Customer Reviews for Dirty Laundry Dirty Laundry Show Stopper Bootie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Dirty Laundry Dirty Laundry Show Stopper Bootie

Dirty Laundry Show Stopper Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.608 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(51 Reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (51 reviews)
5 stars
38
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
49 of 5196%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dirty Laundry Show Stopper Bootie
Review 41 for Dirty Laundry Show Stopper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 350love
Location: Illinois
 September 30, 2012
" I ordered these offline, so naturally I was a bit skeptical on how they would look and fit when they came in. These boots run true to size and actually are more comfortable than they look! I run around work all day in them and never go home with sore feet. They are so cute and give off an awesome rocker vibe. The materials are all very durable. "
Review 42 for Dirty Laundry Show Stopper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Candace87
Location: OH
 September 28, 2012

Cute, edgy boots!

" These boots are very cute and comfy, and add a little bit of edge to an outfit. I definitely agree with the other reviewers that said order a half size down, because they do run big. You won't regret buying these! Great value!! "
Review 43 for Dirty Laundry Show Stopper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LiLi1978
Location: NY, NY
 September 27, 2012

IN LOVE!!

" I get so many compliments on these boots they're soo comfortable and they fit amazing! If you have a wider foot/calf these are great.. if not, its still great cause there's plenty of room for thick socks in the winter! I wish they had other colors because I would order them in them all!! Love them! "
Review 44 for Dirty Laundry Show Stopper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Caitlin74
Location: North Hollywood
 September 24, 2012

Awesome boots

" So cool and comfortable, I really love these boots! "
Review 45 for Dirty Laundry Show Stopper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Amby79
Location: NJ
 September 19, 2012

Moto Love

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" This is my first pair of motorcycle boots and I'm so glad I picked these! I took the good advice of another reviewer and ordered a half size down. I have slightly narrow feet and sometimes need a smaller size. They fit perfectly! They are a little wide, but I tend to wear thicker socks when it gets colder. They are very comfortable and do not irritate me one bit. Get a pair while you can ladies! "
Review 46 for Dirty Laundry Show Stopper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: steen
Location: milwaukee wi
 September 10, 2012

Love it.

" These are some amazing boots and they are very comfortable. "
Review 47 for Dirty Laundry Show Stopper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: cjnyc
Location: New York
 September 6, 2012

Cool and confortable

" I would recommend to order these shoes half a size smaller. I usually wear 7.5 but with these 7 would have been better. Beside that, they are confortable and nice. Look really like the picture. "
Review 48 for Dirty Laundry Show Stopper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Charliek85
Location: San Francisco
 September 4, 2012

Stylish, funky, AND comfortable!

" I am SO happy to add these boots to my collection - they're the perfect boots to rock both day and night, look great with almost anything, and are super comfortable too! Definitely a boot-staple to add to your collection this Fall. "
Review 49 for Dirty Laundry Show Stopper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MsBubbles
Location: Mahwah NJ
 August 26, 2012

Get this Boots

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" just received my boots today and just had to give a review, it's a little narrow but nothing a lil breaking in can't fix can't wait to wear it with a matching jacket i got. buy this boots you wont regret it "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dirty Laundry Show Stopper Bootie
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3.5 out of 5
Very Comfy
41-50 of 50