little extra room in the calf area which will be great for tucking in jeans!! "
Review 20 for Dirty Laundry Show Stopper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GinaH
Location: Buffalo
 November 2, 2012

Dirty Laundry Bootie

" Such a comfortable boot! True to size. Love the details on the heal and wrapped around the entire boot. So cute! "