Customer Reviews for Dirty Laundry Dirty Laundry Show Stopper Bootie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Dirty Laundry Dirty Laundry Show Stopper Bootie

Dirty Laundry Show Stopper Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.608 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(51 Reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (51 reviews)
5 stars
38
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
49 of 5196%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dirty Laundry Show Stopper Bootie
Review 21 for Dirty Laundry Show Stopper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Maribone
Location: Magalia, california
 November 1, 2012

dirty laundry bootie

"Great boot I will have to wear with heavy socks though I felt they ran a bit large"
Review 22 for Dirty Laundry Show Stopper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: joy271
Location: New York,NY
 October 26, 2012

Super Cute!

"Love them. The only problem is they are not real leather and the heel will run down quick. So I suggest getting them taps at the heels or be prepared to replace them when needed. I love them theya re so cool looking and can be matched with so many things."
Review 23 for Dirty Laundry Show Stopper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: EMU99
Location: Boston
 October 26, 2012

Love these boots!

"These boots are so cute and comfy. They don't look as "metal" as they do online. My fiance hated them online, but loved them in person. Very comfortable, too!
These don't run short or narrow, but the website wouldnt let me slide the arrows to describe the product."
Review 24 for Dirty Laundry Show Stopper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sassy607
Location: Seattle
 October 23, 2012

Style & Comfort!

"The other reviewers were correct these are very comfy and look great."
Review 25 for Dirty Laundry Show Stopper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hollis2789
Location: Los Angeles
 October 18, 2012

Super comfy.

"I have wider calves and was having a really hard time finding boots that worked. However, I FINALLY found these and they fit perfectly even with room for skinny jeans. The studs are just enough to give the boots a little bit of edge without being too much.
They are very comfortable and I highly recommend them.
"
Review 26 for Dirty Laundry Show Stopper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: BANDULU
Location: New Jersey
 October 18, 2012

Love them!

"Recieved these just in time and I'm in love. Add a sexy edge when paired with leggings or jeans. I don't think I've ever received more compliments on a shoe except maybe my black patent leather pumps. Love these enough to write a review, and I almost never do that. Considering buying these if you havn't already."
Review 27 for Dirty Laundry Show Stopper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: browneyedandrea
Location: rancho cucamonga,ca
 October 17, 2012

these boots are just bleh

"I was super excited to get these boots,but was disappointed when I got them.They're not as black as I would have liked (they're like a faded black) and the studs aren't as shiny as the photos. They're a bit dull looking in color/shine, which I feel makes them in general look cheap. My #1 issue was with the width of the boot shaft. the shaft of the boot was WAY too wide for my average size calf and so they wobbled too much on my feet. Also the sizes seem to run a bit big. I returned them :("
Review 28 for Dirty Laundry Show Stopper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CindyH87
Location: Illinois
 October 17, 2012

SUPER CUTE boots!

"These boots are adorable! They seem to run true to size, as well as a decent width. I have a wider foot and these fit my feet well. Also, I have larger calves and I had NO trouble getting these on. That was very exciting to me!
If you want a boot that gets you LOTS of compliments and makes you feel like a rocker, get.these.boots! Their name is well fitting-SHOW STOPPER!"
Review 29 for Dirty Laundry Show Stopper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Lnjohnso
Location: Milwaukee, WI
 October 16, 2012

Great Boots!

"I love these boots! They go with almost anything. They look great with skinny jeans as well as dresses with tights. They are very comfortable too!"
Review 30 for Dirty Laundry Show Stopper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: Briggy
Location: CT
 October 16, 2012

Poorly made!!

"My sister got these boots about 2 weeks ago at a store. She tried lthem on and loved them, so of course she had to get them! Some kid stepped on her heel the other day...THE HEEL OF THE BOOT CAME COMPLETLEY OFF THE REST OF THE SHOE!!!!! Be aware that these are poorly made and the glue that holds it together is WORTHLESS. Bottom line...DON"T BUY THESE SHOES!"
Review 31 for Dirty Laundry Show Stopper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kristen89
Location: Michigan
 October 14, 2012

Awesome!

"Love love love these boots. I'm usually into knee-length or heeled boots, so I figured these would be a quite a change.... they were seriously too pretty-looking to pass up. I can't wait to wear them with tights and dresses this Fall. Very on trend with the moto look too. Great buy!"
Review 32 for Dirty Laundry Show Stopper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Church
Location: UT
 October 13, 2012

Yay pleather

"I'm sooo glad these are cruelty free pleather boots instead of leather, that means they'll last long and I don't have to worry about rain and puddles. n_n"
Review 33 for Dirty Laundry Show Stopper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TeeKay73
Location: Bellevue WA
 October 13, 2012

awesome boots!

"I bought these boots as a birthday present to myself! They are comfy, room to tuck into a jean or rock with a cute black dress. Love them!"
Review 34 for Dirty Laundry Show Stopper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ashley4444
Location: SALT LAKE CITY, UTAH
 October 12, 2012

AMAZING

"I was a little nervous getting these, they are not my typical style. But as soon as I got them they are perfect and can go with anything! I am super happy with my purchase and would recommend them to anyone."
Review 35 for Dirty Laundry Show Stopper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ETph
Location: Chicago
 October 10, 2012

MUST HAVE

"I love these boots! I was a little concerned about the material being to fake "pleather" looking but they are made well & since I'm in Chicago, I won't have to worry about real leather getting damaged from water/snow.. I usually buy shoes with a bigger heal but these are becoming my favorite everyday shoe. Did I mention they are extremely comfortable & look great with leggings, tights, or skinny jeans?"
Review 36 for Dirty Laundry Show Stopper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BlushyJen
Location: Brooklyn
 October 5, 2012

Like the name says

"This is certainly a show stopper and right on the MOTO trends this Fall season! Very Comfy and not to wide on the leg,with great stud detail, that is not very overpowering,it's more of a dark charcoal color,this would be great paired with leggings and jeans,especially with all the different choices available. The Percent fall/winter bootie"
Review 37 for Dirty Laundry Show Stopper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: iroxydi
Location: Texas
 October 5, 2012

Great shoe!

"This shoe caught my eye at the store. Not my style, so I decided to purchase it to see how I could pair it with clothes I own. The shoe was true to my size (7.0) and is very comfortable! Perfect for the fall! I definitely recommend this boot. I've gotten many compliments on them. And the best part is you can style both the biker look or make it girly. Great investment!"
Review 38 for Dirty Laundry Show Stopper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: QQBear23
Location: Iselin NJ
 October 4, 2012

To the Biker Chick in us all

"Can I saw amazing? Was so happy to see this box sitting at my door. These are the most, THE most comfortable boots ever. The cute detailing and buckles make it look punk-rock while still being ultra chic. They are so comfortable, I know I can finally wear cute boots all day long when I'm on campus or even at work. My only complaint would be a small detail--the back strap on the heel of the right boot was not stitched down properly, a minor detail but I have made it a habit to thoroughly inspect my shoes. Not worth returning the shoes because I plan on wearing them this weekend. Overall extremely satisfied."
Review 39 for Dirty Laundry Show Stopper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: heyenglish
Location: Atlanta, GA
 October 2, 2012
"I am in love with these boots! They are super sturdy and wonderfully on-trend for fall. I love that the faux leather is really matte, and it doesn't look cheap at all."
Review 40 for Dirty Laundry Show Stopper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gigi75
Location: PA
 October 1, 2012

Show Stopper Biker Boot

"I bought these boots to wear with a kilt working at a Celtic Festival. They are so comfy and my feet never hurt after working a 12 hour shift! I love to wear them with different looks! This could be my new fave pair of shoes!"